a Pakistani?
Re: Have any of you been taken for
Yes
poor you
that’s cool
which part of Pakistan? Desi or non desi ?
Me too
a pakistani family thought I was from Karachi. I told them I like Shan masala. Baji all of us on this thread should get honorary pakistani GS awards
South Pakistani of course. Do you need to ask?
South meaning Sindh? Not sure of my geography
Oh is that where most intelligent people live? I’ve heard South of any country is where intelligence resides.
this ugandan once thought i was nigerian. or like shaasavera racist would say, “athletic and tanned” gentleman.
@ the number of replies on this thread
You should try these kind of questions:
What would you rather be: sudanese or pakistani?
No one will answer then at all .. or maybe everyone will become all “haye assi te pakistani an” ![]()
just chill yaar ..got to say you’re a riot mate. Or like they say in the Punjab “tusi bade mazakiya ho” Whether Pakistanis and Indians are different races is debatable. A statement about looks doesnt mean you think one race is superior than another. I was of the view that lot of Indians consider Pakistanis better looking because of colonial mindset. All of them must be racist too. All those who consider blondes better looking than brunettes must be colorist also.
lagta hai mera comment thoda personally liya aap ne. I take it back. Indians are as bootiful and good looking as anyone else.
Glad to be memorable.
^ there is no such thing as a ‘‘Pakistani race’’ or ‘‘indian race’’.
Anyhow… yeah cause I have a typical Pakistani nose. ![]()
Yes all the time. In fact, more than just being called Pakistani, I’ve been instantly identified as Lahori just by the way I was dress (traditional attire) and my general mannerism. Now I took that as a massive compliment since in my eyes Lahoris are exquisitely stylish. ![]()
I honestly think Pakistanis are generally very attractive and elusive looking, and it’s always a pleasure to be identified as Pakistani. It makes me blush. Considering how I’m probably one of extremely rare group of people who get identified as Pakistani, I’m thinking of sending my picture to the Ministry of Cultural and Heritage slash Tourism of Pakistan, and basically just asking them to use my face as the face of Pakistan! Or just request Shahbaz Sharif to use my picture as as the face of Punjab, if nothing else. I mean forget Helen of Troy, try ‘a face that launched a thousand metro buses’. God blimey, that doesn’t sound so bad at all.
I agree which is why I cannot be considered “racist” for saying that particular looks are preferenced by some people over others. ![]()
What is a typical Pakistani nose? Iranian noses suna tha Pakistani nahi ![]()
Great. Go for it.
You should definitely be the face for Pakistani and Punjabi tourism. You mentioned you were once mistaken for a Sikh girl so that will also help with tourism and bring many more tourists to the Sikh pilgrim sites in Lahore. Already many come everywhere but u can never have enough tourism.
Yeah I think the latter.
Karachi for life. People know I’m from Karachi when I talk in Urdu. At least the ones who can understand Urdu do.
Picture please. ![]()
[Promise, will not quote. Only save.
]
Israeli. ![]()
Israelis must be varry good-looking. :halo: