Re: Guys, would you let your woman wear a revealing dress..
Was there a subliminal punch line to your joke? Why was Queer laughing? ![]()
he is a newborn guppy…so he dont kn0w me yet ![]()
it was. keep focus on private arrangement. lol
I have a good fashion sense and know what looks good and what not to wear based on time and place. My husband has never objected on my clothing. I get into a bikini on beach but I don't go to desi places or work place bearing cleavage. In Pakistan I am always in shalwar kameez even though now girls over there wear all sort of western clothes.By the way, why some people think wearing short sleeves is ok but sleeveless is gunah. And those who wear sleeveless will have issue with strapless? If talking religion then skin is skin and showing any of it outside the limit is earns you same level of gunnah.
more skin showing means more gunnah.
^ LOL.
^I’m serious. ![]()
I’m thinking about all those girls who show even an inch of skin everyday of their life, that will earn them enough gunah to land them in hell.
I'm thinking about all those girls who show even an inch of skin everyday of their life, that will earn them enough gunah to land them in hell.
perhaps yes, depends on your intent though.
going back to bebo's post, showing your arms and showing your breasts just isn't the same thing though both are considered "skin".
the more skin you show the more indecent it gets, it's common sense.
Webmister, you are overlooking the fact that one doesn’t always commit sins all their life. Kabhi kabhi bhool chook se koi naiki ka kaam bhi sar zad ho jata hai bande se.![]()
perhaps yes, depends on your intent though.going back to bebo's post, showing your arms and showing your breasts just isn't the same thing though both are considered "skin".the more skin you show the more indecent it gets, it's common sense.
Nope it is not common sense... Your religion or for that matter any religion gives specific commands which some times defies common sense but you follow them because they are religious commands. Can you support your claim that half sleeves earn you less gunnah than sleeveless? Because from your logic if some one is wearing full length gown but it's is deep necked she will earn less gunnah because majority of her body is covered up.
If you're comparing arms with breasts then you know what's worse....showing breasts, right?
If you're comparing short sleeves with long sleeves, you know what's worse, short sleeves obviously.
As simple as that.
If you're comparing arms with breasts then you know what's worse....showing breasts, right?If you're comparing short sleeves with long sleeves, you know what's worse, short sleeves obviously.As simple as that.
Can you support your claim? Because it is not as simple as that!!!
support my claim?
I don't think I need to. We know in our hearts what's right and what's wrong, what's black and what's white and what's grey....and what dark can be in those grey areas.
more skin showing means more gunnah.
Correct. On the Day of Judgement.. you are awarded gunna demeri points on your record based on the following formula:
you are very clever.
Read this article and it should explain but this is the nutshell (so there is a differnece between exposing your cleavage vs exposing your elbow)
A woman’s Awra can be initially divided into two categories:
The latter is then divided into further sub-categories:
a) In seclusion
b) In front of the husband
c) In front of Muslim women
d) In front of Mahram males (unmarriageable kin)
e) In front of non-Mahram males
f) In front of non-Muslim women
g) In front of non-Muslim Mahram males
A wife can do a nagin dance wearing a thong on front of her husband but outside, astaghfirullah larki, yeh kya baat hui bhala? Taubah karo
!