Re: How do you control a man?
zzzzzzzzzzzz what was that?
oh, you know youâre hardly boring , with all your Torontonian adventures. ![]()
zzzzzzzzzzzz what was that?
oh, you know youâre hardly boring , with all your Torontonian adventures. ![]()
I think we need to stop derailing the thread. We'll leave it at: boring is a relative term - and I live somewhere on it's spectrum.
Youâre right about derailing the thread. Sorry OP, here ya go. Hope it helps:
Sehrysh and partyslims...hmmmm...okay
Someone said something about being romantic with him. Why do I have to be romantic with him? Why can he not initiate something? Im not a bad looking girl and really not used to working for attention AT ALL. This is really strange and brand new territory for me. Im not trying to be full of myself but its the truth. Im not used to initiating things...its always been someone else.
Im clueless right now. He doesnt help me at all and after a whole day of work and housework...Im now supposed to do a dance for him?
:(
have you tried to talk to him about it?
I talk to him and he says...kya masla hai. Sab sahi hai.
Newlywed Ki Nannhi Nannhi Khwahishen and bad husband. ![]()
He deserves nothing good. Next time, tell him you have a headache.
he needs to wake up. he has no sexual or emotional needs as a man? he married you so he was obviously attracted to your beauty and personality. if not on the weekdays when you might both be tired, what about the weekends, you two would be fully rested so isnât he up for a romantic night together or anything fun?
iâm sure you must have bought lingerie or paid a visit to victoria secret. wear one of those for him on the weekend and see what happensâŚ
you say stuff and itâs like it goes in one ear and out the other with himâŚthatâs what it seems like.
hope heâll wake up to how beautiful his wife is and that he shouldnât take you for granted and that heâs really lucky to have you ![]()
how do we do the wake up call? any ideas from the men of the forum?
You obviously married a gay man. Duh! I suggest you take out some whips and chains, wear some latex and put a leash around your man. That is how you control him.
*please his mom for the first yr of marriage.... he will be yours for the rest of the coming yrs. *
this bit of advice from an aunty , on my wedding day
Takes Notes
Satrangi how much in the age difference between u two?
I liked your original post better ![]()
I had hoped you wouldnât have caught that one :D***
CM is fast with catching those comments that need rethinking isnât he, iâve noticed that too. :hinna:
now what was it that you wrote before ![]()
add in the jimmy choo heels and I personally think she has a winner comment from you
Essentially proving my posts are essential reading for all guppans :D
iâm innovative in this department, i donât need your posts as essential reading ![]()
Sure you do. You just don't know it yet. Don't worry you shall learn. In the meantime.....ASL? :p
ek rak ke doon.
that might just what you need to control him :)