Hazrat Isa A.S.

Re: Hazrat Isa A.S.

where are you getting these weird ideas from ?
Inne mutawaffeeka >> will take you >> now you’re putting extra words to suit your needs. No where does it say taking someone physical. In the contrary, I’ve given you many many verses where the same word is used, which meant to take ones soul.

waraafiooka >> raise you >> again, you are speculating the possibility of physical raising. Even that is not the case. I have provided you ahadith and verses where this word is used, which means spiritual raising only.

Problem with your belief is that you are convinced that what you have been believing is truth, and to defend your belief, you can go as far as tweaking your translation differently just for Jesus (as) but neglect other verses of Quran where same words are used.

ps: your belief as i said earlier is based on some sci fi novel or movie. Time traveling and stuff like that has no room in Allah’s deen. Time keeps on moving. It does not slow down on anyone.. whether someone’s an ordinary person or a messenger of Allah. What Allah has not done for any prophet, He will certainly not do it for Jesus(as). To declare Jesus(as) dead and accept his death from Quran and ahadith will bring prosperity to Islam. Be honest enough to see the truth as it has been shown to you openly.

Allah is indeed powerful and everything. Who is denying his powers? But when Allah establishes a law or says that one will not see any changes in his ways then know for certain that you will not see any change. It is Allah's words. He is the best of keeping his words.

Could you please kindly quote the whole hadith where the mention of jesus(as) wet hair is mentioned? Please also kindly quote the physical appearance of Jesus(as) as told by Prophet Muhammad PBUH in that very same hadith (when he went to miraj and saw him) . If you cant find, please ask me to post it here. Thanks.

Peace Mr.Popat

Before I post what you have asked can you please clarify what you mean by :

**“But when Allah establishes a law or says that one will not see any changes in his ways then know for certain that you will not see any change.”

**You use it a lot but what does it mean?

I’m a bit impatient so I’ll help … do you agree with this below?

http://en.islamtoday.net/artshow-315-3193.htm

^^ Yes. I agree with it. Allah is involved in various matters everyday.. agreed with everything. Whats mentioned above is the job of Allah.. its all his sunnah to do it.. whats not his sunnah is to save someone for 2012 years and sending old prophet in a shariyah that came after him. Whats not his sunnah is to stop time for one person and let it continue for the whole mankind. Whats not his sunnah is to take anyone up bodily alive.

[48:23] Such is the law of Allah that has been in operation before; and thou shalt not find any change in the law of Allah.

this is the sunnah of Allah regarding mankind. Exception of Jesus(as) has been written in Quran very clearly and without any problem to understand.

[30:54] It is Allah Who created you in a state of weakness, and after weakness gave strength; then, after strength, caused weakness and old age. He creates what He pleases. He is the All-knowing, the All-Powerful.

state of weakness , then strength, then weakness and old age.

What else is the sunnah of Allah and we have been witnessing every single day ?

[16:70] And Allah creates you, then He causes you to die; and there are some among you who are driven to the worst part of life, with the result that they know nothing afterhaving had knowledge. Surely, Allah is All-Knowing, Powerful

[36:68] And him whom We grant long life — We revert him to a weak condition ofcreation. Will they not then understand?

SubhanAllah. Surely, you will not see any change in the law of Allah. Not for me, not for you, not for prophet Muhammad PBUH and not for Jesus(as). Jesus (as) was born fatherless, and its mentioned in Quran. The exceptions that Allah made are possible and part of his law..this means if Allah has done it before, he's well capable of doing it again.

Allah then says :
[6:4] And He is Allah, the God, both in the heavens and in the earth. He knows your inside and your outside. And He knows what you earn.
[2:115] To Allah belong the East and the West; so withersoever you turn, there will be the face of Allah. Surely, Allah is Bountiful, All- Knowing

To say Jesus was raised to Allah would imply that Allah is sitting at one place, or he is some physical being, but Allah says He is everywhere. Why did Allah decide to take him to heavens when Allah says hes everywhere?

mr popat

Whats not his sunnah is to stop time for one person and let it continue for the whole mankind.

