Hindustani Hitler

Re: Hindustani Hitler

Elections can be manipulated in different ways. Rigging is one option.
No one can believe that Modhi is being elected free and fair.
You gave a good example of a state where rigging is very common.
On lower levels, where mantris are elected Its more common as ever.
India is everything else than a perfect democratic state. Accept that once and for all.

And as far as Amanat Ali is concerned, hindu influence was so strong that they even threatened Sony to shut down the channel If he would win.
Amanat Ali was needed to be runner up (although he was the best of the three singers) for political and diplomatic reasons.

Dont worry about the environment and situation I am in. Its a totally different as what you believe It to be.

These two rank as two of the most baseless and therefore stupid assertions. What iota of proof do you have to say Modi’s re-election was rigged? :smack:

And you are in no position to judge the quality of any democracy, let alone the great Indian democracy.

If you want to express your frustration and jealousy about India’s progress there are lots of other things such as poverty,

When opposition parties in gujrat are not complaining about rigging, then why should even others complain about it. and, It was expected by many that modi is going to win gujrat elections.

:smack:…arey yaar…why get so sentimental if someone points fingers at Greaaaat indian democracy?..chill. Opposition parties are not complaining about rigging or any sort of malpractice…so that negates any such accusations!!..

^ because these guys seem to get their cheap thrills by whatever means including lying about India.

I guess you're right in a way - let these losers say what they like. Who cares.

Even criticism is a part of democracy....so relax!..Be it constructive or not.

Opposition didnt even complain when 10.000 of muslims were harrassed, killed, murdered, tortured, burnt, etc...as far as I know one did and we all know what happened to him and his house.

So dont try to teach me on things where I have had done my home work way before you been born.

@Stircasey
I said Indias democracy is anything else than perfect. Some documentaries and art movies made in India prove me right.

Good point, maybe for most of you Indians democracy came ill-timed. So that you can not coupe with criticism at all.

It is not 10,000. And who told opposition didn't complain?.

So dont try to teach me on things where I have had done my home work way before you been born.

I don't/didn't teach. I tell others. Accepting or not is altogether different. And even just because someone is born much before than someone else doesn't mean he is more matured. I have always felt/observed younger generation more sharp and many times more open minded than elders who are struck with their rules. That includes even those who are younger to me.

Wrong!. You just evolve and learn with time and from your mistakes. you need freedom to take decisions for that evolution to happen. So it is not ill timed.

For you guys, whole idea of pakistan is ill timed. No matter what dictatorship you bring or democracy you bring, eventually it won't work. and i am not telling that with any superiority complex. India's problems are complex and very likely could explode in coming years.

and also with that don't dare to conclude that i am asking for borders to be removed between india and pakistan. You tell this conclusion to the generation of indira gandhi.

"Come to india, I will serve pork to you and If some stupid indian comes to pakistan for removing borders, then serve him beef"

Have you seen a body count done by your government?! more than 200 are still reported missing. Funny na?!

On the day It happened there was no politician rising up. Even calls where made to specific leaders where reports were published that none of them did help or wanted to help.

Whateva I had said regarding "me born before you", "home work stuff", "teaching". Dont take It literally my child.
Some need to take It word by word to understand the meaning. :)

which government ?..BJP or congress?..irrespective of whoever it is, doesn't it contradict your own belief that opposition or any political party didn't do anything?...Man...you are just agrueing for the sake arguiing.

As long as you and other foreign powers keep hindering us of having a democracy, there will be no success. Very right you are there.

I just had my recent visit to India (some days ago).

Singh saheb, read my post again. No one is ever admitting that some one of a party asked for help. Actually It was a judge who begged for oppositions help some member parliament (dont remember the party) asked for help.
I dont like spreading lies over the internet the way Indian media does.

Foreign powers came only in 1980. Before that, no outsider was there!

and who broke this news first?..indian media?

I dont like spreading lies over the internet the way Indian media does.

Acha?! 1971 me to East Pakistan independent howa tha. Kya baatain kar rahe ho. India was not involved and interfering?!

Man..india involved and interfered. Did it bring dictatorship along with it?

Wars make Army stronger. Just for your information and splitting countries makes a country weaker.
Lets consider Gurjat would be no more a part of India. How will that effect your country?

Explain why Modi was re-elected with a good majority by the public ? I know you are smart enough not to claim the election was rigged.

Specifics please?

I don't think there is such a thing as a perfect democracy. But what parts of Indian governance system do you find imperfect? (not challenging, just asking)