Hindu Extremists to force Muslims to sing Hindu religious songs

Re: Hindu Extremists to force Muslims to sing Hindu religious songs

You are forgetting bangladesh and not able to imagine Baluch Desh !

So your not being a democracy excuses the atrocities against minorities carried out in your country ?

Talk to a common muslim in India, and he will tell you how much happier he is in India than the state of your minorities. Otherwise don't just pass judgement for the sake of it.

Brother, plz dont mind, but with ur respect parameters U should have no respect for muslims in any nation, coz all have let their Ummah down. U can see muslims world over reciting, memorizing, and making drama over holy quran but U cant see any muslim nation implementing shariyah laws without injecting man-made laws with them. What a grand show of hypocricy? what a great bunch of hypocrites? I m afraid whether ALLAH will send one more book telling muslims how shamelessly they didobeyed HIS orders, just like he has reminded jews many times in holy quran. And brother, Ur own country, ur own Pak land, ur own great country, the only on the face of earth formed in the name of Islam, is acting in most unislamic way. isnt it? How sad.:teary1:

Munafiqeen se magaz marne se accha hai ki kafireen se hi kuch bate ki jaye, sahi bola na bhai?

Very well said brother, u deserve applauds and respect for ur views. U are my boss. :)

Eak hi saf me khare ho gaye mehmood o ayaz.....
Na koi banda raha na koi banda nawaz.

Another one

Na woh ishq me rahi mastiyaan
Na woh husn me rahi shokhiyaan
Na woh (Mehmood) Gaznavi me tarap rahi
Na woh kham hai zulf e ayaz me.

Both are from Allama Iqbal.

Just read those two ashaars carefully and feel how Allama Iqbal degraded Islam by using a homosexuals like Mehmood Gaznavi and Ayaz to glorify Islam. Did he ever apologised for this blunder? Never, did any muslim ask him to do so? I hope never.

Hindus will never understand the sentiments of the minority committee. I think India's treatment of their minority community is the worst in the world. Hindus places of worship are right next to lot of mosques in India. Muslims should get reservation in jobs and education but are denied

Brother now tell me which country can boast of so many top posts like Sadar e jamhooriyat, Chief justice of supreme court, Home Minister, chairperson of upper house of parliament, And countless other top posts given to minorities? Show me any single nation where muslims with the status of minority have been granted such high posts. Plz for ALLAH sake, get rid of hate U are bearing. Plz stop being biased to a particular community who has been so soft and brotherly to ur bretherns. Plz dont breed more hindu fundamentalists by voicing ur biased and absolutely false views. Just see what ground realities are here in India. Talk to me, I will let U know and if u try to be honest, I will make U understand too Inshallah. say are u ready?

Pls define secular ? Is catering to minority's whims secularism ? Or is giving the majority population a raw deal secularism ? Since when did standing up for the rights of Hindus become Hindu fundamentalism ?

How does having Sharia law for Muslims, while the rest of the country have Uniform Civil Code become secularism ? Isnt that discrimination against the majority ? Who gives mullahs in a secular country the right to have their own parallel laws and issue fatwas against insurance companies for example ?

I am sick of people who feel they can do anything they want in the name of minority rights and then fly the secularism flag. India is a secular democracy i.e. people are free to practice their religion and all religions are respected. But in a democracy, the majority view prevails.

Just because these so called moderate muslims do not boast of a democracy, do they have the right to convert non-muslims?

ehsan bhai, don't argue with these hindu extremists. Islam is the most tolerant and peaceful religion on earth. Islam is the solution to all the problems the world is facing these days. Before partition, a part of my family was in the Indian punjab(east punjab) but they never interacted with sikhs and hindus- cuz as muslims we shud only talk with muslims- apply the same rule here. My dadajaan would take an alternate route to his place of work(he was an arabic teacher) instead of meeting kafirs on the way. atleast Christianity and Judaism are Abrahamic religions but Hinduism, Buddhism, Shia, Ahmedis are all very different.

First of all you should be happy that muslims agreed to live with Hindus and secondly, shariah is a necessity of life- Hindus should also follow it. Hindus do a lot of things un-Islamic like idol-worshipping etc. but Indian muslims tolerated it and are tolerating it.

Those 2 bolded sentences totally contradict each other. Apparently you DON'T think Islam is tolerant by advocating this very intolerant behavior.

Don't you have that backwards? Since Muslims are living in Hindu-majority country, shouldn't it be the Muslims who are happy that Hindus agreed to have Muslims live with them and that they tolerate their un-Hindu behavoir?

after reading ur comments I literally feel sorry for you. Why you are drinking water from the river which is flowing from hindustan? dont breathe when the air blows from east to west ..