Or like the one who passed by a town while it had tumbled over its roofs. He said: "Oh! How will Allah ever bring it to life after its death?" So Allah caused him to die for a hundred years, then raised him up (again). He said: "How long did you remain (dead)?" He (the man) said: "(Perhaps) I remained (dead) a day or part of a day". He said: "Nay, you have remained (dead) for a hundred years, look at your food and your drink, they show no change; and look at your donkey! And thus We have made of you a sign for the people. Look at the bones, how We bring them together and clothe them with flesh". When this was clearly shown to him, he said, "I know (now) that Allah is Able to do all things." 2:259

its reasonable to insist you take your comment back, and admit you have been (very)wrong in this line of thinking

It has been responded to. Please see my post number 236.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-and-scripture/537316-hazrat-isa-a-s-12.html#post8693619
Thanks.

is that interpretation from yourself or from your messiah or from someone else but generally accepted in your jamaat?

Peace Mr.Popat

Ok … this verse that you have quoted 48:23 has been given this tafsir from Ibn Kathir …

That has been the way of Allah already with those who passed away before. And you will not find any change in the way of Allah.) means this is the way Allah deals with His creation. Whenever faith and disbelief meet at any distinguishing juncture, Allah gives victory to faith over disbelief, raises high truth and destroys falsehood. For instance, Allah the Exalted helped His loyal faithful supporters during the battle of Badr and they defeated His idolator enemies, even though the Muslims were few in num- ber and lightly armed, while the idolators were large in number and heavily armed.

Tafsir Ibn Kathir - Quran Tafsir - Had Makkah’s Disbelievers fought at Al-Hudaybiyyah, They would have retreated in Defeat

It is apparent this “no change” is referred to specifically regarding the manner of faith vs disbelief where victory has come to those who believe. It is not a general statement of “EVERYTHING” and it can’t be … your own reason should show you that.

a) Look at the miracle of the parting sea - Musa (AS)
b) Look at the miracle of the staff become snake eating the other snakes - Musa (AS)
c) Look at the Creation of Adam (AS)
d) Look at the Ascension of Isa (AS)

And if you do no want to accept Isa (AS)'s Ascension then at least recognise according to your own views that Isa (AS) was first born to a Jewish woman and then he was born to an Indian woman… For the same person to be born twice - or for two separate people to be given the same soul or spiritual title is to all extents and purposes a “change” from the law of God … In fact more fundamentally growth, technology and so many other things breed change and this is a world full of changes - to say that you feel a change is only a change on the basis that something has never happened before then many things that now happen had a start point … in which case the start point would have to be impossible if Allah (SWT) never changes His ways.

Rather Allah (SWT) is Himself Unchanging and this verse has to have a very specific understanding …

Yeah, so that has been the way of Allah all along. He will give victory to the righteous.. it takes time, but surely falsehood vanishes away when truth appears. You will also not see any change in Allah’s sunnah.. in terms of His creation, in terms of giving everyone death. He has created everything in order and everything is running according to His plans, and you will not see any change in that.

16:12 And He has pressed into service for you the night and the day, and the sun and the moon; and the stars toohave been pressed into service by His command. Surely, in that are Signs for a people who make use of their reason

21:33 And He it is Who created the night and the day, and the sun and the moon, each gliding along in its orbit

I provided verses in terms of how Allah creates His creation. Weakness, then strength and then weakness and old age again. Such is the way of Allah. You will not see any change in that.

Again, point A ,B and C are mentioned in Quran, therefore this is the way of Allah. He did it before, he is well capable of doing it again. They are mentioned in Quran and me as a believer believe in Quran. Point D has no basis. To say that A B and C has happened, therefore D can as well.. is very poor argument. We will believe in point D too, if only theres any evidence in it.. Allah can do everything but He did not do that, no where is it mentioned. Hence, this belief is baseless. I’ll put video in this post about it. Please watch that.

