How do you explain this ?? ShiaZ ??

Sheeraz CH........ur not worth discussing religious matter. Again Owais Qarni were asked to pray for the Ummah not just the sahaba. This is in Hadith books, and he earned this maqaam because of his love for beloved Prophet SAW.

The point of Hussain R.A was that the stories made by followers of Ibne Saba regarding Khilafa being the right of Ahle bait only is totally against the teaching of prophet and Islam. Ahle bait are respected because of their relationship with Prophet SAW and because of his own sayings. But they were human just like other Sahaba not supernatural creatures as its mentioned in ur books. having said that Ali R.A has a unique maqam in Islam because of his sacrifice, bravery, wilayat and knowledge. But that doesn't qualify him as first khilafa in the presence of Abubakar R.A who was not only in Asrae mubbashira (so was Ali R.A) but Prophet SAW performed salat behind him in his last days. What would you say about that clear indication?

And you gol mol my point regarding Quran......do you have any shame to answer that ? or u gonna do ur fav tactic here TAQQIYYA??

Sheraz

You really need to get a grip on Islam.

On one hand you state that the Qur'aanic ayats are not in the respective revealed order and the correct version is due to come out by someone who's been in hibernation for over 1000 years, which by the way is longer than the age of Prophet Noah.

And on the other hand you believe that the Qur'aan is complete and therefore cannot be changed.

What do you think constitutes change?

Just the wording or the order of ayats?

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
Sheeraz CH........ur not worth discussing religious matter. Again Owais Qarni were asked to pray for the Ummah not just the sahaba. This is in Hadith books, and he earned this maqaam because of his love for beloved Prophet SAW.

The point of Hussain R.A was that the stories made by followers of Ibne Saba regarding Khilafa being the right of Ahle bait only is totally against the teaching of prophet and Islam. Ahle bait are respected because of their relationship with Prophet SAW and because of his own sayings. But they were human just like other Sahaba not supernatural creatures as its mentioned in ur books. having said that Ali R.A has a unique maqam in Islam because of his sacrifice, bravery, wilayat and knowledge. But that doesn't qualify him as first khilafa in the presence of Abubakar R.A who was not only in Asrae mubbashira (so was Ali R.A) but Prophet SAW performed salat behind him in his last days. What would you say about that clear indication?

And you gol mol my point regarding Quran......do you have any shame to answer that ? or u gonna do ur fav tactic here TAQQIYYA??

and how did He show that love? what exactly did he do? this time do answer that

and lets not compare abu bakr with Imam Ali (as)...When Prophet (pbuh) was migrating to Madina, Imam Ali (as) slept on Prophets (pbuh) so the kaafir kept thinking that Prophet (pbuh) is sleeping..Imam Ali (as) was not scared of death...He (as) even asked Prophet (pbuh) if that would save His (pbuh) life....and mr abu bakr started to cry for his life when he was in the cave with Prophet (pbuh) ..chicken..and dont believe everything thats written in ur sahi sitta...woh kehtay hain na mungharat kahania

and when i went to saudia and saw my cousin pray like the sunnis..now thats doing taqiyah..when your life can be in danger its ok to do taqiyah..but a dummy like you wouldnt understand

and mr. sholay and i did say that not a single word has been changed..only its in a different order...thats two different things all together

and regarding Imam Mehdi (as), if we say He (as) will come out when Allah wills...is that so hard to believe..Prophet Noah (as) can live a looong life yet Imam Mehdi (as) cant be in hibernation
good job buddy

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *

and mr abu bakr started to cry for his life when he was in the cave with Prophet (pbuh) ..chicken..and dont believe everything thats written in ur sahi sitta...

Yo thats enough watch your bloddy mouth and tongue. You stupid pathetic MOROOON. This is one thing I cannot tolerate, you can call or say anything to me but watch it when u speak of my prophets companionssss!!!!!!!. I am telling you pple like you have no right to even be called muslims!!!!!!, bloody munafiqz.

