HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GOLD!

dump him!!

Just imagine.. the two of you are not living under one roof yet and this is the situation.. what will happen when you start to live together and share everything..

Im not saying it always ends up bad.. it can be good.. but maybe you should think of your own good what is best for you. what makes you happy. which decision will asure you a happy life, future. Think about what you want.. not anybody else..

at the end of the day you will have to live/deal with him when you're married.. are you willing to be with him despite of all this? What if it gets worse after you get married then? have you thought about it..

I would advise you.. to have a nice long bath.. clear your head.. and then when you're out of the bathroom.. think about your own happiness ask yourself the question whether.. or not he is the kind of man you want to be spending the rest of your life with..

I hope you make the right decision and it all ends well..

Re: HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!

omni,

What else is she supposed to say? Go for it? She wont lie to you.

Move out and leave him. Let him find you when he has become a man and can pay his own bills.

I pay mine, why cant he pay his? :rolleyes:

AHEM AHEM!

AHEM AHEM!

I have hard time believing a word OP said. Sorry.

These kind of threads are unrealistic.

OP has not said anything what 'she' intends to do in future, why 'she' has been doing what 'she' did, in past etc.

How she knows him and why in the world any 'graduate' will be so insane to fall for a supposedly, imaginary 'loser' guy.

Just plain nonsense claims.

thank you sadi khan, i did exactly that and i told him that i could no longer be his 'zariya' to success, so if he still wanted to be with me, he could come marry me when he was able to stand on his own two feet. i gave him some time to think about it and hope to find out his decision soon.

deewana, i studied criminology from the university of waterloo here in waterloo/kitchener, ontario. i am working full time, and i plan to continue working in the future as well. i met him when i visited pakistan last year. i did not check his bio data before falling for him. it doesn't matter whether you believe me or not but at least don't publicly claim to be a know-it-all about such nonsense claims when in reality you know nothing about the person sharing their problems anonymously on this public platform!

oh and thanks so much for your wonderful words insert sarcasm

blaming PAKISTNI GUYS for your own stupidity... is another act of non-sense you are committing... remember a PAKISTANI Guy always marry a girl selected by his FAMILY mainly by her MOM or ELDER SIS.. if a PAKISTANI GUY is not ready to let his MOM visit your mom to have a word for marriage.. then it is a scam for sure... now what i have said is not secret.. this is open reality, if you cannot see it, then you are only to be blamed for it...

hanibal, i have met his entire family. i know his mom quite well and i call her at least once every week. everyone in both our families knows that we like each other, and his elder sisters are always joking about aunty's bahu n what not. the point is, he hasn't hidden me from anyone. all he was trying to hide was a paper marriage so he could get his PR and settle down here and then go back to pak and do a proper nikah and his/my family. in other words, using me as a 'zariya' to success...

You're a saint lady. Hats off to you for even considering such a guy. WOW! There aren't many like you.

is that sarcasm mcpendo? ah well, i am too tired to read between the lines at 1:30 in the morning. i am just going to hit the bed and sleep in tomorrow; infact stay in bed all day tomorrow cuddled up with my bunny :(

Your story is different from holy moly... to me, there is nothing called hidden marriage... again what good would that bring.. it is secret from his MOM isn't it.. so whenever secrecy comes from some "Majbori" there comes the scam in it...

imagine marrying him secretly and then he somehow his or your family finds out about it... his family will blame you saying you are awara and desperate and have used their INNOCENT boy..whereas your family will be blaming you for thrashing the family honor... and your friends would be asking you.. why there is secret marriage in the 1st place, if every one is fine with the idea, then have nikah here and get the rukhsati done in years or 2 years time... why the hustle...

I'll not say that he is only using you or something like that, my opinion about him is that he is sole loser who do not know what he is doing or he is too smart to keep his real plans to himself and playing around to get his things done.. who knows if he has same kind of GFs here in UK... if a guy can have a realtionship with yo, then he is capable of having same from the country he lives in and there it would be easy to en-cash his story by saying that, he is BECHARA who have sold MAMA's jewelery for the fee but the college turned out to be a fraud and now he is stuck and don't know what to do.. many would fall for it.. .

I like the saying of Molana Rumi in you sigi

Why i didnt find a girl like that, who would send me money, get visa for me and help me settle down. I had to do everything on my own! :teary:

abhi bhi time hai icono bhai. 4 to jaiz hain, dual citizenship lay lain :wink:

the day you’ll loose your sefl-respect and become baighairat number one, you’ll find girls like that, but knowing you by your posts, you may never find them

I'm sorry that you were disappointed in my comments. I am not here to give you false hope. You are in a bad situation, and if you continue denying it, it's only going to get worse. If you want fantasies about the beautiful life you will have with this guy, then say so. Otherwise use your brain and get yourself out of it. If you choose to stay, it is YOUR choice, YOUR decision, and you have no one else to blame for your unhappiness. I stand by what I've said below. I'm not sure what you objected to.

thn why nt giv som1 another try jst for an adventure :D all fingers aint the same so as men :)