You are absolutely wrong in passing a judgement that we believe in the reincarnation of soul. Jesus(as) of nazareth , the prophet born to virgin Mary died. He was not crucified nor killed by jews. If he was not crucified or killed by jews, it by no means mean that he was taken up to heavens. Allah is everywhere. You have never answered me why Allah needed the feel to take him to heavens , when he himself says hes in the west and east and everywhere you direct yourself, you will find him. He is close to you than your jugular vein. Then why to the skies ?

I asked you to provide me full hadith where the appearance of Jesus(as) is mentioned. Please do so and you will find your answers.
It is not the same person who is being born twice. I cant believe you still dont understand what our point of view has been all along!

Jesus (as) was a prophet to Muswi shariya. He came at the last era of Muswi shariya.
Promised Messiah will be a prophet to Muhammadi Shariya. He will be given the same title of Messiah. He will be to Muhammadi Shariyah as Jesus(as) was to Muswi shariya. We reject reincarnation of souls, as it has no room in Islam.

Extraordinary event requires extraordinary witnesses. Theres no mention of His ascension. If there was, there needs to be evidence in Quran and evidence in His era of witnesses who saw him going up. There was not a single jew in the history who accepted Jesus(as) because he saw him going to heavens alive. Please watch the video. Thanks.

Peace Mr.Popat

I'll watch that video ... I haven't seen it yet, but before I do I just wanted you to know this:

Weakness - i.e. childhood - Isa (AS) had a childhood

Strength - i.e. adulthood - Isa (AS) is in adulthood

Weakness in old age - i.e. old age - Isa (AS) will be in old age

The fact is our belief of Isa (AS) does not compromise the pattern that you are alluding to in any way ... Just because you cannot fathom suspended animation or time promotion you are trying to force the issue of this pattern being somehow broken - as shown above it does not break it ... Rather you are appointing numbers of years of human life which are not as per the Qur'an ... The Qur'an is merely mentioning an order and that order is still being followed according to our version of events, albeit there is a delay in the coming to old age - because either Isa (AS) is not experiencing time as we know it or he has been taken from our past and put into our future - both of which make sense because 1 day to Allah (SWT) is like 1000 years or even 50,000 years of our reckoning so it follows that Isa (AS) would have tarried no more than 2 days or as little as an hour before being sent back ...

But I'll give that video a whirl now ... inshaAllah

Ok I saw the video

Mirza Tahir Sahib said that it is possible that Isa (AS) can be taken up alive to heaven - so more or less everything that you have been arguing about is pointless ... The whole argument falls on one point - "why did Allah (SWT) not speak clearly about this matter"

My response is:

a) It is spoken about fairly clearly in hadith
b) It was generally understood at the time by Christians from their books and this was not refuted in any clear terms
c) This belief fits in with other beliefs about this topic
d) There is wisdom in the multi-interpretation of these verses - in that from them will come the fitnah of the imposters before the Day of Judgement.

He said that it is possible.. but he has not done it. He said it in a sarcastic way if you didnt understand. You're doing this again... that is, taking part of a video and commenting about it but neglecting the 2 main verses he said. He further said extraordinary event needs extraordinary proof and witness.

a) the name Jesus(as) is present in ahadith and is said that he will descend.. but how is it that if Quran is indicating his death, then Muhammad PBUH says something against the word of Allah ?
b) they understood it wrong.. which is why we have quran that cleared Jesus(as) from all false accusations. We need Quran to understand the true Jesus and not Bible. Bible have accused Jesus in various things, which is why we need Quran to know the true prophet of Allah, Isa(as).
c) No. It does not. No one comes back from heaven. The name and the title of the person can be given to someone else who will come after Him. Theres nothing wrong with that... The comparison of one prophet is given to another etc.. this is in accordance to Islam.
d) No. These are the very verses of Quran you need Promised Messiah for.. to tell you the correct interpretation of it.

PS: I asked you to please quote full hadith where Prophet Muhammad PBUH told us the physical appearance of Jesus(as), when he went to heavens...i'm still waiting for it. Thanks.

I'm not interested in your claims.. my intention for that verse was to show you what Allah's sunnah has always been. What he has done out of ordinary, he has explained it very clearly in Quran, i.e: the birth of Jesus, the birth of Adam (as). Yes, your time travelling theory is not from Islam. It is nice to believe in such stuff to put your mind at rest, but know for sure that Allah has not done such a thing for anyone. Time keeps on moving for everyone , whether its me, you, prophet Muhammad PBUH or Isa(as). Just saying that it can happen is not sufficient to make it as part of your belief. How are you so sure that he(as) 'will' die? why can he not die where ever he is??

[4:78] Wheresoever you may be, death will overtake you, even if you be in strongly built towers. ( part of a long verse ).

Wheresoever he may be.. He must be aging..and he must have died.
For Allah 1 day can be 1000 years and vise versa.. but thats for Allah.. we are talking about a human being... speculation at its best!

ps: it seems according to your belief that Allah was unsure of when to send Isa(as) in the first time, because hes been up in heavens for the past 2012 years and Allah has not found the right time to send him back. Was Isa(as) unsuccessful in his mission ? nauzubillah ?

Peace Mr.Popat

The Qur’an says that he (AS) will die, but the verse in particular also confirms other things:

**“And peace is on me the day I was born and the day I will die and the day I am raised alive.” Surah Maryam Verse 33

**Note in this blessed verse the actual word “mawt” is indeed used … Also note that this word “peace” is being uttered in a sense that means “no physical or psychological harm” - shall come to Isa (AS). And this interpretation is supported by various commentators. At-Tabari to be specific.

Was Isa (AS) successful - well of course he was - his mission was to teach the tribes the correct understanding - he did so in the most amazing way - but Allah (SWT) didn’t give them tawfiq to apply his teachings on account of their corruption. Isa (AS) hence was always going to pave the way for RasoolAllah (SAW) and that is why he came first time to give glad tidings of Muhammad (SAW) also to warn the Jewish tribes about this and that he will return to kill the Dajjal. He knew the Dajjal would not appear until the final prophet (SAW) has come and gone. It was always meant to be that Isa (AS) was to return.

http://www.quora.com/Speed-of-Light/Why-does-time-slow-down-when-you-travel-near-light-speed

http://www.thefilipinoentrepreneur.com/2008/02/20/live-fish-transport-technology.htm

Now as per your reasoning - if humans can to some extent do things to slow time down, or use chemicals or temperature to slow down aging - then why can’t Allah (SWT) do the same or something similar but more profound?

Now I'll sort out your request inshaAllah ...

