How do you explain this ?? ShiaZ ??

Salam everyone

Last year i did some reading into some of ShiaZ books they belive very much in. NOW this is for Shiaz who believe in these books and have them. I know many shias have these books. What has shias on this forum got to say to these books ???.,

The name of books with page numbers are there , so anyone could go in and check!!!.

1. “Bad’ah” ; ALLAH tells a lie. (Asool Kaafi, Vol. No.1, Page No. 148. A Shia doctrine.)

2. All Imams are equal in rank and status to Prophet Muhammad (s.a.w.w). (Asool Kaafi, Vol. No. 1, Page No. 270)

3. There are seventeen thousand Ayah in real Quran. (Al Shafi, Vol. No. 2, Page No. 616)

4. Sahabah (r.a) became infidel by denying the divine right (Wilayat) of Hazrat Ali. First three caliph and other Sahabas became infidel by denying the divine right of (Wilayat) of Hazrat Ali. (Asool Kaafi, Page No. 420)

5. All the people rejected Islam after the death of the Prophet except three. Miqdad, Abu Zar and Salman Farsi. (Quran Majeed by Maqbool Hussain Dehlevi, Page No. 134)

6. “Difference between ALLAH and Ali”. (Jila-ul-Ayoun, Vol. No. 2, Page No. 66)

7. We are the eyes of the God in his creature and the final authority in all human beings. (Asool Kaafi, Vol. No. 1, Page No. 145)

8. No one possess complete knowledge of Holy Quran except Imams. (Asool Kaafi, Vol. No. 1, Page No. 228)

9. Hazrat Abu Bakr (r.a) could not recite Kalma at the time of his death. (Israr-e-Muhammad, Page No. 211)

10. When Our Qaim (12th Imam) gets up, Humira (Ayesha) will be raised from the dead so as to be whipped her due punishment, and so as to avenge the daughter of Muhammad (s.a.w), Fatima. (Al Shafi, Vol. No. 2, Page No. 108)

11. Ali is God. (Jila-ul-Ayoun, Vol. No. 2, Page No. 66)

12. The Hujjat ( Ultimate proof ) of God can not be established without Imam. (Asool Kaafi, Vol. No. 1, Page No. 177)

13. “Changes in Quran for Drinker Khulafa-e-Rashideen”. (Translation Of Quran Majeed by Maqbool Hussain Dehlevi, Page No. 479)

14. Shaitan was the first to sworn the oath of allegiance from Abu Bakr in the mosque. (Israr-e-Muhammad, Page No. 30)

15. “An accusation of poisoning to Prophet by Ayesha and Hafsa”. (Jila-ul-Ayoun, Page No. 118)

16. Imams are God. (Jila-ul-Ayoun, Vol. No. 2, Page No. 85)

17. Imam knows his hour of death and his death is in his control. (Asool Kaafi, Vol. No. 1,Page No. 258)

18. Pakistan is mentioned in the Original Holy Quran, present Quran is meaningless. (Hazaar Tumhari Das Hamari, Page No. 554)

19. It is infidelity (Kufr) to doubt about the infidelity (Kufr) of Hazrat Umar. (Jila-ul-Ayoun, Page No. 63)

20. “An accusation of poisoning to Prophet by Ayesha and Hafsa”. (Jila-ul-Ayoun, Page No. 118)

21. Abdullah Ibn-e-Saba maintained the indispensability of Imamat and claimed that Ali was the true lord. (Anwaar-e-Naumania, Vol. No. 2, Page No. 234)

22. According to Shia’s nothing can remain hidden from the Imams, they have a complete knowledge of past, present and future. (Asool Kaafi, Vol. No. 1, Page No. 260)

23. Quran was ascended in four parts whereas present Quran is consist of three parts. (Shia Aur Tehreef-e-Quran, page No. 62)

24. Those who deny the first of Hazrat Ali Caliphate are infidels. (Anwaar-e-Naumania, Vol. No. 3, Page No. 264)

25. Ayesha was an infidel women. (Hayat-ul-Quloob, Vol. No. 2, Page No. 726)

26. We neither accept that God nor Prophet whose successor is Abu Bakr. (Anwaar-e-Naumania, Vol. No. 2, Page No. 278)

27. Imam posses more attribute than a Prophet posses. (Asool Kaafi, Vol. No. 1, Page No. 388)

28. The present Quran is abridged where as the Original Quran is kept by Imam Mehdi. (Hazaar Tumhari Das Hamari, Page No. 553)

29. Abu Bakr and Umar were more tyrant than Shaitan. (Haq-ul-Yaqeen, Page No. 509)

30. Imam Mehdi will punish Ayesha with strips. (Hayat-ul-Quloob, Vol. No. 2, Page No. 901)

31. “An acceptance of separate Kalma”. (Asool-e-Shariat Fee Aqaid-ul-Shia’t, Page No. 423)

