Were you scared or just having fun ?
The best story will be rewarded.
P.S: Both real and themed ones count for the purposes of this discussion.
Were you scared or just having fun ?
The best story will be rewarded.
P.S: Both real and themed ones count for the purposes of this discussion.
Yes couple of times … Once in NooRani area we spent a whole night sleeping in a graveyard …
Once i met some one , i took as a Churail at first encounter , later informed that she has some Jinn sorta stuff on her …
am too knackered to type a long yoke on it right now .. kaal likooN ga ![]()
No accept disney land one ![]()
On a serious note my sister’s inlaws have a house that is like 80 years old and their are only two rooms that make sounds at night.One of our cousin thought it was all lie and he said I will sleep next to the room.As they are very old they have locked those rooms and are using them as stores, so he slept near the room and after 2 am he came running that their are strange voices like(charpaii kheenchnay wali) coming from room.And the one I believed most is that my sister’s MIL saw in her dream some people are saying that you have your shoes in those rooms they smell bad and we are disturbed so can you take them out.When she woke she told the maid to go upstairs and check store rooms and the maid brought the smelly shoes that were gone rotten.
And the one I believed most is that my sister's MIL saw in her dream some people are saying that you have your shoes in those rooms they smell bad and we are disturbed so can you take them out.When she woke she told the maid to go upstairs and check store rooms and the maid brought the smelly shoes that were gone rotten.
for real? eek
Re: Have you ever been in a haunted house or mansion ?
Ammiiiiiiiiiiii BhoooooooooooooooT ![]()
there was a time in my life that any place i went to felt haunted..maybe it was just the emptiness inside
Oh God...I saw this one Haunted home in the raasta of Houston, which I failed to notice the first time we stopped nearby.Man! was it scary or what...Only my kutta went on the premises though:D
houston and dallas look liek ghost towns so I am not surprised that u felt some house there was haunted
Yea right…Dont watch the reruns of the soap opera Dallas…Come see whaat the real TEXHAAS is all about…Phir se top places mein ayaah hai…Bus hum Gharoorh nahi karteh:dhimpak:
Ask
how do you know the house was haunted? eek
please dont ever think about it .. appa ji , Is umar mein acha bi nahi lagTah GhooRooR karna ![]()
Her sixth and a half sense told her… ![]()
kyun
karnay say bateesi bahar gir jati hai kya?
real texas, oh yeah seen it, been there, seen all stats on avg IQ and all too ![]()
Ask
how do you know the house was haunted? eek
Yar it was like an abandoned old I would say 18th century lookin house...Perfect in everyway like a haunted house...I am not exaggerating..I can't imagine it at night.It is right next to dairy queen...which I have to stop at just to keep me bacha partty quiet:D
acha theek hai bacheh bachoongrhe
Sixth sense hai mera…apna 1/2 sense appne paas rakho ![]()
Dont bring Bush into the equation:barbie:
And waise bhi we are the number one users of Eyeliners so Beat that Illinoiss:
:
I have always wanted to visit a haunted house… believe it or not. ![]()
Well come on over then Girlie…I will take you to one and you can tell us how it was after we are done with our icecream:D
Yeah me too ![]()