1. In the Miraj the Messiah seen with Moses, Abraham, and other prophets, by the Holy Prophet, was described by him thus:* *a. “I saw Jesus. “I saw Jesus. He was a man of a reddish complexion” (Bukhari, Kitab al-ambiya, ch. 24).* *b. “I saw Jesus, Moses, and Abraham. Jesus had a reddish complexion, curly hair, and a wide chest”(ibid., ch. 48).* *It is clear from both these hadith that by Jesus, who was seen here along with Abraham and Moses, is meant the Israelite prophet. He had a red complexion and curly hair.* *2 Bukhari has recorded a hadith in which the Holy Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) relates a dream of his about the future: “In a state of sleep I saw myself circumambulating the Ka’ba, and I saw a man of a wheatish complexion with straight hair. I asked who it was. They said: This is the Messiah, son of Mary” (Bukhari, Kitab al-Fitn, ch. 27).* *Thus, where Jesus is mentioned along with Abraham and Moses, he is described as of a reddish complexion with curly hair; but where he is seen along with the Dajjal in a dream about the future, he is said to have a wheatish complexion with straight hair. Evidently, these two different descriptions do not apply to one and the same person. So Jesus, the Israelite prophet, whom the Holy Prophet saw in the Miraj vision, and the Messiah who was to appear in the latter days to kill the evil Dajjal, are two different persons.
The Truth:
Following are the two Ahadith they refer to along with their usual but erroneous translation;
[RIGHT]أَنَّ عَبْدَ اللَّهِ بْنَ عُمَرَ رَضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمَا قَالَ قَالَ رَسُولُ اللَّهِ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ بَيْنَا أَنَا نَائِمٌ رَأَيْتُنِي أَطُوفُ بِالْكَعْبَةِ فَإِذَا رَجُلٌ آدَمُ سَبْطُ الشَّعَرِ بَيْنَ رَجُلَيْنِ يَنْطُفُ رَأْسُهُ مَاءً فَقُلْتُ مَنْ هَذَا قَالُوا ابْنُ مَرْيَمَ[/RIGHT]Narrated ‘Abdullah bin ‘Umar: Allah’s Messenger (PBUH) said, “While I was sleeping, I saw myself performing the Tawaf of the Ka’ba. Behold, there I saw a wheatish-lank-haired man (holding himself) between two men with water dropping from his hair. I asked, ‘Who is this?’ The people replied, ‘He is the son of Mary**.’** (Bukhari, Kitabul Ta’beer, Hadith 6508)
Though normally the English translators have translated the words in red as ‘whitish-red’ but I have given the literal translation. The thing will be hopefully clarified in the lines below;
[RIGHT]عَنْ ابْنِ عُمَرَ رَضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمَا قَالَ قَالَ النَّبِيُّ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ رَأَيْتُ عِيسَى ومُوسَى وَإِبْرَاهِيمَ فَأَمَّا عِيسَى فَأَحْمَرُ جَعْدٌ عَرِيضُ الصَّدْرِ[/RIGHT]Narrated Ibn Umar: The Prophet said, “I saw Moses, Jesus and Abraham (on the night of my Ascension to the heavens). Jesus was of red complexion, curly hair and broad chest.” (Bukhari, Kitabul Ahadith al-Anbiya, Hadith 3183)
Apparently there seem to be two contradictions here;