32. To hide secret and to weep on the operations of Imam is Jihad. (Asool Kaafi, Vol. No. 2, Page No. 226)

33. Shaikheen (r.a) refused to accept the Quran which was compiled by Hazrat Ali (r.a). (Fasal-ul-Khitab, Page No. 64)

34. Hazrat Abu Bakr and Hazrat Umar among seven doors of the hell. (Haq-ul-Yaqeen, Page No. 500)

35. Ayesha and Hafsa were hypocrite and infidel women. (Hayat-ul-Quloob, Vol. No. 2, Page No. 900)

36. “An acceptance of alteration in the Kalma Tayyibah”. (Shia Mazhab Haq Hai, Vol. No. 2, Page No. 57)

37. Fourteen Imams of Shia’s ( infallible ), the masters of this Universe are desecration of all Prophets and Angels. (Jila-ul-Ayoun, Vol. 2, Page No. 29)

38. Quran was eaten by God. (Min Kitab-ul-Burhan Fee Tafseer-ul-Quran, Page No. 38)

39. Imam Mehdi will order, the digging out from grave, the dead bodies of Shaikheen, make them alive and will be punished. (Haq-ul-Yaqeen, Page No. 371)

40. “Ayesha was hypocrite”. (Hayat-ul-Quloob, Page No. 867)

41. To ask for help from Ali is not a polytheism but a way of the Holy Prophet (s.a.w)". ( Hathi Kay Daant Khanay Kay Aur Dikhanay Kay Aur, Vol. No.2, Page No. 41)

42. Imam Mehdi will kill all the Sunni Scholars. (Haq-ul-Yaqeen, Page No.527)

43. The main compilers of Quran interpreted changed corrupted and perverted the Holy Quran. (Al-Ehtijaj, Page No. 257)

44. Abu Bakr, Umar, Usman and Muawiyah are like idols, they are worst of all the creatures of God. (Haq-ul-Yaqeen, Page No. 519)

45. Ayesha was charged of committing open vulgarity. (Quran Majeed by Maqbool Hussain Dehlevi, Page No. 840)

46. Kalma Tayyibah without Ali Wali uLLAH is false. (Shia Mazhab Haq Hai, Page No. 2)

47. Hazrat Abu Bakr and Hazrat Umar were the followers of Shaitan. (Quran Majeed by Maqbool Hussain Dehlevi, Page No. 674)

48. Ayesha was not an American or European lady. (Haqeeqat-e-Fiqah Hanfia Dar Jawab Haqeeqat-e-Fiqah Jaffria, Page No. 64)

49. When God becomes happy, He talks in Persian, when He becomes annoyed, talks in Arabic. (Tareekh-ul-Islam, Page No. 163)

50. In Holy Quran (Fahsha) refers to Abu Bakr, (Munkir) refers to Umar, and (Baghi) refers to Usman. (Quran Majeed by Maqbool Hussain Dehlevi, Page No. 551)

Zein

assalamolaikum :jhanda:

:confused: :frowning: :eek: :nono4:

G G , Astaghfarullah is exactly what is said when i was reading these books !!!

Zein, I am not a scholer but I do know some facts

any hadith that goes against Quran is rejected. Imam Ali (as) or any other Imam can never be God...we believe that Quran is complete but its not in the same order .. (tell me the first surah of Quran and is it actually the first surah in Quran? ) and yes Imam Mehdi a.s. will bring the Quran compiled by Imam Ali a.s.
I dont know about some of these books but yes Asool e kaafi is one of our hadith book (but we dont believe any book to be 100% authentic except for the Holy Quran)

some of the points you wrote dont make any sense at all...ie Imams are God nauzubillah or that ayesha was not american or european lady...c'mon i doubt these are shia books

brother zein
these books of ours dont have "Sahih" in front of them so it means there is a chance that there can be something wrong in it
the author is not God or Imam he might have made a mistake

and your"sahihs" have so much wrong in it and thy are called "SaHIh" how stupid is that ?
i dont like to critisize but u started it
and if u want i can give u many many many wrong things from your "SAHIHS"

I wonder if this post is gonna break new ground and turn into a Shia v Sunni, you're wrong and I'm right slagging match?

I wonder.

...And I have just one question. How do you explain the ma'atum. When it is clearly stated in both the Quran and the Ahadiths about the Bida'a's and their implications, how can you torture yourself for what? Spirituality? The sense of grief? Even then, three days tops, then you go on with yourlives. And anyways Hadhrat Hassan (RA) and Hadhrat Hussain (RA) were the most magnificent examples of martyrdom and we know we don't grieve the martyrs. Allah (SWT) holds them dear and they smile. Your grieving them that much hurts them. Can someone explain that to me with the proper Ahadiths and Quranic Verses if possible. Thanks.

