Re: Guys, would you let your woman wear a revealing dress..
^ @ Xtron - I don’t like tight shalwar kameez either. It’s such a horrible look. ![]()
Multinick?? and good your flattered
*My wife would live like a queen better than all u paki women *(no offence im a paki maself)... why cant you progress by staying in your cultural or islamic boundaries like all progressive nations have done.. Ever wondered why pakistan is in this state! my wife can have all the fantasy's of this world but when she goes out my wish would be that she bees covered in burkha
And im entitled to my opinion so extremists are requested to opt out
Seeing your attitude, I highly doubt that's going to happen. Chalo phir bhi good luck!
Ya little slutty i must say. You see, another point is that..as long as it is modest and and not tight clothing. She can wear whatever she feels comfortable in..
Never, not that she would want to wear one ..
and just to be treated what I expect of her, my wife can vouch that I never wear shorts in public, no matter how hot it is
I do not wear shorts either and I have problem with desi guys showing up at my home in shorts. I hate that. I stop hanging around with them. They should know desi etiquette if they want to be my friends. Ziada angraiz bunnay key zaroorat nahi hay. Short pahanna hay toh apnay ghar main pahno.
TLK likes it :k:
Seeing your attitude, I highly doubt that's going to happen. Chalo phir bhi good luck!
Thank You and v much Appreciated.. However assumptions aren't very good (just an advise)
You made an assumption that I was muslim and Pakistani..One was right the other one not so much.. we are both guilty.
I do not wear shorts either and I have problem with desi guys showing up at my home in shorts. I hate that. I stop hanging around with them. They should know desi etiquette if they want to be my friends. Ziada angraiz bunnay key zaroorat nahi hay. Short pahanna hay toh apnay ghar main pahno.
LOL! Someone's angry.. points at Mirch
You made an assumption that I was muslim and Pakistani..*One was right the other one not so much.. *.
Whaaaaaaaaaaaat? are you saying you are not a Pakistani????????
You made an assumption that I was muslim and Pakistani..One was right the other one not so much.. we are both guilty.
No i didn't! see your assuming again it was just a general comment.. btw would you kindly introduce yourself?
Thanx
theorist apne aap ko samjhay na samjhay, hum tou isay hamesha musalman hee samjhain ge
I am..
? Is this a boobie trap? ![]()
you are sho cute…
I agree she proved this in this thread yesterday. I could not give those kind of arguments which she did to lil_ash to make lil_ash eman pakka.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-and-scripture/520786-evil.html
Hi, I am Theorist, the most amazing thing that has ever happened to GS. ![]()
You?
you said boobie ..:khi khi khi:
ok ok, people please grow up…
That was from religious perspective. I don’t personally believe any of that.. ![]()
That was from religious perspective. I don't personally believe any of that.. :D
you dont believe on what you preach. another proof that you are a pakki muslim.