Re: Guys and girls can not be friends.
lol.. irem meri friend you definitely open the best threads.
Shikra Bhai, it seems you help a lot of girls .. bohat achee ba'at hay. shabash
Miss_M, burger are people like Irem, who are confused about life and boys.
^ haha... umm i thoughts burgers were something else
You know, if you are working with someone or being friends with someone, and you begin to have feelings for them and vice versa...that's not a bad thing.
Why do people think that LOVE has to come from the Devil? The devil doesn't put the feelings in your heart. The Devil tries to entice you to ACT INDECENTLY on it. Otherwise, Khadija was listening to the Devil when she decided she was interested in the Prophet and wanted to marry him!
Irem, baby, sometimes you remind me of an aunty.
PCG, well said :k:
u should open another thread… “why is love considered haram”
Love is haram becoz it makes you happy and being happy is haram!!! :nono: ![]()
IRem I want to be your friend too. I'll buy a rickshaw and drive you to work and back everyday, shine or shine (since it never rains in Karachi).
Oiy for xx yr old you impresss me. I am impressed.
^ its okay u can reveal my true age…im not ashamed of being 36 years old ![]()
now Faisal is your brother?
Irem, befriending a married man and befriending a non-married man is the same thing in Islam, because both are na-mehram (unless the married man is a brother, uncle or some other guy you can’t marry).
If you want to present an argument from an Islamic perspective do so properly. ![]()
If you want to present an argument from an Islamic perspective do so properly.
u joking…even uncles not allowed…asan bana rahi hoa warna toa…rickshai waloan sai ‘reserved andaz’ mai ‘unnecessary chit chat’ karna bhi disallowed hai…![]()
Irem, in case you haven't realized it yet, you've made an Islamic teaching look like a joke, yet another time. Can you find something other than Islam to kill your free time with?
Ghulail, aap kahaN theiN ma'm? You should start spending more time on GS :)
sadzzz - I don’t think it depends…Its not allowed.
Shak Kills - you’re right…but I do think its clear…
mina_pa - its this one : bash : try it on your hubby ji Verizon ![]()
Shikra heheh bahanay mat banao. we both know the truth.
ravage koi mazeed input??? :halo:
ahmadBURGERjee ![]()
PCG - nothing wrong with having feelings for someone but its the actions that are defined clearly.
Verizon ji it does rain in Karachi ![]()
cat-woman - Faisal bhai is not my “friend” aight
. Yaar plz baat kerne se pehle soch toh lya karo kis type kee baat kar rahi ho. I know him and his family and I respect them all a lot. Baat khatam.
A “friend” is someone whom you are casual with and discuss personal stuff with.
Khayr, waise bhee I never claimed that I am the paragon of a mominah. I mentioned something that is in the religion.
I already presented my stance in my opening post.
ghulail - jab poori baat pata na ho toh bola naheen kerte ![]()
sabah - LOL aap Islam kee rakhvaali kab se ban gayeen? It was not meant to be a joke. Don’t worry I respect my religion Alhamdulillah. Can you please find somewhere other than my threads to vent?
^ Ghussa ![]()
Sachi meri koi friend nahi hai…
Ab tu dosti karlo ![]()
Well cat-woman aur sabah ne baatein hi aisi beTuki kee theen.
anyways, it was not ghussa :halo: It was an attempt to get my point across.
Irem love, since I'm in such a charitable mood today I'll tell you one more thing, I'll stop venting (I haven't even started yet though) when you stop you blasphemous threads or take 'em to some other forum. Yeah, you read that right. You betuka style of discussing an otherwise legit Islamic topic earned you these replies. Calling others for hypocrites while you yourself are seen chit chatting with male members of GS almost 24/7 is rich. Ppl in this thread are making fun of haraam halal, because you chose to be so considerate and thorough with your opening and follow up posts.
You can seek attention by other means too, that was one part of my point. It should in any case be made illegal to be so thick, IMHO. Good luck, dear.
LOL ... ab kya kahoon :)
I don't like fighting. So I won't reply.
wa salam. And thanks for your good wishes. good luck to you as well.
irem
ok , im having another blonde day today, i really do wish to know how this “burger” word came about…
ABCD and FOB are abbreviations…i think, but how does the term “burger” mean your confused about life and boys?
uffo Irem, dil pe kyun leh liya...can't you take a friendly poke of fun... noones perfect, I was merely presenting an argument. :)
c-w sorry yaar…i guess i misunderstood what u said. coz the content of ur post was such i thought u were being serious. i dint realise u were joking.
sigh
anyways… ummm … ![]()
:o ![]()
sorry yaar ![]()
irem
M_M burgers are sposed to be westernised FOB’s.