Zein

*Originally posted by Zein: *

Yo thats enough watch your bloddy mouth and tongue. You stupid pathetic MOROOON. This is one thing I cannot tolerate, you can call or say anything to me but watch it when u speak of my prophets companionssss!!!!!!!. I am telling you pple like you have no right to even be called muslims!!!!!!, bloody munafiqz.

Zein

u think it matters what you think of me? get a life...also do u even know the meaning of munafiq? it seems like ur urdu is equally weak

p.s. whats a marooon?

ok i am sorry i called him chicken..can i say weak atleast? i need to prove my point u know

anyways

If Abu Bakr was wrong, either unintentionally or through good-will, Fatimah al-Zahara would have persuaded him; but she was angry with him, because he refused to accept her argument and rejected her testimony and the testimony of her husband. She became so angry, she even prevented him in her will from being present at her funeral. When she died, her husband buried her secretly during the night. [72]
[72]
Sahih, Bukhari, vol 3 p 36
Sahih, Muslim, vol 2 p 72

now mr zein when you do go visit sauida arabia do try to find the Grave Bibi Fatima (as)..once you find it please let me know too..thanks

Prophet (pbuh) loved Her (as) so much..can you imagine someone hurting her

let me know if you understand the word 'munafiq' now

Sheraz

I'll ask you again.

What constitutes change?

Change of word or change of location of whole chapters?

Secondly, who do you think carries a higher status. Messenger or Imaam?

Once you confirm this, I can then deal with the hibernation issue for you.

FOOD FIGHT!!! :elmo:

u freak......u accepted it urself...that Ali was chosen to be on the bed of Prophet and Abubakar R.A was chosen to be the companion of that dangerous jouney. I find both of respected sahaba equal. May Allah bless all of Prophet SAW's sahaba. Ameen Sum Ameen.

bhai..i know the Uhad's incident and how Owais Qarni broke his teeth. Its equally famous in Sunnis too. Even there are lots of poems written by Sunni scholars to praise Owais R.A. Even there is a spritual order after his name.

Moreover you didn't tell why Prophet performed salat behind Abubakr when he was ill.???? Why not Ali or Omer or anybody else???? Isn't it the clear indication how Prophet felt about his devoted friend and sahabi. Once he even said that I have paid back everyone's favour but Abubakr's as I can't pay back what he has done for me since the beginning... it will be paid by Allah on the day of Judgement. The Tabook and other so many other occassions are evidence of Abubakr R.A's maqaam. Allah will deal with Munafiqeen on the day of judgment. And the mangharat thing is ur asoole kaafi and other books which sunni didn't know until the recent times when the press was invented. Shia kept their believes so secret that ordinary sunni didn't even know about the crap they say about Allah, Prophet SAW, Ahle Bait and other sahaba.
Can you deny that ?

Sunni's are...Omer R.A, Mohd. Bin Qasim, Salah uddin Ayobi, Tariq bin Ziyad, Noor uddin Zangi, Shaikh Abdul Qadir Jilani, Hasan Basri, Sheikh Moin uddin Chishti....and list goes on and on. The pride of Islam..the undeniable truth.....the whole world recognizes them and their great work for Islam. What contributions shiaz have made for dean??? they ran a underground moment to cut the roots of Islam, went to the cities famous for their betrayal nature. In the name of Mutta ran brothel in Islamic countries (still can be seen in the cities of Pakistan and India)... supplied women to the corrupted rulers....Mir Jafar and Mir Sadiq and Mushaf....the list goes endless....munafiqat...dhoka dahi....ghaddari... (har cheez chupi howi.....har kitaab makhfi....even ik imam bhi chup gaye woh jin ka wajood hi nahi hai....Ismailiyon se poocho agar ye jhoot hai tou) these are the stains on shiaism which can never be washed.

these are the stains on shiaism which can never be washed.

