Re: Hindu Extremists to force Muslims to sing Hindu religious songs
Shariyah is necssity of life, than why muslims dont follow it? is is coz they are not muslims but munafiqeen? Why should hindus follow shariyah when muslims are happy to abandon it as obsolete and stale? when muslims think that these laws are not good for them than why hindus should follow it?
Brother, how hypocritic U ppls are, u are quick to point out idol worship but U forgot interest which U muslims are devouring like anything in ur islamic country? what a shame, still u call urself an islamic country? U shold be called a munafiqeen country in fact
And I m sure the islam u are following is religion of hatred and violence, thats why it has produced an individual like U who has hate on top of his agenda. but the Islam I know and respect is religion of love and peace, and by my standard U are anything but a muslim ALLAH knows best.
ALLAH says that kafir are better than munafiqeen, so credit goes to better group of ppls to tolrate bad ppls. now u can draw the rigtht conclusion in the light of holy quran. BTW do U have faith in holy quran???
O khudaya
The arguments continue for the sake of arguments…
Merey Musalmaan bhaiyooo
Janey do in narrow minded prejudiced Hindoooon ko. They have tooo little in this world and that is what they would die for. Please understand, a Muslim is not bound to any land. All the earth is the home for a Muslim. So lets try to become the owners of this whole Earth than just fighting over Hindooo-staaan…
Let it go brothers. Instead of making a head on fight with them, lets control them with their own weakness which is “material”. Lets let them have the material, they want to worship stone, let them do it. They want to call the Land their mother (Who gave birth to them) let them. Lets rule them the way Muslims have done in the past… if you know what I mean, a hand full of Muslims ruling whole of the Hindustaan
This is the only way these reckless hot shots can be toppled.
There is no compulsion in religion. If these people want to function at a lower level by worshipping the land, stone and cow piss and even their sex organs, let them do it. If they want to drink cow piss, lets make factories to market cow piss for them. These fools will be happy. Lets make a factory for “Punchagavya” for them.
But then on the other hand, lets make the use of their manpower the way we want.
I have a better plan for you guys. Think guys think…
Anyways, this issue is over. The media has bombarded the fact that the last 2 stanzas (which mention goddesses Durga and Lakshmi) have been deleted, and that Hindus or Muslims wont have to sing that.
Even the Urdu translation is out, which has nothing ‘un-Islamic’ in it.
So I dont know what else remains to be debated.
Dont open ur stinking mouth here..
There is no compulsion in religion isnt it.Then y the hell ur musalmaan bhais dont allow religious conversion in ur state. Why the hell the people issue fatwas against non muslims and muslims who happened to think differently.
What you say is lower level to us its high level. To us, what you do is low level. Worshipping a demigod, an arab. Rioting over simple depiction over a photo. killing, beheading in the name of religion. Holding Quran in one hand and an AK 47 in the other hand and threatening whole of humanity. Is that what your religion taught u. I have to take it that its written in Quran, that you should not respect fellow human beings. U can bow infront of a wall, but u cant bow infront of your mother. Strange!!!.:D.Any way you dont have high respect for women.
Are U okay brother?
Brother the only problem with U is that U have LOST faith in ALLAH, U have lost faith in the noble ways of the holy prophet and his sunnah, and above all U have lost faith in holy quran.
**016.125. **Invite (all) to the Way of thy Lord with wisdom and beautiful preaching; and argue with them in ways that are best and most gracious: for thy Lord knoweth best, who have strayed from His Path, and who receive guidance.
Brother ALLAH has some message for ppls like U in this beauiful verse of holy quran. Although its evident from ur way of writing posts that U have no faith in ayah of holy quran, still its my duty as a kafir to try to show U the right path.
Rest is on urself, wheher U want to act like munafiqeen or listen and obey ur lord, ALLAH SWT. But plz bear witness that this kafir did his best to teach U true meaning of Islam.
Read my post # 177, as to why Vande Mataram is a Hindu hymn.
