HAPPY BIRTHDAY

NO:D its not my bday:p

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHIKRA:hugz:

may you have many more:)

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Ajj Shikki ki B’Day hai :rolleyes:** abhi tak cake tu nahi aya Shikki ki tarf se** :crying:

P.S. Happy B’Day and many many happy returns of the day :hugz:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY :)

chotay hapy birthday :hugz:

Happy B'suday Shikra!!! i hope you have a good day and that many, many more follow, inshAllah.

Happy Birthday Shikra!

Happy Birthday… :party:

OMG! shikra!! it’s your birthday???

Happy Birthday!! :hula: :shoaby:

Haaaaaappppy Birthdaaay!!! :rose:

One year closer to being oldd :whistling

happy birthdayy!

Happy Birthday Bhaijaan :hugz::..

OMG! A birthday thread for me! Woh bhi by Kishmish :hayaa: I love you…err…I mean your avatar Kishmish :hugz: Thank you so much! :hugz:

Thanks All of my friends that have wished me here as well on facebook and via PMs :slight_smile: You all are invited to our place for a little gathering this evening :smiley: especially you Angel Eyes :naraz:

Innocent Attitude Join us this evening and get your share of the cake :smilestar:

Sweet i.f. The real saying is 1 year closer to death, you can say that because saying it in sweet words won’t change the reality, I am already old :frowning:

Sandleen jee Thank you :shikra:

Shikra…so it’s true…

you are one year closer to my age :blush:

you keep getting younger and younger by the day :smiley:

and btw…you didnt have to mention my name…I would have crashed the party anyway.

Yea, glad to be closer to a lot of murghiyan :blush:

I mentioned your name cuz some people didn’t mention my name for their event :naraz:

Ok ok forget the formalities, come crash the party and bring all of your girl friends with you :hula:

i didnt mention your name because I was expecting you to crash my event :halo:

I would’ve done that any way, cuz it’s you and your cute friends will be there too :shikra:

Ohhh reallY todays ur BD Shikraaa??? :eek:

Wish You Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day :hug:

Happy Birthday Shikra bhai!

Happy b’day Shikra bhaiiiiii…:D…

:bb:

Happy Birthday!

aur birthday ki kushi main aik adad :smilestar:

enjoy :slight_smile: