How do you explain this ?? ShiaZ ??

This thread is rapidly deteriorating into name-calling and inane accusations. To save you all some time in the holy month of Muharram, this thread will be closed in a few hours. If you want to put any closing arguments, please do so. If you just wish to add some more insults, please don't bother.

Thanks and W'salam.

In the name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful.

Praise be to Allah, Lord of the Worlds,
The Beneficent, the Merciful.
Master of the Day of Judgment,
Thee (alone) we worship; Thee (alone) we ask for help.
Show us the straight path,
The path of those whom Thou hast favoured; Not the (path) of those who earn Thine anger nor of those who go astray.

faisal i think the boy was looking for some answers...the answers have been given to him..you can do whatever u want with this post..thanks

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *

i am not sure which shias you have been hanging out with fraudia..just remember a munafiq is worse then a kaafir

are you suggesting that I am making this up? or ahave we succumbed to such lows that we are down to calling people munafiq and kaafir?

I really thought that people could have a civilized educational discussion, but I think that is not the case. Let me just say I am very disappointed.

Read a bit and you will find plenty of evidence that this goes on. Probably not all shias do it but I had seen enough do it that I was troubled.

This was at an Imam Bargah in the US.

Anyways, I think I have heard enough..from peopel who I thought understood my stance.

I am done.

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *

are you suggesting that I am making this up? Read a bit and you will find plenty of evidence that this goes on. Probably nto all shias do it but I had seen enough do it that I was troubled.

This was at an Imam Bargah in the US.

pir sahab yaar i like you so i dont really like to argue with you...the basic difference between the shia and sunni is what happend after the death of Prophet (pbuh)...we believe these khalifas were really not good ppl...jin logo nay Prophet (pbuh) ki noble family ko sataya unko kaisay pasand ker saktay hain pir sahab ji

We didn't get a pint of answer in the whole discussion. Always got another question in return. Infact the thread was open to verfiy some excerpt from their books. But we got NO ANSWER at all. Instead were dragged into useless and irrelevant question which had nothing to do with the original points raised by the originator. This discussion end here with no more reply/view by me. Faisal you can do whatever you like, this thread has been waisted as usual. They don't have answer for our simple question regarding their books.

lakum deena kum wal yadeen.

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
We didn't get a pint of answer in the whole discussion. Always got another question in return. Infact the thread was open to verfiy some excerpt from their books. But we got NO ANSWER at all. Instead were dragged into useless and irrelevant question which had nothing to do with the original points raised by the originator. This discussion end here with no more reply/view by me. Faisal you can do whatever you like, this thread has been waisted as usual. They don't have answer for our simple question regarding their books.

I think you are damn right !!!!, the shiaz as usual have not been able to answer the question. One of the questions were about there so called Hadees Book " Asoole Kaafi " .,

1. Just what have the Shiaz got to say to all the interesting revelations in Asoole Kaafii , that have no link to what so ever to Quarn and teachings of our prophet ????

And i think personally the Shiaz should watch out when the speak of Sahabas or the companions of our prophet. Being a sunni muslim I caNNot accept that anyone slander or says anything about Hazrat Abu Bakar (R.T.A). So Mr Ali Da Malung watch ur tongue next time and just address the question instead !!. Can you see now how you have ruined a discussion by first calling our beloved prophets companion. And u have a lot of hatred for Hazrat Abu Bakar, but do u know where he was burried and how ? ., I suggest you look into it as well, maybe it will help open ur locked heart.

SST

Forget the infighting for a brief moment and please do Dua for ourselves and our Muslim brethren at this time of hardship in Iraq.

rabbana la tuakhithna in naseena aw akhtana rabbana wala tahmil AAalayna isran kama hamaltahu AAala allatheena min qablina rabbana wala tuhammilna ma la taqata lana bihi waoAAfu AAanna waighfir lana wairhamna anta mawlana faonsurna AAala alqawmi alkafireena

"Our Lord! Condemn us not if we forget or fall into error; our Lord! Lay not on us a burden Like that which Thou didst lay on those before us; Our Lord! Lay not on us a burden greater than we have strength to bear. Blot out our sins, and grant us forgiveness. Have mercy on us. Thou art our PROTECTor; Help us against those who stand against faith."

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *

And as usual.... sunni's didnt have any answers to back up their believes and they want to argue their own.... So many questions raised on sunnis and the bidats introduced by Umar in their own so called Sahih books but no answers....... Follower of Innovator and Innovations wanna argue religon... What an Irony

You can close the thread Faisal... Its not worth arguying with these people... these sunnis want to accuse others when they can't themselves justify the bidat's they follow from their Sahih Books....

so not a single point was answered? waah hai teri akal per bhayee...i think i have answered more then enough points...dobara parh meri posts ko jaahil insaan

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
This thread is rapidly deteriorating into name-calling and inane accusations. To save you all some time in the holy month of Muharram, this thread will be closed in a few hours. If you want to put any closing arguments, please do so. If you just wish to add some more insults, please don't bother.

Thanks and W'salam.

The thread is now closed.