Now again go to wikipedia, search “Vande Mataram”, and read what Tagore had to say of this Hindu hymn:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vande_mataram
“The core of ‘Vande Mataram’ is a hymn to goddess Durga: this is so plain that there can be no debate about it. Of course Bankim does show Durga to be inseparably united with Bengal in the end, but no Mussulman [Muslim] can be expected patriotically to worship the ten-handed deity as ‘Swadesh’ [the nation]. This year many of the special [Durga] Puja numbers of our magazines have quoted verses from ‘Vanda Mataram’ - proof that the editors take the song to be a hymn to Durga.”
Why don’t you re-read your post once ? You will realize how stupid you sound. When you insult a religion, it only reflects on you. Maybe thats what you’ve been taught. You and your jingoistic brethren can kid yourself all you want, but everyone else knows what the truth is and how full of crap you jokers are
The definition of secularism is self explainatory. In secular democracy there is no question of majority or minority.
If you say that minority community is being appeased then see the representation of muslims in government jobs or in business or industry segment or even in representation in the politics. The truth is that muslim representation in these segments is gradually declining since independence. Now muslims who were once dominating the Indian society before British came, are now the most backward group in India. What way the so called minority appeasement has benefitted the muslims or harmed the interest of majority community?
In a mega industrial plant where I worked, had 2000 executives and out of this there were just 15 muslim executives (including me). If a muslim is exceptionally brilliant in academics then only he can get into this. I topped in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics in a University to get to this coveted position.
There is a 25% job reservation for Hindu backward class. While Hindu Brahmins who have always dominated the top posts in govt and private companies always ensure that only Brahmins get to this position. My boss and his boss and his boss and his boss upto the top posts were all Brahmins. I can site a real life example how Brahmins ensure that only their tribe get to the top post.
My Brahmin boss one day accidently discovered that a junior engineer was also a Brahmin and then I heard him commenting (my boss was not aware that I was around and listening) " Arey Pahle Kyun Nahin Batayaa Ke Tum Brahmin Ho" (Why didn't you tell me that you were a Brahmin).
When an educated responsible person in a govt job has such a biased mentality then how secularism would flourish.
This is an example of how tollerant we are. All you Hindoos are having complete freedom to say whatever on a Pakistani forum.
Yet you blame us for being intollerant :halo:
Yaar kya hua, lagta hai main ney kuch zyada hi sach bol diya hai
I only talked about giving you guys religious freedom. what else I said?
I talked about setting up mandirs for you
I talked about setting cow piss manufaturing factories for you to honor your mother cow…
I talked about protecting your religious rights as to whatever you want to worship…
What did you find wrong in it? I simply accepted whatever you believe in?
vineshvk: You talk about what people do (Religion Islam does not say anything like that). I can bring out from your religion the worst things with references to prove that your religion promotes all that crap…
Don’t go there brother. You know I can expose a lot :nono:
Thats why I said, let them have their religious freedom IN AN ISLAMIC STATE....
When all other people from other faiths will compare Hindooism with Islam and Christianity, no power on Earth will be able to stop Hindoos converting into Islam.....
Let them have their religious freedom bhaiyoo let them have it...... We need to make a comparison with Hindooism, that will be enough ..... :D
When they can be killed with sugar why to poison them.....
Well I think you are getting overly excited or rather jingoistic.
Madrassa students to sing Vande Mataram
A muslim cleric has instructed all 275,000 muslim students in 5,300 madrassas in the state of Madhya Pradesh to sing Vande Mataram.
Now this is NOT a proclamation that, “look muslims are singing hindu song, yaaaay”.
This simply proves that there are moderate and sensible muslims in India also.
To **PrinceAbbas :
**I have already said that the verses referencing goddesses Durga and Lakshmi have been removed, and that all hindus and muslims have to sing only the first 2 stanzas, in which there is no religious sentiment.
What are u speaking about. :D. So god practices religion, that something new. Who are u to pass judgment on what we do. Did our belief hurt you. Thats something which ur friends should learn from Hindus.:). If ur allah doesnt care then why u care.. are u more powerfull than him.
If you say that minority community is being appeased then see the representation of muslims in government jobs or in business or industry segment or even in representation in the politics. The truth is that muslim representation in these segments is gradually declining since independence. Now muslims who were once dominating the Indian society before British came, are now the most backward group in India. What way the so called minority appeasement has benefitted the muslims or harmed the interest of majority community?
