hello insomniacs

Re: hello insomniacs

Lol i’m from north london :stuck_out_tongue:

Wimbledon is good, doubt murray will win again. I watch it when I get the chance.

Hahaha, don’t judge me but I just saw this youtube video;

AWKWARD SITUATIONS on Chatroulette - YouTube

Sadly, yes. That’s all part of sweef’s mystique. (it’s also explains why she sits all unlady like and burps like a man too :frowning: )

good night/evening/morning eku!

hi eku! wassup? kya haal hai?

Ladies and gentleman its 20:30 in Montreal, the weather is bit humid but a light cool breeze is making things bearable. On the menu we have boiled rice + peeli daal. So Bon Appetite to me. :smiley:

channay ki daal? or masoor ki daal?

that was terrible sentry, just terrible. hey you know what.. watch this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wngsO-Z4n7A

same, i watch when i get the chance but the brit in me wants murray to win :frowning: did you root for england in the world cup? :hehe:

Lol. All asian girls from london are like that, esp the ones who like saying “innit” and “manz/man” at the end of every sentence. You’re not one of those are you sweefs?

Hi sweefs, stuffing dinner and me good as always. how about you?

boiled rice and DAAL? itna zulm? :teary2:

Masoor ki

i need to buy some masoor ki daal. i thought i was happy with sabat masr, but there is something very special about masoor <3 sabat masr is so pretentious at times, and masoor is simple in its beauty…

i came across an interested tid bit today. after england loses domestic violence increases 38%. after england wins it rises 24%. so what did we learn? england should just stop playing soccer and stick with cricket :phati:

oh god this explains everything :hayaa:

i’m a well renowned chav in these ends bro, you better redneckognise. :smooth:

Did you just edit my post?!!>.

boiled rice + daal se Bari Imam aur Golra Sharif kay langar ki yaad taza kar rha hon

essie, they have that domestic violence correlating to world cup score info plastered on most buses here!

what?? ofcourse i didn’t! :hayaa: :eek:

ooooh. but why do they just not post “don’t play england!” everywhere too?

The crisis is not that england got out of world cup. The crisis is that Italy is no more there :naak:

I thought it was pretty funneh myself :wink:

Lol @ yoga prank.

You seen this one?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tdxEymWUX14

I don’t mind murray winning but I want federer to get back to number 1. Yeah I did support england, did you?

essie, because they have too much pride (god knows for what reason). oh btw you gotta go to themeatco at shepherds bush westfield.. their steaks are just :jano:

sentry, lol that reminds me of those elevator pranks. no of course i didn’t support england, we’ve no hope. :no:

AH DAMMIT STUPID CONTACT LENS. it’s gone right up my eyeball and it’s all shak’s fault :grumpy:

ifti want me to poke out that contact lens for you? and why are you wearing contact lenses this late at night? raati kidray club tay jana aye? :smilestar:

westfield’s the mall right?