1.  About Complexion

2.  About Hair

In the following lines we discuss in detail all the various Ahadith about the issue and expose the Qadiani lie.
Complexion:
1) As to the complexion, apparently there seems to be a contradiction but there isn’t any. One Hadith of Ibn Umar (RA) above says that the Holy Prophet (PBUH) described Jesus (PBUH) to be of red complexion while other narration from him says he was described to be of wheatish complexion. This apparent contradiction is resolved considering other narrations.
[RIGHT]عَنْ سَالِمٍ عَنْ أَبِيهِ قَالَ لَا وَاللَّهِ مَا قَالَ النَّبِيُّ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ لِعِيسَى أَحْمَرُ وَلَكِنْ قَالَ بَيْنَمَا أَنَا نَائِمٌ أَطُوفُ بِالْكَعْبَةِ فَإِذَا رَجُلٌ آدَمُ سَبْطُ الشَّعَرِ[/RIGHT]Salim reports from his father (i.e. Abdullah bin Umar), he said: “No, By Allah, the Prophet did not say that Jesus was of red complexion but he said, “While I was asleep circumambulating the Ka’ba (in my dream), suddenly I saw a man of brown complexion and lank hair.” (Bukhari, Kitabul Ahadith al-Anbiya, Hadith 3185)
2) Considering the fact that Ibn Umar (RA) himself so emphatically repudiates the idea that Holy Prophet (PBUH) described Jesus (PBUH) to be of red complexion so we have to believe, the narration which attributes to Ibn Umar (RA) the report of Holy Prophet describing Jesus as such is perhaps a mistake by some later narrator. Jesus (PBUH) was not purely of red complexion. Infact this is generally not true for the Semitic people.
3) The rightful description of Jesus (PBUH) is as narrated by Ibn Abbas (RA):
[RIGHT]ابْنَ عَبَّاسٍ رَضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمَا عَنْ النَّبِيِّ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ قَالَ …َرَأَيْتُ عِيسَى رَجُلًا مَرْبُوعًا مَرْبُوعَ الْخَلْقِ إِلَى الْحُمْرَةِ وَالْبَيَاضِ سَبِطَ الرَّأْسِ[/RIGHT]Narrated Ibn Abbas: The Prophet said, “On the night of my Ascent to the Heaven, … I saw Jesus, a man of medium height and moderate complexion inclined to the red and white colors and of lank hair.” (Bukhari, Kitabul Bad’ al-Khalq, Hadith 3000)
4) Infact his complexion was neither white as lime nor purely red but something between these two as described in the Hadith above. And the same complexion was sometimes referred to as ‘wheatish’ or ‘wheat-colored.’
Al-Nawawi has written the same in his commentary to the Hadith that speaks of red complexion of Jesus (PBUH):
[RIGHT]وَأَنَّهُ اِشْتَبَهَ عَلَى الرَّاوِي فَيَجُوز أَنْ يُتَأَوَّل الْأَحْمَر عَلَى الْأَدَم ، وَلَا يَكُون الْمُرَاد حَقِيقَة الْأُدْمَة وَالْحُمْرَة بَلْ مَا قَارَبَهَا[/RIGHT]
“And this is confusion on the part of the narrator and perhaps he took red to be wheat-like and it does not mean tan or red but what is near to it.”
(Sharah Al-Nawawi on Sahih Muslim 1/302, Kitabul Iman)
5) The fact of the matter is that it’s not easy to describe ones complexion. The same is evident from the fact that Anas (RA) in one narration says Holy Prophet (PBUH) was wheatish in complexion and in another narration says he was not wheat-colored. (Shamail Tirmidhi Hadith 1 & 2. Both authenticated by Albani)
The Hair:
1) As to the hair; straight or curly, we need to have a look at the actual wording of the Hadith that is taken to speak about the curly hair of Jesus (PBUH);
[RIGHT]فَأَمَّا عِيسَى فَأَحْمَرُ جَعْدٌ[/RIGHT]The usual translation goes as;
“Jesus was of red complexion [and] curly hair.”

Here the word جَعْدٌistaken to mean curly hair but this is not the exclusive meaning of this word. Ibn Athir writes about it:
[RIGHT]مَعْناه… شَدِيد الأسْرِ[/RIGHT]i.e.
“It means… ‘Of strong built.’” and further gives an example of it from Hadith:
[RIGHT]والحديث الآخر على ناقة جَعْدَة ] أي مُجْتَمِعة الخَلْق شَدِيدةٍ[/RIGHT]“In another Hadīth
, ‘On a camel of strong built’ i.e. of rigorously cogent built.” (Nihaya fi Gharib al-Asar 1/767)
Indeed scholars have always taken جَعْدٌto mean ‘of strong built’ in this context. Hafiz Ibn Hujr mentions that it refers to his physical bearing and not hair. He says;
[RIGHT]وَوَصْفه لِجُعُودَةِ فِي جِسْمه لَا شَعْره وَالْمُرَاد بِذَلِكَ اِجْتِمَاعه وَاكْتِنَازه[/RIGHT]
“And this is about sturdiness in body, not the hair and it refers to its compactness and robustness”** (Fath Al-Baari 10/242, kitabul ahadith al-anbiya)
Al-Nawawi has also said the very same. He writes;
[RIGHT]الْمُرَاد بِالْجَعْدِ هُنَا جُعُودَة الْجِسْم وَهُوَ اِجْتِمَاعه وَاكْتِنَازه وَلَيْسَ الْمُرَاد جُعُودَة الشَّعْر .[/RIGHT]“Here جَعْدِmeans firmness of the body i.e. its compactness and being thickset. And it does not refer to curling of the hair****’ (Sharah Al-Nawawi on Sahih Muslim 1/296,* Kitabul Iman*)

• Please note, both Hafiz Ibn Hajr and Imam Al-Nawawi have been recognized as Mujaddids by Ahmadiyya.
    2) So the correct and most suitable translation of the Hadith which is generally taken to refer to the curly hair of Jesus (PBUH) is:
    Narrated Ibn Umar: The Prophet said, “I saw Moses, Jesus and Abraham (on the night of my Ascension to the heavens). Jesus was (person) with red complexion, robust body and a broad chest.” (Bukhari, Hadith 3183)
    **Similar Description of Jesus (PBUH) as seen during Mi’raj and on his descent: **
    The thing of utmost importance we need to consider here is the fact that when the Holy Prophet (PBUH) told about the features of the Jesus (PBUH) to recognize him on his descent it went directly in line with the description of Jesus (PBUH) found in the Ahadith about Night of Ascension (Mi’raj).
    [RIGHT]ابْنَ عَبَّاسٍ رَضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمَا عَنْ النَّبِيِّ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ قَالَ …َرَأَيْتُ عِيسَى رَجُلًا مَرْبُوعًا مَرْبُوعَ الْخَلْقِ إِلَى الْحُمْرَةِ وَالْبَيَاضِ سَبِطَ الرَّأْسِ[/RIGHT]*Narrated Ibn Abbas: The Prophet said, “On the night of my Ascent to the Heaven … I saw Jesus, a man of medium height and moderate complexion inclined to the red and white colors and of lank hair.” (Bukhari, kitabul bad’ al-khalq , Hadith 3000)
    [RIGHT]عن أبي هريرة أن النبي صلى الله عليه وسلم قال ليس بيني وبينه نبي يعني عيسى وإنه نازل فإذا رأيتموه فاعرفوه رجل مربوع إلى الحمرة والبياض[/RIGHT]Narrated Abu Huraira: The Prophet (PBUH) said: There is no prophet between me and him, that is, Jesus (PBUH). He will descend (to the earth). When you see him, recognize him: a man of medium height, complexion inclined to red and white…*”
    (Abu Dawud, Kitabul Malahim, Hadith 4324. Classified as Sahih by Albani)
    This proves that the man who is described in the Ahadith to descend from the Heavens near the End of Times will be same Israelite Prophet whom the Holy Prophet (PBUH) met during the Miraculous Night (Mi’raj).
    All these details expose the Qadiani lies and infact upholds the unanimous Muslim belief that Jesus of Nazareth will indeed descend from the Heavens.
    NOTE: Alhamdulillah with this we come to the end of refutation of the 10 arguments of Ahmadiyya from Hadith about the death of Jesus (PBUH) which appeared in *Paigham-e-Haqq (Organ of the Ahmadiyya Anjuman Isha’at-i-Islam, Fiji), pp. 31-37, July/Dec., 1980 *and is now reproduced on a few Ahmadi sites. To follow are the refutations of a few more Ahmadi arguments from Hadith on the topic.

**INDEED ALLAH KNOWS THE BEST!

Hadith & Alleged Death of Jesus -10 (Two different descriptions?)**

Again, your assumptions…
All the links you provided are not Islamic source. They are not the sayings of Muhammad PBUH. Infact, dont u think the links are from dajjal? for whom prophet Muhammad PBUH said that he will make people die and will give back their lives..could be through technological advancement that Christian world are progressing in? Its all within your mindset. If you have made it an absolute part of ur faith, then no matter what I do or anyone do, you will keep finding justification to defend your belief. Allah says, wheresoever you maybe, death will overtake you. So even if hes in the skies, he must be dead. I’m not interested in how science can prolong life. It can very well do so, but I want to know where Jesus is right now? I want to know if allah said that he has stopped or slowed down time for Jesus(as) ?

Totally agreed with that. Just by writing a paragraph naming it ‘the truth’ doesnt make it truth. The ahadith i extracted from the original bukhari book. Wheatish and reddish differentiates 2 different people indeed. Reddish being the color of people of bani israel.. wheatish being the color of people of east, esp of subcontinent.
Read the full ahadith yourself. It clears up the matter. Your explanation u got from some website does not make sense.

So you dont see any contradiction? reddish in complexion versus wheatish complexion. Ok.

Now you’re calling it was a mistake by some later narrator? its not just once the latter Jesus(as) was called of brown complexion but infact 5 times in sahih bukhari. Do I believe your ‘the truth’ or the ahadith ?

Yes the fact of the matter is, everytime Dajjal is mentioned in same hadith, we see the Jesus who will be of brown complexion. Why is it that despite seeing Jesus(as) at times of Miraj ( through his eyes as per ur belief ), He asked angels and people (in dream) who he was ? and everytime their reply was, He is Isa Ibn e Maryam (as).

Jesus of Nazareth, the one Muhammad PBUH saw at miraj is from israel, therefore it is acceptable to believe that he would be of red complexion.. as is rightly recorded in Bukhari ahadith.

Jesus who is seen with dajjal in 5 times in different ahadith from Bukhari sharif is of Brown complexion. Have no doubt in that. Not once, but 5 times. I provided 4 above, but there are infact 5 ahadith mentioning him of brown complexion.

This case is very clear from ahadith. Only people with doubts in their mind will continue to believe that Jesus of bani israel would return.

Alhamdulillah. Allah has cleared everything for momins to understand and for those who have no doubt in the perfect religion and perfect design of Allah.

ps: if u insist that Jesus will come back who will be of reddish complexion, then he is not the one who will kill dajjal, but rather someone who will be of brown complexion. Even if I were to believe same jesus would come back, His coming back is of no importance as the jesus who will be of brown complexion ( given the title of jesus) will be the one to kill dajjal. Why do I say He will be jesus ? because it said so in the hadith i provided. 5 times has the person of brown complexion been called Isa ibn e maryam (as).

So, Quran say Isa(as) died. Hadith confirms it, from the event of Miraj, by seeing Jesus(as) with all the other dead prophets. Hadith then confirms the coming of Messiah, the Messiah who will be of brown complexion. The Messiah who is to kill dajjal.

Peace Mr.Popat

I didn’t get a chance to level a previous accusation that rafa’a does not take the meaning physically. However, this is wishful thinking … In fact it’s primary use is physical and allegorical meanings are secondary.

Look at this link
http://www.studyquran.org/LaneLexicon/Volume3/00000287.pdf

Here is the clarification which is from another Hadith that you conveniently missed out.

عَنْ سَالِمٍ عَنْ أَبِيهِ قَالَ لَا وَاللَّهِ مَا قَالَ النَّبِيُّ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ لِعِيسَى أَحْمَرُ وَلَكِنْ قَالَ بَيْنَمَا أَنَا نَائِمٌ أَطُوفُ بِالْكَعْبَةِ فَإِذَا رَجُلٌ آدَمُ سَبْطُ الشَّعَرِ
Salim reports from his father (i.e. Abdullah bin Umar), he said:“No, By Allah, the Prophet did not say that Jesus was of red complexion but he said, “While I was asleep circumambulating the Ka’ba (in my dream), suddenly I saw a man of brown complexion and lank hair.” (Bukhari, Kitabul Ahadith al-Anbiya, Hadith 3185)

Peace Mr.Popat

This is what I mean, before levelling accusations ... think first before you talk in that your position might be compromised. If you believe that Dajjal is at large today, then why did the Masih that you profess has already come and gone not killed him? Even metaphorically, why is it you can talk about Dajjal as though it is still a problem? Are you saying that the second coming prophecy has not been fulfilled?

Also, appealing to scientific methods is exactly what Mirza Tahir Sahib does to explain miracles in his book about Christ, from Facts to Fiction.

Indeed Peace is the condition of Isa (as) in his physical body, although it may torment him (as) to see his followers go waywards, but in himself he certainly protected from such a thing as the crucifixion.