In a mega industrial plant where I worked, had 2000 executives and out of this there were just 15 muslim executives (including me). If a muslim is exceptionally brilliant in academics then only he can get into this. I topped in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics in a University to get to this coveted position.
There is a 25% job reservation for Hindu backward class. While Hindu Brahmins who have always dominated the top posts in govt and private companies always ensure that only Brahmins get to this position. My boss and his boss and his boss and his boss upto the top posts were all Brahmins. I can site a real life example how Brahmins ensure that only their tribe get to the top post.
My Brahmin boss one day accidently discovered that a junior engineer was also a Brahmin and then I heard him commenting (my boss was not aware that I was around and listening) " Arey Pahle Kyun Nahin Batayaa Ke Tum Brahmin Ho" (Why didn't you tell me that you were a Brahmin).
When an educated responsible person in a govt job has such a biased mentality then how secularism would flourish.
Favouritism is rampant in India. There are differnt types of favoritism.family.caste,regional and religion and in that order. But then u have to live with that.
Which state in the world is secular in true sense. which country practices secularism. U r only looking at from a biased point of view of what had happened to you. Does canada allow sheria, does france allow head scarf. Does Germany allow calling for prayers. all these and more are allowed in India.
There are enough instances where Hindu might have got the same treatment from a minority controlled institution. Atleast in Kerala i have lots of muslims and christians and some of their managment are very heavily biased.
About muslim under representation, its muslims themselves who have to be blamed. I could give u the example of Kerala again. There are two districts in kerala where muslims are 80% of population. These are the two districts which are laging behind the 20 odd districts in kerala in terms of literacy and basic health index. Its not because the govt is doing nothing. Most of the ministers in charge of education, from keralas inception, have been muslims and mostly from these areas. But somehow it doesnt show up. Who are to be blamed. On the other hand look at the christian population who are in numbers as strong as the Muslims. Their influence is readily felt in kerala. They dont have any problem with the system. They help in making the system. They have churches, they set up educational institutions and they encourage scientific learning. That cant be said for the muslim Ummah in india.I think its because muslims may not want to mix with the other kafirs around. Its the change in mindset that is required.
I will give you another example. IN an inauguration cermony treditionaly in kerala the inauguration is done by lighting a lamp. Now a Muslims minister who was supposed to do it didnt want to do it terming it that its shirk. Yesudas, one of the renowned singer who was in the stage, who happened to be a christian and revered by millions both inside and outside kerala took this strongly. He publicly chastisised the minister from the same podium. It was flashed across the pages in the papers, and majority of keralite felt that it was not right on the ministers part to refuse lighting the lamp. Religious orthodoxy cannot be seen as being against a culture and tredition of the state. Like wise when there is hardly any referance of durga in the first two stanza then why the stubborness in not allowing the students to sing. Afterall sare jahan se acha..was written by a muslim and proponent of pakistan. When Hindus have no problem singing that then ur orthodoxy in not singing vandematharam is baffling me.
I don't disagree with your comments. I want to say that the so called appeasement of minority has not harmed the interest of majority community.
I don't find any thing wrong with Vande Matram except one objection. The national anthem should be in a language which is well understood by the common man. Sare Jahan Se... is composed in a common language and is simple enough and yet provides a powerful message even to the children and is so enjoyable to sing and it can even mould the children's mind in a way to wipe out the religious divide in India in a generation or two.
Vande Matram is something nobody understands. I never understood its meaning while singing in schools in childhood and so were most of the children in school.
Do you know Vande Matram was once always sung in All India Radio but was later discontinued because of continued public disregard since no body understood it and nobody enjoyed it.
THE CURRENT VANDE MATRAM ISSUE IS ONE OF AN ONGOING NEVER ENDING FIGHT BETWEEN A HANDFUL OF MUSLIM FANATIC VERSUS HINDU FANATICS AND THEIR MUSLIM CHAMCHAS (Muqtar Naqvi). **
**COMMON MAN IN INDIA DOESN'T CARE ABOUT IT. THEY JUST ENJOY WATCHING THIS DELIGHTFUL QUARREL BETWEEN DHOTI and DADHI.