Have you ever been in a haunted house or mansion ?

Re: Have you ever been in a haunted house or mansion ?

haunted houses in Niagara falls are funny lol

Hai rabba mai kitnay javan…

aagay koonva peechay khaii hai darnay wali smilie

Sui Balochistan? :eek:

Mirch bhai! nice thread…but it has started giving me scary feelings again!:bummer:

Alhamdullilah! u ppl are now safe from it!

I agree with u that black magic can Killl u…i have witnessed sum incidents which happened with my friend’s sis…n it was so intense that it took her life.
:(. She wasnt possessed by sum jin. but used to come across weird n strange things in her daily life, like finding a doll in a her purse full with needles on it..or finding a cut piece of her dress being dipped in blood under her bed or in drawers. it used to b very freaking!.

^Very scaryy…:bummer:

Tafseel k lee-a mulahiza key-g-a mera thread on this topic:
Haripur and Shikarpur in USA. Phir bhee samjh nahi aa-a toh badam khana sheroo karain.

has any one seen phoonk by an chance
good movie :biggthumb:

Badaam bohot mehngay hain :bummer:

Nope, never been in a hanunted house and hope that I never will :phati:

I was driving a co-worker home the other night. We were driving on a very narrow and windy road. She told me that there is a story about a little girl that died on that road. Her ghost appears on that road every night at 10:30 trying to hitch hike her way back home. If you pick her up… well you know what happens in the middle of the night alone in your car with a ghost, and if you run her over, which is very hard to avoid because she is smack dab in the middle of the road you can imagine what would happen. I got so freaked out because I had to go back on that road to get home all by myself after I dropped her off and it was around 10:20 when I was dropping her off. I threatened to kick her out of the car and make her walk home. She shut up after that.

Turns out she wasn’t just saying that to freak me out… I looked up that legend and here’s what I found…

*The ghost of a man that was killed while he was hitchhiking on this windy road has been seen here. The man is said to appear out of nowhere, causing some people to swerve or slam on the brakes.*

*It is said that many years ago before the windy road was paved a man was killed while hitchhiking. On Wednesday and Thursday nights at 11:30 if you drive down Walter rd and you see a hitchhiker, it is recommended that you stop. He appears up to three times to give you a chance to pick him up. If you still don’t pick him up by the third time, a car will come out of no where and kill you.*

I guess she did get the time and gender wrong, but majority of what she told me was on point. Freaky huh?

A similar story is famous in Karahi about Drig Road/Sharah a Faisal. It is a story about a girl murdered.Every year on a particular night ( I do not remember which night) young men try to spot her there.

D_B

For real? eek

I would like to drive on a road like that some day.

Come down here some day and I will take you there… :gadha:

I LOVE halloween!!

Raat ko sarrhay dus bajay :biggthumb:

check this out.
you might like it. :chai:

The 13th Gate

^banda koi warning hee day deta hai. :bummer:

I read somewhere/or was told that one should say salams whilst entering an empty house as unknown species (jinns) could be residing there......and its advisable to give azaan in a haunted house as this expels the jinns and Allah knows best.......
Here, in the UK haunted properties have to be declared before sale.......there was a well known haunted house up for sale (it was very big/old) it never got an offer......eventually some desi family decided to buy it for cheap.....they did all sorts to get rid of the jinn.....eventually, a recognised alim was invited to recite azaan and duas etc and now the house is occupied.

I've heard that before too...

I had some incidents in my own house in pakistan.