Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Yes. Thanks :hugz:

Thank you Bhabi jee :smiley:

Thanks…now cook me some yummy dish that you keep posting :smiley:

Thank you Khumar bhai :blush:

Sure did :shikra:

Happy Birthday Shikra!

May you have many happy returns of the day. I hope this year turns out better for you than last. May success await you at every turn of your life this year and for many to come after. :)

sure thing...........molten chocolate cake maybe .....?? :@:

Thank you Teggy brotha :smiley:

Sheyn How about Biryani and some aaloo qeema :yummy:

You're very welcome Shikra brotha-man! :D

So you ready to crash AE’s party on 5/18? :dhimpak:

I even got the countdown goin :biggthumb

Happy B-Day Shikra!!

That's more like it :D I'll let you open the thread then :D

Thank desigirl :D

:blush: Thank you :whistling:

So what you plannin for your special day (Today) Shikra? :faizy:

Bari sharam aa rahi hai? :hoonh:

hahah…nothing much yaar, we have invited a couple of friends this evening. I am not even a birthday fan and I want it to be a simple normal day but my wife :smack: She has been cooking since yesterday for today’s gathering because she’s more into birthdays and I am just moving along :halo:

LOL i just remembered the whole extra oil in food situation :rotfl:

Good Man! Make the wifey happy and go along! :halo:

:blush:

Wife happy, my stomach happy :hula:

:hehe: I bet!

Alright bro, You have a very nice evening. Have loadsa fun. InshaAllah talk to you again soon. Happy Birthday again!

:slight_smile:

Mubarik tumahay .. kushi ka ya samaan …

Mubarik Mubarik Mubarik tumahhhhhhhhyyyy …

Now where is cake :halo:

thanks teggy my man :hugz:

chotay happy birthday :shikra:

happy birthday babez :shikra:

Birthday ka maza aa gaya :wub:

kya kara abhi takk :faizy: