Have you ever been in a haunted house or mansion ?

Re: Have you ever been in a haunted house or mansion ?

Ayite guys this is scary.

I was born and raised in a haunted house.
Some ppl who were famouse for black magic in our town didn like our family cuz my grand dad some property years ago that they wanted to buy, so they kept on doing stuff on our family.

ppl from the town warned us that u better give the magic guys the property cuz they are doing "Kala JAdoo" on ur family, and my dad and grand dad refused. and we started seeing the effects right after.

the first thing that happen was: 1) We have a huge room at the roof of our house that is locked for literally years and even the windows were locked from inside, one day our maid told that there is a strange noise and smell coming out of that room, my dad and uncle opened the room and a cat came running out of the room and rushed down stairs, and the smell was of a dead cat that was laying right in the middle of the room.

2)almost everynight we would hear the sound of some one running on the roof.

3)when my grandad totally refused to give em the property my grand dad was diagnosed with cancer and died within a month, and my dad had 2 heart attacks, one angiography and one angioplasty right after within a period of few days, and my uncle who was totally healthy also got diagnosed from cancer after few days aswell, and he is still suffering.

4)there is a hallway in the house that is not very old, one day all of a sudden its roof collapsed, i mean literally collapsed, fortunatly noone was in there.

5) We had to kill three huge snacks in our house, i mean the real rattle snacks that u see in indian movies.

6) and the jadoo thingi also had a very deep effect on me that i still can not forget. whenever i would be sitting alone in a room, afew stones would drop on me. it happened to me 4 times and in diffrent rooms. so finally i stopped sitting alone in any room. and i still sometimes have nightmares about that and unfortunatly m a patient of sleep paralysis now.

Finally some scholar gave us a drum full of water that he had read verses of Quran on and told us to spray on each and every wall on the house (it was a huge house masha Allah) and after doing so alhumdulilah there is no problem in the house now, but unfortunatly we are still going through the after effects

serioulsy? meri tarah tum bhi bahadur ho? :smiley:

Eco :eek: that’s scary

Ji :mash:

EcoShan, I have been through this ordeal myself in last four years. Black magic is the most dangerous attack. It can kill you. My family is the target. My house got possessed by Jinns and myself too. It was a Voodoo thing and needles all over my body and brain. Blockage of my hearing ability and I saw strange creatures everywhere. Radiation like rays all over body and head. Short breath as if somebody is taking my Rooh out pinching inside heart. Any music would go in my heart like an arrow. Went away for home walking for over 300 kilometers. Missing for two weeks. When came back, was on bed for over a year. Now, with the help of Quran Majeed and reciting Mazils, I am getting better. Still get scared while thinking of what happened. One cannot explain it in words.

I was very close to cancer stage. Tried to commit suicide three times in my room.

The symptoms on this site are EXACTLY true:

Symptoms Of Voodoo/Black Magic “My Voice” Weblog By Miss LaToya Lawrence

Voodoo/Black Magic Removal And Reversal “My Voice” Weblog By Miss LaToya Lawrence

^freaky stuff eeeek

I understand bro wat u went through
may Allah Bless and protect u and ur family. ameen

I am not even going to read Eco shan's response right now....its 12 am here...scared...runs away

I will in the day hours:D

Darpooooooooooooook :mocking:

did you read it…kaisa thi eestory…or hain..Our Lil Haunted house on the Prairie is waiting for you girlie…so you better not hide:dixie:

:smack: Mirchuuuuuuuuuuuuu tumhin bas yehi mozo hath laga tha discussny ko:emmy: :smack2:4 me ii thread main aai hi kion:crying:

Darpok ja-o ja k ammi say dum karwa-o , sara dar nikal ja-a ga.
It is Halloween here and the haunted houses and mansions are creeping up everywhere.

gosh!

I was planning to open a similar thread two days back for halloween haunted houses :naraz: and then, I got busy at work…

anyway, so yeah, last time I went to haunted house was in Pittsburgh in 2006 :blush:

had a blast… planning to go this year as well… I found out they have it here as well where I am these days :fifa:

Yeh we know you are in Sui .

Here is the list of haunted houses in Sui.

Haunted Houses in St. Louis, Missouri, The Darkness, Creepyworld, Silo-X, and Tombstone

I am not in Sui :cb::emmy:

Can I tell me where you are? :chai:

yeah you can tell yourself where I am…:stuck_out_tongue:

oops… “m” or “e” aagay peechay ho gaya :hehe:

Can I tell em where you are?

Tello Sajal aajkal aq kidhar hai :hehe:

:smilestar: