Re: How can my friend save his innocence?
tauba tauba, rv ji. ![]()
Well this wasn't as helpful as I thought it would be.
First off, no it's not me. It's not like my personal identity can be revealed on an internet forum, so I have no need to use a "friend" to ask questions.
Now, I am not going to respond to folks who have passed judgements. The poor guy desperately needs to stay here to support his large family back home. Sure, he is being manipulative, but he is hoping that she'll grow on him (figuratively speaking). Once that happens, he will then I guess be able to be physically intimate with her. So until that happens or he gets his immigration paperwork, he just needs to buy time. I told him abhi tak kuch nahi hua, tou agay bhi kuch nahi hoga. But oh well.
^ You expected help for a guy you want to remain 'innocent' while he,
Is being 'innocent' (read 'virgin') the only virtue left that is valuable for Muslims or Pakistanis?
This poor woman that your friend is using...I bet she has no idea at all whats going on here. She prob thinks that the guy really loves her and wants to spend his life with her. How sad is that, to deceive someone about such a thing.
There will not be a way to avoid having sex after marriage. She can divorce him for failure to perform. Hopefully, the poor woman will begin to suspect his motives at that point. And if she's smart, once he gets what he wants and dumps her, she'll report him to INS...at which point, he could get deported and lose any chance he ever had of becoming a permanent citizen.
You know, there are women out there who would marry him as a business arrangement if all he wants is to be able to stay here. He can do this honestly if he wanted to. He can make offers to pay full living expenses and give a certain fee to a gal who agrees to a paper marriage. That way, he can even sleep in a separate room with no worries. And no one gets hurt.
well this friend/boyfriend of yours is not playing innocent at all, he is avoiding this contact only cause he is not attracted to this obese lady. If he was attracted, I am sure religious stuff dont bar a person who is faking a marriage.
and if he too religious, then too my friend he should fulfill the requirements as a husband according to Islam and marriage rules.
I dont think there is another way for him. either leave this lady alone, or lie and marry her with duties within package, but best would be tell her the truth! and I am sure she will just walk away from him. and she will walk away if he will try to be away from her after marriage and then his whole plan will end up in ruins too.
and btw, you have interest in this friend at all of any kind ? why you are trying to save his innocence? if its there.
I think he(I mean your friend)is a nut case.
so just because he has a large family to look after back home, he can take advantage of another human being who probably has no idea this is happening?
tell your friend, he is in the wrong here, and should not be looking for any kind of sympathy. fair enough he has a family to look after but think about this poor women too, its not right too lead her into a relationship which will probs only last until hes granted a green card.
this just shows how low some people can go jsut to stay abroad.
this thread si too funny...
Once he marries her tell her he is gay! Problem solved! :D
this thread is priceless!
And this is the first time i’v heard that its okay to get married on the bases of visa, and defend it!
And i’m gonna guess your a man
I hope the samething happens to you,a girl marries you for visa/money just so she can support her family!
OHH AND LETS NOT FORGET THE FACT THAT SHE THINKS YOUR GROSS!
Well if he his doing one bad thing (like marrying someone for money and lying/cheating her) he might as well do another "haram" on his wedding night.....take 2-3 shots of whisky....alcohol is proven to make even ugly women appear attractive.
PATHETIC...so what if he has a large family, this is such a typcial unedcuated thought from pakis over there. i wish i knew this girl so i could tell her. and you, what kid of fridn are you. if he was my mate, id right hook him in the nose first before running to tell the authorities and the girl involved, poor girl i really feel for her.
stupid /******fbhjeflbmsflkbmrlkgmsdl;cvkmdvlwkrgklwgnklsdf
im more f*ked off at you than ur mate. you seem to think its ok to do this. your disgusting and also lack morals.
I dont understand how you can expect people to take you seriously when the whole scenario is so obviously wrong.
You’re asking for advice on how your friend can protect his innocense in a sham marriage? There isnt anything innocent about this…so whats to protect? What do YOU think he can do? Wear a chastity belt?
He is marrying her…she will be his wife. Does he think he is somehow being a martyr here by “qurbaning” himself to support his family by marrying a white woman who is probably thinking of their kids’ names right now?
He wants to save his innocense from his wife who is forcing him to marry her, lie to her and then betray her? Poor guy. And that woman! How could she possibly want to be intimate with a man she married?!?!?! Have you all ever heard of such a horrific thing?
Your question should have been : How do I tell a woman who is getting married that her fiance is just using her for a greencard?
Tell him to be honest with her…she will leave his “innocense” alone.
my question is who is he saving his innocence for? a hottie that won't be his wife?
This is for a friend of mine. Due to the bad economy, he arranged a backup plan for staying in US if he didnt find a job. So during his last semester at school, he got into a relationship with an american lady who in PC terms can be called overly obese. Now ofcourse he wasnt attracted to her at all. So during his relationship, he was able to avoid any "physical activites" by saying his religon didnt allow it.
So he hasnt found a job and instead of leaving, he asked her to marry him. Now as his marriage is coming up very soon, poor guy is scraed as to hell as to how to avoid any ahem..ahem..physical stuff..during wedding night/honeymoon.
Help a brother out, folks.
Does he have papers?
wut da hell..
Are there people who are really THAT pathetic?
Anyways, I hope on his wedding night she sits on him and he suffocates.
^^
.. I love jalay katay replies of girls ..
And I hate "men" who aren't even men enough to make their own life. They need to use a woman to get what they want. Tsk tsk.
No dude its a conspiracy when girls say it in anger inside they’re relaxed and stable they just want us to think that they’re mad! Its a big conspiracy i tell you. That way they’re numbing our brains and will scoop it up after marriage thats why all the Men go dull after marriage!