dont even start the war of "stains" bro. This could become real nasty- TRUST ME ON THIS

che che che smoothy

So if Owais kerni can do that for a Masoom then why cant we? let Allah be the judge of that

abu bakr umar usman..these ppl had the money and the power..when i said mangharat kahaniya what did u think i meant..Prophet (pbuh) prayed behind abu bakr?? give me a break man..we dont believe in these stories..Asool Kaafi is hurting ur feelings :) good i have no problem with that

dhoka dahi ghaddaree munafqat? acha hamari billi hammi ko meow...these words can best describe abu bakr umar usman ayesha etc..yeah sab kuch in logo nay kiya tha Prophet aur unki family k saath..i mean they didnt even waste a single second..they didnt even attend Prophets (pbuh) for god sake...did you not read the hadith i wrote above where it said that abu bakr hurt Bibi Fatima..apni aankhain kholo bayhiss logo

Sheraaz.......If ur telling me Owais R.A's waqia for ur matam thing...u waisted ur energy .....I have no problem with matam....its ur body ur brain ur time...u wanna do it. Do it by all means. Why would it bother me? The problem starts when you do gustakhiyaan for Sahaba.

Asoole kaafi doesn't hurt me....its reveal the inner filth of this jewish clut in Islam a.k.a Shiaism.

You haven't answer a single line from the starter of the thread. Answer me if you believe in what is written in the very first post.

1. IF YOU BELIEVE IN WHAT IS IN THE FIRST POST OR WHAT IS IN THE ASOOLE KAAFI AND OTHER BOOKS. THEN YOUR IMAAN AND ISLAM IS EXPOSED AND YOU HAVE NO PLACE TO HIDE.

2. IF YOU DO NOT BELIEVE OR THINK THAT NOT EVERYTHING IN THESE BOOKS ARE TRUE THEN GIVE UP ON BASHING SAHABA BASED ON FALSE HADITH THAT YOU HAVE READ IN THESE BOOKS.

And could you deny the beghairati and ghuddari of Shiaz throughout the Islamic history?

ok i will answer most of the points in one sentence....any point that shows the true identity of these munafiqs is true

i did show u couple of points regarding ur khalifas and obviously you cant deny them because its in ur own damn ghalat sitta..bayghairti and ghaddari suits you guys since you follow and respect the ghaddaars

Regarding the hadith you mentioned above...the hadith is that I am leaving two thing behind me ...Quran and my Sunnah...

Brother if Quran and Sunnah was enough to understand and defend Islam then why Did Prophet MOhammad and kuffar sit for days and Prophet MOhammad were reading them ayats from Quran and they were still not convinced and as far as sunnah are concerned Prophet MOhammad P.B.U.H was there himself... what could be a better sunnah that... but still they were not convinced.... and what made them change there mind when Prophet Brought Ahley-Bait at Mubahila... Something to ponder upon.... and when it was said to meet and curse on liars... Can you tell me a single place in your books where is said any sahaba came forward and said Prophet Mohammad I want to Volunteer... Why was it just Ahley Bait... If you read the Ayat on Mubahila it didnt said to bring just one men, woman on girl.....

If he left us with just sunnah to follow... why didnt he specify what would be a good source of sunnah???? or it was on us tooo read some contradictory books and figure out ourselves

u freak......u accepted it urself...that Ali was chosen to be on the bed of Prophet and Abubakar R.A was chosen to be the companion of that dangerous jouney. I find both of respected sahaba equal. May Allah bless all of Prophet SAW's sahaba. Ameen Sum Ameen.

bhai..i know the Uhad's incident and how Owais Qarni broke his teeth.

There can be another side to the story... May be Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H didnt want to leave Abu Bakr behind... so he might not get scared or intentionally tell the enemy of Prophet where abouts or who is actually behind in the bed... You can't just assume why was he be chosen to go after all even though he was with Prophet MOhammad P.B.U.H and he was was still crying...

O cool so you also know the battle of Ohad...ok who would you place at a higher rank or if you were to elect the caliph..i am not sayin we can.. but still ... would you say the person who fought till the last end and didnt run away from the battle field in love of his God and Prophet or a person who ran in the mountains implying there lack of faith ...or people who would cry even though they are with Prophet Mohamamd knowing the fact there might be a posibillity that the enemies are outside.

hahahaha the last posts of both insaniyat and haiwaniyat shows that you guys are running out of gas. The whole shiaism is based on fairy tales, baseless and unrealistic alligations and might be, could be and would have been. No basis no evidence nothing. Just a bunch of crap books which you guys have been hiding for centuries.

Did any Sunni scholars hid any of his work ??? :smiley: No right!

The Sahaba and Ahlebait are shining like sun of Islam. The spread of Islam and the great great time of Islam was under these people. And on the other hand the rawafiz and munafiqeen are jootay maarying themselves for centuries with no achievments, sorrow and grief for nothing. :dixsi:

What else I can say about the followers of Ibne Saba :stuck_out_tongue:

what is wrong with u ???
u are gettting gunah dont u undeerstannd???

Another lame excuse just to run away from the truth… hah hah thats all you can do buddy… you wanna read about mubahila the ayat is in Quran… can get you the details too man… Now would you say… The ayat in Quran have been hiding from your blind eyes… Ha What a freaking lame excuse Mr Freakazoid came up with… No answer as to Why Abu Bakr was crying while migrating… lemme guess you would say there is nothing like tat in history or Quran???
Pal… shows your lack of faith in book of God Quran and you want to argue religon…
Get your faith straigth buddy…

I guess i showed my Insaniyat … by posting the things and the incident i talked about frm Quran.. and you are showing your haiwananiyat by calling it baseless and unrealistic alligations … even though you dont have anything to defend yourself??? Ha Ha Ha…

Dude you want to talk about bookss... Lets give a brief glimpse on sunni books..... what does it have to tell about their books

Lets look at this hadith... i have the reference to the hadith if you ppl need

Theevidence which proves that Umar (radiallahu anhu) ordered the practise of 20 rak'ahshas been recorded by Shaykh Ali al-Muttaqi al-Hindi[10] in the largest collection ofHadith available today: Kanz al-Ummal fi Sunan al-aqwal wal Af'al[11], as follows from Ubayy ibn Ka'b(radiallahu anhu):

"Umar (radiallahu anhu) ordered him (Ubayy) to leadthe people in prayer at night in Ramadan, because the people fast during theday and can not recite (the Qur'an) well, therefore it is better that youshould recite (the Qur'an) during the night. I (Ubayy) asked: "O commanderof the believers, this thing was not done before." He said: "I know,but it is a good practise", and so (Ubayy) led (the Companion's) for 20 rak'ahs."

Hmmm introducing something not done before... Isnt that what they call Bidat... Oh what does it make you all follower of innovator and his innovations.....

Ok lets look at this other haidht from Sahih Bukhari

Volume 3, Book 32, Number 227:

'Abdur Rahman bin 'Abd ul-Qariy said, "I went out in the company of 'Umar bin Al-Khattab one night in Ramadan to the mosque and found the people praying in different groups. A man praying alone or a man praying with a little group behind him. So, 'Umar said, 'In my opinion I would better collect these (people) under the leadership of one Qari (Reciter) (i.e. let them pray in congregation!)'. So, he made up his mind to congregate them behind Ubai bin Ka'b. Then on another night I went again in his company and the people were praying behind their reciter. On that, 'Umar remarked, 'What an excellent Bid'a (i.e. innovation in religion) this is; but the prayer which they do not perform, but sleep at its time is better than the one they are offering.' He meant the prayer in the last part of the night. (In those days) people used to pray in the early part of the night."

Looks like someone is proud of his innovations...
Still What gives a caliph right to introduce innovations in religon????
Any justifications man ?????
or is it also a fairy tell to you as nazubillah Quran is to you... its taken from your own book

dont worry about him insaaniyat..he is just another wahabi..let him make up stories and be happy...his lost post just shows that he cant argue...he follows the person who once said If it wasnt for Ali (as) i would have been killed...let him follow munafiqs and let us follow the Holy Ahlebait :)