*Originally posted by Lajawab: *
...And I have just one question. How do you explain the ma'atum. When it is clearly stated in both the Quran and the Ahadiths about the Bida'a's and their implications, how can you torture yourself for what? Spirituality? The sense of grief? Even then, three days tops, then you go on with yourlives. And anyways Hadhrat Hassan (RA) and Hadhrat Hussain (RA) were the most magnificent examples of martyrdom and we know we don't grieve the martyrs. Allah (SWT) holds them dear and they smile. Your grieving them that much hurts them. Can someone explain that to me with the proper Ahadiths and Quranic Verses if possible. Thanks.

Please tell me what you know about Prophet's (pbuh) sahabi Owais Kerni..thanks

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *

if i'm not wrong according to popular history Owais Qarni never got to meet the Prophet.. he was though a contemporary.. would that still make him a 'sahabi'??

*Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *

if i'm not wrong according to popular history Owais Qarni never got to meet the Prophet.. he was though a contemporary.. would that still make him a 'sahabi'??

before i go on with this...could u tell me what you know about Him..thanks

hmmm intressting topic .

*Originally posted by sholay: *
I wonder if this post is gonna break new ground and turn into a Shia v Sunni, you're wrong and I'm right slagging match?

I wonder.

u know what brother ppl are stupid seriously they are .....
they get someknoledge and think they are Allammas ....ruin their own EMAN

48. Ayesha was not an American or European lady. (Haqeeqat-e-Fiqah Hanfia Dar Jawab Haqeeqat-e-Fiqah Jaffria, Page No. 64

I agree!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
She was an Arab lady.

assalam oalikum
good topic zain...................i have been reading these books and have seen many contradictions .................thier concept specially that of tahreef e quran is what makes them quite different from muslim ummah.....how ever i must admitt that present dy shia themself do not know about these facts ......they r inly brainwashed with the alleged atrocities on ahl e bait(it is to be debated on who is ahl e bait).etc............if they (shias)give some thought to ur points my be the sufferings of ummah be reduced........
salam

*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
assalam oalikum
good topic zain...................i have been reading these books and have seen many contradictions .................thier concept specially that of tahreef e quran is what makes them quite different from muslim ummah.....how ever i must admitt that present dy shia themself do not know about these facts ......they r inly brainwashed with the alleged atrocities on ahl e bait(it is to be debated on who is ahl e bait).etc............if they (shias)give some thought to ur points my be the sufferings of ummah be reduced........
salam

so do these shia find out about these facts after they die? Mr. CA you must have failed basic Islamiat

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *

A perfect example how these shiaz are trained to distract the mind of the opponent in a discussion whenever they are caught red handed.

To Zein.....whatever you do or say...you Fedex their own book from their own publisher....they won't and they can't discuss the open munafiqt in their originators which flows in every shiaz faith upto these days. They just don't know the answer. Simple is that. They will say this and that but not the point that they have been caught on. There are lots of eye opening fact regarding these Imams which are unbelieveable for any human being let alone a muslim. Even prophets don't reach those high status as per early shia sholars.

The points that you have mentioned specially from Asoole kaafi, at least i can talk about them since i have read it are 100% true and they are the foundation of this cult of koofa. Rafizis later on started these books after expelled from Hijaz and other big cities so they can run an underground moment against Islam. The same tactic that St. Paul used with Christianity...here we have another jew Ibne Saba who pretended to be muslim and tried to destroyed it with this moment. The name of Ahle bai't is just use as a mount point for the moment as it was the most suitable subject for their risings.

they wont admitt it guys.............
it is obvious in other thread on shiaz................they are like what quran says
DEAF DUMB..........
may ALLAH save us from rawafiz .........they dont have logic but lame excuses like the one malang replyed to my post............
ALLAH IN KO HIDAYAT DAY

Something is very disturbing with Pakistani Muslim. You guys (Sunni and Shia) should not be the first to find excuse and opportunity to bash each other but please do have more meaningful conversation that strengthen the Islamic brotherhood.

*Originally posted by google: *
Something is very disturbing with Pakistani Muslim. You guys (Sunni and Shia) should not be the first to find excuse and opportunity to bash each other but please do have more meaningful conversation that strengthen the Islamic brotherhood.

bro...its not us....the Quran has been attacked. you wanna be dumb and watch only. its ur choice...but having a lot of love to see Ummah united these books of shiaz disturb muslims and the worse is when they do taqqiyya on such big and open matters. This is not justice with deen at all. Islam is nothing hidden but an open truth.

Hello!!!! Any Shia or Sheeraz sahab ??????

Anyone here to answer the above mentioned points????????