hi everyone

how is everybody? is it colder now where you live? are you looking forward to winter?

any major ice skating or skiing plans?

Re: hi everyone

Hi dushi.. :)

yeah its getting cold here.. sorry I couldn't reply to ur PM.. :( was busy lately.

Kamran Khan brother, yes i thought so. that philosophy will be hard to digest. but no worries. you are young and you are smart and you can make the right choices.

i dont know how to ice skate :(

skiing maybe..maybe not

snow mobiling...now we are talking my game baby!!!!

hey...:)
mausam bas okay hai.

any one into row boating?

NOTHING is hard for moi.. :barbie: … actually it has more to do with mood swings and two cans of redbull .. (well for me that’s how it works)..

PS: and by redbull I mean REDBULL.. nothing else.. :barbie:

PPS: who said I am young!! I am a certified UNCLE here.. :phati:

he he UNCLE & YOU.
the only way I can verify that is by seeing signs (i.e. no redbulling) of accompanying Aunt with you?
any provision?
if not, then no certified UNCLE hood.

Not looking forward to winter @ all. Chicago’s a nice city but the winter kills it :crying:

^ can we switch states, Hum hein lajawab bhai?

Hehe where do u live? NY? :)

white water rafting and kayaking mostly. did some crew in philly but never got into it,less because i did not liek it, i loved it, but did not have time due to other commitments. schuykill river is probably one of the best places to row , chicago and boston being two other places

hey not fair! :barbie: one can be an uncle without being accompanied by an aunt… You know UNCLE VAJPAYEE from across the border?

Fraudia bhai, mey abhi umr raseeda nahi hoon.
rafting, kayaking, canooing, is not the exact equiv of r o w b o a t i n g.

it aint that bad we get a few bad blizzards, but mostly its not too bad. roads get cleaned. now its bad around devon and the areas right outside teh city where street problem is an issue but otherwise it aint too bad.

which reminds me i hafta buy a snow blower this weekend

oh, so u are that old as he, which is why your comparion is acros the border.
interesting.

umr raseda maybe not oblivious yes.

the day rowboating gets as tough as kayaking in the rapids, let me know :)

having done all, I prefer white water rafting, maybe i just love the rush

PS: dekho'''' canoeing' ...fob

fob means??

:aq:… did you just call me a queer poet! :bummer:

i beg your pardon. dont let your fancy roam and project odd thought on an other person.
i would never judge anyone like this.
take it back.