Islam is the most tolerant and peaceful religion on earth. Islam is the solution to all the problems the world is facing these days. Before partition, a part of my family was in the Indian punjab(east punjab) but they never interacted with sikhs and hindus- cuz as muslims we shud only talk with muslims- apply the same

You said that islam is tolerant and peaceful and your family member never interacted with sikhs and hindus. wow...really what a peaceful religion.
*I know less than 5% of the people in pakistan will be having such thinking like yours. *

Quote:
Originally Posted by Babuji
I dont understand why there is a controversy :confused:

Right here:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Babuji
*I bow to thee, Mother

If you had a little knowledge of Islam, you would have understood.

Muslims have bowed to Emperors. Is it that muslims bow only when shown the stick, do they not bow out of respect.

Wow ! Take an alternate route, dont talk to kafirs.....And you call that a tolerant religion.

Bro, I can spin it the other way round and say that Indian muslims should be thankful that they were allowed to live in India post 1947, since their so called leaders had asked for a separate homeland for muslims. Then why did some muslims stay back ?

But no, my religion (unlike what you think) promotes peace ful co-existence.

Actually no religion promotes peace full co-existence in my oppinion. If it wasnt for religions, the world wouldt be as divided as it is. My conclusion, religion divides people...

Hey, either speak Urdu properly, or speak English. Can’t you pronounce “Zindabad”?

This is not the full version of Vande Mataram.

Following is taken from wikipedia. An excerpt of “Vande Mataram”, the Hindu part:

Thou art Durga, Lady and Queen,
With her hands that strike and her
swords of sheen,
Thou art Lakshmi lotus-throned,
And the Muse a hundred-toned,
Pure and perfect without peer,
Mother lend thine ear,
Rich with thy hurrying streams,
Bright with thy orchard gleems,
Dark of hue O candid-fair

In thy soul, with jewelled hair
And thy glorious smile divine,
Loveliest of all earthly lands,
Showering wealth from well-stored hands!
Mother, mother mine!
Mother sweet, I bow to thee,
Mother great and free!

we are tolerating so many kafirs right next door(India)- Isn't that peaceful?

u r missing the point bro. India belonged to muslims from day one- Sher Shah Suri, Ghazi/Ghaznavi, Nader Shah, Afghan invaders and mughals would have converted everyone but they did not. They won the land, the willing converted and are happy(Pakistan). The ones who did not convert are in myseries(Indians).

I am a pakistani! but before asking my question i should articulate my disclaimer first: i dont believe in patriotism! it makes no sense to me when people pat themselves on the back just b/c they were born in a country! O! what an accomplishment!! so no i dont believe in patriotism - also it seems to be the root of a lot of evil - look at hitler he used patriotism to kill the jews in germany, look at bush - using it to get american to kill iraqis and afghanis - even though logic would ofcourse dictate otherwise!! it apears patriotism makes you do some really stupid things!! killing people seems to one of the most common thing!

in any event, that said - i have often myself wondered...why did we create Pakistan?

not to mention, nation-states are becoming obsolete! they no longer command the power they once did. in bussiness and politics - those boundaries are not longer respected.

Europeans have it figured out - u divide - u get ruled over, u unite - u rule over others! look at the EU!!! united states was once upon a time a group of 13 states. they banded together and now they are one nation.

Why are we so slow on the uptake!! - we must unite!! division just causes grief and strife, which our poor countries can no longer afford!!!

Now imagine what would happen if India and Pakistan suddenly decided they were going to band thier armies together! kinda like a nafta agreement - defend each other - and instead of sending weapons - they started sending food to kashmir!!!1 imagine what that would do..let me show u!!!

for one..the military industry would loose loads of cash! so they would stop cratin fires we would need thier weapons to put out! that money used on weapons will be used on other more productive things like agriculture to feed our masses!! finally!!!! and the US tax payers money used to help buy those weapons would be spent on education - so ppl will be less ignorant and stupid and not vote for evil idiots like cheney and his puppet bush!!!

For another - we would both be spending less money hoarding up weapons for use against each other - this would free up our money, time, and energies to be used to better our countries! (look at JAPAN)!!1

and thirdly - imagine what kashmir would look like - beautifull! if its ppl were fed! instead of being shot!!!!

lastly - there would be no need for hate propaganda and fear - so we would actually learn about the other - truly instead of just hating them. Pakistani's would learn to appreciate the many colors of India and indians of pakistan...

AHH!!! a wonderful world!!! if only ppl in power were less greedy, power hungry and stupid!!