help me

Re: help me

I really dont like your husband.

be happy rida with whatever u have ..
think about those girls who doesnt even has this much i mean 32..

and about your hubby why dont u ask him that u dont like his size either :p
so he should increse or decrease his size too...:p

then he will know its not in hand to increase or decrease...and how difficult it is..and how one feels by hearing this ...how hurting this can be

u should be thank to God for having wat u have agree with suhaina that there are many girls who doesnt have that much i m also faceing this prob n m not married n my mom iz soo worried abt me n that thing make me worried to but wat can i do i tried everyyyyyyyyyyyy way every solution nothin but nothin help i knw how u feelin hun but i think ur in better condition thn me

Can I enter this thread ..

Ok too late, I am in already.

Question to Rida .. does he not like your breasts when you have clothes on or off? I know that its a bit personal question (like we were discussing non-personal stuff so far :halo:) …

The thing is, if he is concerned about your figure when you have clothes on then solutions are there. Pads, push up bras and stuff ..

if he has problem when you have clothes off then …:hmmm: well then the best solution is to as soon as he takes his clothes off, ask him if (while pointing finger) it that is normal or its just because today is a cold day.

Sheesh.

Maybe ask him if he can fix his instrument per your needs :hmmm:

Anyway, I think he needs counseling, and you my dear, be confident about yourself.

nik and TLK :omg:

Well if he is so willing to enhance your breasts and is ready to spend money then go ahead girl otherwise tell him to stay back.

Well sorry to be blunt Rida but with a good lover of a hubby you will not need to worry about whether you need a boob job or whether he can see the cellulite on your left butt cheek! why? because the guy has you sufficiently distracted. He loves you for who you are, not your body. I do not think your husband is interested in you or you being his wife, he is interested in sex. Be confident, men like that and tell him straight that you are what you are, if he can pay for the expensive breast augmentation surgery coz he is so damn desperate then do it! Otherwise tell him Rida "I am 32B and bare with it!"

ehemm .. the thread is about Rida ..

I wrote “tell him I am 32B and bare with it”. Meaning Rida should tell him! :smack:

edited TLK mamo:smack:

TMI :hehe:

LOL u started it with all that.. ! awain I got my jammies in a twist! :o let me edit that out :cb:

This thread is getting a little like Life1 now…:nahi:

I blame the new CM for bringing the tone of the thread down… :hehe:

^ But we already established that fact that surgery is the only solution .. there is nothing much to discuss now

LOL I was awain put on the spot! I actually got shy here :blush: … I had to edit that out :smack: … TLK mamo! :emmy: … yeh it does seem a bit like Life 1 :stuck_out_tongue:

I already gave my diagnosis of surgery in the 4th post. Physical problem solved.

For further psychological analysis, Rida will have to refer to the specialists in Life1. :)

dear rida,

as many has suggested surgery as a solution and i think u shd discus that with your husband and tell him that since he is so much obsessed with big sized boobs he should pay for your surgery and became numb enough to permit others ( doctors & nurses) to see your boobs i mean they are not going to do it blindfolding themselves and i believe that no married man on this earth would bear this for his wife. but atleast he'll get what he wants.

or

since everyone here agrees that problem is actually not with you the problem is actually with him so he shd seek psycological counselling. his therapy should make him like you for the way you are and should make him realise that his wife is not an object but a living , talking , eating & breathing human being who is just not perfect like every other human on this earth.

i dont think you should go under any sort of mental stress because of his problems neither should you go under the knife to fix yourself to suit his desires.

i am sorry for being so gross but i am just too upset with your story.

Hi
I WAS so much upset i am using the word WAS because now I have decided after all of yours suggestions that I must change my thinking and try to look more attractive with whom I have really I am not playing with words you ppl cant imagine that how much your advices help me out.i have decided that I will never go for a surgery
Actually I do love marriage before 1 and a half year with my hubby he is more good looking as I am average (many says that i am attractive ) but every one say that He is more good looking then me even her mom teases me every time for this looks issue in this situtation when every one is saying that he is more good looking he also start point out that i have a bad figure the depression is naturally My hubby like his self very much and I love him madly.Now the last favor I need from you all is How can I make my self more attractive and confident and the ways to gain his attention and trun him towards me more

do whtever he wants n expect from u ... jst b confident ... wht u jst need is to keep urself busy so tht u wont hav enough time to think of these kinda issues ... u only think abt these kinda issues when u r free n .. u dont hav any responsibility or liability ... so if u r nt doing any job ... go n find a job in ur area of interest tht wil help u to get rid of ths kinda tension ...

Rida,

There are several things that you need to think about. First of all...........do YOU go around telling women that "Oh your husband looks better than you"????? Tum aisa karti ho???????? Do you go around telling people "Oh your sister looks better than you. Oh your cousin looks better than you." Tum kya aisa karti ho???????????? Most likely, you don't behave like that. Jin logon main tameez hoti hai........jin logon main aqal hoti hai............jin logon k dil achay hotay hain.............woh kabhi bhi is tarha k fazool comments nahin pass kartay.

In my experience I have noticed that jo log khul kar aisi comments detay hain...........woh KHUD andar se insecure aur jealous hotay hain. Aisay log khud ehsas-e-kam tareen ka shikar hotay hain. Aisay log apnay looks main confident nahin hain.........aur woh samajhtay hain k agar hum doosron ko hurt karain...........to khud ko hum ooncha kar rahain hain. For example.........an overweight girl might make fun of a thin girl...........because she feels insecure about her own self.

Your husband's behavior is pathetic. I can't believe your own husband would be so obssessed with his own looks that he joins others in criticizing you. He's a man.......and he's acting like a freaking girl by gushing over his own looks and putting you down. Doesn't your husband have anything better to do with his time than joining the women in their catty behavior?????????? It's so weird.

If you want to be confident............you have to ACT it. Confidence is not just about wearing stylish clothes and sporting a cute hairstyle or painting your face with make up. Confidence is about ATTITUDE. YOU NEED TO ACT LIKE YOU BELIEVE YOU ARE PRETTY. It may be hard at first.....but you need to show your husband you are confident in your own skin and that you are not putting up with his crap.

The next time your husband makes fun of your looks........you need to tell him, "Look......it's getting old and I don't appreciate these comments. Making fun of the way someone looks is higschool behavior. You're an adult......you should be above this. And as my husband......I expect better from you. You knew what I looked like before you married me. If you were not happy with my breast size....you always had the option of marrying someone else. I am confident with the way my hair, face, breasts, and whole body looks. I am not deformed. I am not handicapped. I thank Allah for the way that He made me. If a person only has good looks and not a good personality or intelligence or character..........that is one empty individual. Because your looks will fade with time, but personality is more permanent. Try reflecting over these ideas. You're going to need a brain to do this.....not a mirror."

As the saying goes........"BEAUTY IS SKIN DEEP....BUT AN UGLY PERSONALITY IS TO THE BONE!"