Re: How do you control a man?
Very interesting choice of signature you got there. On one hand you are ranting about your husband, he doesn’t make you happy and stuff aur uper se aap jhundu balm hogayi unke liye? ![]()
Are you complaining about him coz he is not romantic???!!!
No she said he doesn't make tea for her and massage her feet. Oh and she has to cook dinner for him when he comes home.
Im so shy...Im so scared he will laugh at me or something. :(
i'm just wondering not to press the issue but why would he laugh at you if you wear lingerie for him? he's a grown up, 28 by the looks of it so i really don't see why an adult heterosexual male would laugh if his wife looks alluring for him.
I like my signature
You guys know you are getting trolled right?
what’s jhandu balm? ![]()
You guys know you are getting trolled right?
Trolled?
Look up the song Munni in the movie Dabang
I did that last night and he just stared at me for a few minutes, turned around and went to sleep. :( Not the reaction I was hoping for!?
Not sure why. Did you take shower that day? Your perfume bottle is empty? If not, then use it or change it. Must brush your teeth. :D
You have to go to this mazaar near Multan and use one of the masjids’ dirtiest bathrooms first and bring back with you the ‘lota’.. then you must visit the shrine of Baba Shah Rukn and collect all the flowers and pound them into a fine powder on the 7th day of the moon. Mix a teaspoon of the flower powder with a cup of water and let it sit in the ‘lota’ for 11 nights.. on the 12th night when your husband comes home shower him with it directly from the same ‘lota’.
He will be your for 7 janam’s.. ![]()
^ Gina does that work on poodles too? Ive got my eye on one as a pet.
u remind me of a female Uzziel.
^ Who is Uzziel?
^ Gina does that work on poodles too? Ive got my eye on one as a pet.
Ofcourse, but use 1/2 cup water and 1/2 tsp flower powder!
Have a few hail mary's and dunk your head in a horse trough.
Im not scared of losing him...just frustrated. If he wants to leave me, fine.
But if he chooses to stay...then he needs to at least make an effort to make me happy.
My two cents.
Dear now thats something else, ofcourse every couple has to work hard to make eachother happy, and thats the way should be, any "one" of them can't let the life go on happily making compromises all the time, both need to understand eachother! So, your solution is, (because a MAN is always "a" level ahead and wants to dominate) let him dominate and obey him- No arguments and notice the things that makes him happy, BELIEVE me my dear ONLY 1 beginning year- your partner is YOURS for the rest of his life! ONLY THE 1ST YEAR of your relation! I hope you can do that! for a woman can do anything to get her love :D (control her love ;) )
Hmmm, Satrangi,tum aisa kero kay ,start another affair,which should make him jealous
and come to you for any thing.
The down side is that either he will be chipkuu with you or you will be just glade you had a 2nd tryout ! ![]()
Look up the song Munni in the movie Dabang
i haven't watched a desi movie in a while but i looked up jhandu balm and it's the desi version of aspirin :D
i think your signature is sweet, i don't see anything wrong with it
or you can pick a fight with him......make him hit you.....and then blackmail him for the rest of his life........