sweefs
June 25, 2014, 11:35pm
or part time insomniacs. or anyone awake at this time
so what are some things to preoccupy yourself with? especially if you’ve binged on several movies, eated lots of kababs and ice cream AND finished a couple of sudokus/bejeweled games
if anyone says anything naughty i’ll ban you straight away (and by that i mean disturbing the neighbours by having the tv on too loud.. of course.. :|)
Sentry
June 25, 2014, 11:39pm
Re: hello insomniacs
People still play sudoku?
Nothing to really do at 1am if you’re single lol otherwise could have gone out etc
We should have a chess tournament in this forum
hello miss
People still play sudoku?
Nothing to really do at 1am if you’re single lol otherwise could have gone out etc
We should have a chess tournament in this forum
she does. she’s a grandma who pretends she’s young
sweefs
June 25, 2014, 11:43pm
people still play chess? of course all the cool people still play sudoku, hater mat bano. woh mera kaam hai.
well i was considering watching wimbledon, as i didn’t get a chance to watch it earlier. or maybe i’ll eat again, that’s always fun. what are you doing up at this time?
sweefs
June 25, 2014, 11:44pm
hi messie essie! i bought an essie nail polish today.. thought of you
Sentry
June 25, 2014, 11:44pm
Dayammmm.
What does “sweefs” mean? Anyone know? Pretty unique name to pick.
aww what color didya get?
Shak
June 25, 2014, 11:45pm
Please dont kill this thread
Sentry
June 25, 2014, 11:47pm
people still play chess? of course all the cool people still play sudoku, hater mat bano. woh mera kaam hai.
well i was considering watching wimbledon, as i didn’t get a chance to watch it earlier. or maybe i’ll eat again, that’s always fun. what are you doing up at this time?
Chess owns sudoku for sure. I dunno what that next mans language means
Wimbledon? Hmmm.
Lol @ eat again. nods .. I’m just chillin, music + dumb youtube vids lol.
sweefs
essie, i got a greyish colour. love the grey
sentry, you don’t wanna know how i got to sweefs.. long story
HI SHAK WHERE YA BEEN HUH SHAK HI HIHELLO SHAK
Shak
i’m sorry for implying that you kill a thread ess, that would never happen. i apologize profusely
Her real name’s Iftikhar Meetha. It just got over the years turned into sweefs.
why is goss always talking about charlotte tillbury? we get it. you like her products. gosh. is she sponsorng him now?
smiley bhi copy paste nahi karni aati sahi tarhan
why don’t you stand your ground and ungirlyfy it you woma hater you
sweefs
June 25, 2014, 11:50pm
Chess owns sudoku for sure. I dunno what that next mans language means
Wimbledon? Hmmm.
Lol @ eat again. nods .. I’m just chillin, music + dumb youtube vids lol.
i lol’d hard at “next mans language” - you must be from some ghetto arse area, like lewisham urdu nahin aati? urdu bolo zara, chalo shabash.. you’re amongst friends who won’t point and laugh at you. for sure. right essie? :halo:
you don’t like wimbledon either?
dumb youtube vids ftw, share some!
Sentry
June 25, 2014, 11:50pm
Was thinking maybe you was meant to type “sweets” but accidently put an f instead of t? Did I guess right? what do I win?
Shak
June 25, 2014, 11:51pm
i apologize once again for my transgressions