Hi
I have a problem of small breast size I am loosing my self confidence I going to die I have start hating my self My husband is loosing intrest in me he use to say that dont wear this or that type of dress you dont have a figure for these things (plzz dont start to give him comments because this is not the solution)I had post this problem once before here but I did nt got any solution even I talk to the doctor and she said NO CHANCE when i ask about the tablates or cream to firm she said they are harm ful and use less even i put on weight just to sort out the problem but still no result I also ate cheese and did some exercises but still no results I cant go for operation is there any hope for me I am extremely depressed
Re: help me
Hello rida!
First of all alot of ladies have this problem so dont worry!
Ok first of all are u very slim? maybe if you gained some weight then your bust size will increase.
With your husband why not wear some sexy underwear that is push up and makes them look bigger and also keeps him interested!
Also in terms of what clothes to wear, try wearing padded bras or buy those things you can put into bras, in england we call them chicken fillets!
Also, according to male psychology...alot of sexual attraction is to do with confidence! so act confident and maybe he will be more into things!
If you put on weight, what makes you think it will go straight to your chest?
Since when has cheese helped breast size to increase?
And specific exercises can help to tone the chest area, not increase in size.
Technically, there are only 2 solutions to your problem:
Buy lingerie that will enhance what you naturally have.
Opt for cosmetic breast augmentation.
Now it depends on how serious this issue is for YOU, not your hubby.
When i gain weight there is a definate increase in the chest area so if she is very very slim then maybe a gain in weight might help!
I am not too slim even I put on weight just because of the breast size but no results
I cant hide my actual size from husband and I use some time the padded bra but I want to look normal like other ladies
my height is about 5'3 my weight is 50 kg bust is 32 A and hip size is 36
even mai nay apni tummy aur kamar ko kafe kam kia takeh breast equal lagy but breast size aur small hogaya or bra latak lagay
Rida you are normal! every woman is different but dont thnk that you arent normal!
If this is about your husband being sexually attracted to you, then first of all he shouldnt make you feel bad about it, its nothing you did on purpose, and secondly, if you act concious about them and insecure then he will notice it more.
Act really confident even if you dont feel it. It wil make you seem alot more attractive and feel alot more attractive.
what has ure husband said to u? or do you think he is losing interest?
32A is not abnormal! and it goes fine with your figure!
If you lose weight your bust size will go down, so that wont help because your body proprtions will stay the same.
he always say Increase your size plz and attract towards the girls having heavy breast and often say increase your size
my husband always say plz increase your size and that body to barhay ja rahi hai to breast kiu nahi barhtay
Oh MY GOD! thats so horrible of him! he deserves a slap.
Its not like its something you asked for or you did on purpose and why is he saying please increasr your size as if you can wave a magic wand and change things...no offence rida but your husband sounds mean.
Its unfair he is making you feel insecure.
If he wants you to have big breasts he can pay for the operation.
In the mean time, there is nothing you can do to magically increase the size of them :( but you normal and you sound like you have a great figure! so be confident within your self.
Rida you are normal! every woman is different but dont thnk that you arent normal!
If this is about your husband being sexually attracted to you, then first of all he shouldnt make you feel bad about it, its nothing you did on purpose, and secondly, if you act concious about them and insecure then he will notice it more.
Act really confident even if you dont feel it. It wil make you seem alot more attractive and feel alot more attractive.
what has ure husband said to u? or do you think he is losing interest?
32A is not abnormal! and it goes fine with your figure!
If you lose weight your bust size will go down, so that wont help because your body proprtions will stay the same.
I will really try to look confident but still waiting for the solution
yes he is bit mean but really caring in other matters even I am crazy I always try to look pretty just and just for him and the only thing he dont like in me is my size which is the matter of life and dead to me now a days I know he will never allow me to go for operation and say ok your size is fine but still think and may be say again that my size is small thats why I want the solution
I think you will struggle to find one Rida!
There is no way to increase the ACTUAL size without an operation.
32A is not abnormal at all!! Some of the supermodels and actresses have that bra size (Kate Moss, Audrey Hepburn) Honestly, just be thankful for what you have and be confident. Make clothes that fit you properly and show off your figure.. you really do have a great proportional figure! Keep doing stomach exercises to tone your tummy.
I used to be really concerned with my size too.. I'm 5'5, the same weight as you, and 32A. But then I heard of all these women getting breast cancer and losing all of their breast and it made me be really thankful. Also, you and I both have a slim, model figure.. be proud of it! :)
As far as "solution".. someone had told me a while ago that there's a herbal supplement called "saw palmetto" that increases estrogen in the body, which can increase breast size. I don't know if it works, but if you are really desperate you can try that.
^Increased estrogen has a lot of side effects too. This is not something to toy with.
I agree with others. You are not abnormal at all. Sure you're small, but your breast size is proportional to the rest of your body. You'll find that as you age and gain weight as well as if/when you have children, your body will continue to change, and you will miss the look that you have now.
Confidence will make a big difference. Be proud of the beauty you have! Enjoy it yourself and show it off to your hubby!
Besides, it's not size that matters, but what you do with it. :D
Increase your size??? Yes, they are inflatable balloons and we can choose what size we want them to be…!!!
Ask him to pay for surgery if it bothers you and him so much then. Don’t wait out for some desi totka, Rida, because there are none !
How old are you?
Rida, the problem is with YOU...but not in the way you think. TONS AND TONS of women have 32A busts and I dont see any of them feeling bad about it. The key to making people like what you ALREADY have is to appreciate it yourself. If you dont love yourself...why would your husband? It makes no logical sense to me.
Women dont come in only one shape or size...we come in all shapes and sizes. Some have hour glass figures, some are pear shaped, some are apple shaped, etc. The point is, you dont like yourself and THAT is the problem. Your husband would be crazy about your body if you liked it. Its alllll psychological honey. Why do you think he wants you to have bigger breasts? Because he has been conditioned to find them attractive. You need to make sure he finds YOU attractive now.
Dress for your figure...always wear padded bras that help create an illusion but dont necessarily make you look like you had implants.
Buy clothes that accentuate your small waist and give a slight accent to your hips. If you dont have the top, you definitely have the bottom so be proud of it.
Wear light colors...horizontal stripes (not cheesy stripes, you get the idea)...bold patterns. Basically go for things that dont minimize your slight frame...work with what you've got.
My personal problem is the exact opposite and all my life Ive covered myself with shawls, dupattas and so embarassed all the time about it. But why? Im healthy so I wont complain anymore.
Rida, you need to take a look at yourself in the mirror and find something you love about your body.