Hindu Love

Re: Hindu Love

^ Use the upload link on the right quickies bar.

Thanks a lot:D
and Shiko Olaaika means both {Mushrik men and women}

It depends on personal preferences. I am muslim alhamdullilah and definitely would want a muslim husband so our kids wont grow up all messed up n confused as to which religion to follow and which not. Religion for us means more than temporary life itself thats why we give more importance as in whom to marry with what religion. Ofcourse, that doesn’t mean that I dont respect other religions n their views.

p.s :smilestar:

i agree with emm, and shikra bhai you are right:)

whats so funny?

circumcision:cb:

If you really love a girl or boy then why worry about religion...
jab miyan biwi razi tou kya karega kazi...

Fatwa dy kr mary ga or kiya kary ga:D

^ ^ lol... thats a good one :D

2 Likes

If men can marry jews & christians, why can't women??

^ Because, traditionally, the religious scholars have been men.

allah ka hukam hai

No matter what people say about "love just happens", i don't agree with it and i think you would NOT fall in love with a hindu or non muslim if you don't want to.

I am very lazy and carefree so i dont spend much time thinking about religion. I dont eat nonveg on tuesday and never will have beef in my life, try not to cheat and hurt anyone(by words or actions) ,respect elders and thats it..
This is religion for me…jyada tension nahin lene ka..aao twist kare:shoaby:

coverted or not so converted...don't marry an ex Hindu...this is my advise to guys n girls

If you're a good muslim - you're relgion tells you thye need to convert, if they dont then there aren't any questions are there?

you can't make a comment like that and not explain further.
Why? why? why?

Tum lakeeon ko funny lagta hy

Thanks for the advice!!!