Re: Guys and girls can not be friends.
whats a “burger”?
It’s not your conscience that keeps you up so late, it’s your addiction to GS that does.
Takes out his guns
Who’s trying to beat Mr. President Bush ![]()
Samdhan jee, if we don’t have friends of opposite gender, it’ll be ALMOST impossible to live in this world :maulvidis For example, I’ve seen females calling their male friends when they have a flat tire, or when they need other favors because only their male friends can do that. Aside from having friend, if we stop interacting/dealing with opposite gender (living in USA):
I will not be able to get a haircut.
I will not be able to go out and eat out.
I will not be able to go to groceries.
I may not be able to get a job etc or get fired if I already have one.
I may not get my issues taken care of when I call some company for assistance.
etc. etc. etc. You get my point, don’t you? :halo:
Shikra aiween bahanay mat banao zaada ![]()
tum bhee flirt ho
sharam karo ![]()
oye! YOU don’t have to be FRIENDS with the person involved to:
get a haircut.
go out and eat out.
go to groceries.
get a job etc or get fired if you already have one.
get your issues taken care of when you call some company for assistance.
ms yeah gs is part of the reason why my conscience protests to me every night ![]()
M_M a westernised desi with non-traditional values.
Nilu ji u already know my opinon.
ahmad BURGER jee you are not off the hook ![]()
Dang! And I thought you were a friend. :(
Faisal bhai come on I'm your sister :) Friend toh choti moti cheez hoti hae innit. :)
Well Irem you dont think that a boy & a girl can BE friends innit? ![]()
Faisal bhai aap ne toh jazbaati kar dya ![]()
Nilu YEAH yaar itni dayr se YAHI toh
rahi hoon :halo:
Choti and Moti? Ok....
So there are more choices than 'friends' OR 'enemies'? Aap puri list dein na.. phir batayein gay.
I'm waiting for the post where irem says "guysssss this was all a jokeeeeeeee you can do whatever you wantttttttttt" but just 20 lines longer..
Faisal bhai woh list bas ban rahi hae filhaal bani nai hae :D
p.s. how r bhabi and kids? PLZ give em my salam :D
Hmm…
and why do you think that a girl/boy can’t be friends? Is there a some reason that you think like that? LOL!
Sara420 your wish is my command ![]()
guysssss this was all a jokeeeeeeee you can do whatever you wantttttttttt
Nilu read my first post in this thread ![]()
Hahahaha alrite girl dont smack ur self :p
depends on individuals and their intentions... cant apply to the whole poppulation
irem, even if your post has some grounds too and there is a reason in Islam not to interact with na mehram. this is right for may be for most cases.
i have some female friends from my uni in lahore, i was never intersted in them other than friendship and thats true. reason can be 1, i didnt like anyone to be my life partner, 2. i has someone in my mind at that time.
so thinking about them as more than friends was never an option even remotely.
situation changed when i came to uk, here if you talk to a girl for a while, next day you will hear rumours all over campus about yourself. so even you werent thinking about like that they make you think. and the girls can also think i am trying to get them.
so i had to changed to stop seding this wrong signals, cause it can lead someone really to wrong thinking about me.
now i am married, even if i try i cant think of any other girl more than a friend of work mate. they can beauties, but not for me :)
and sometime if you keep this friendship more than a working relation, there can be moments it can lead to other things.
so its not all clear, but its not all messy!
WHERE ARE THE SMILEYS??????????
How do you do the one where you bang someone over the head with a mallet???? I have never done that one but IREM, I will learn for you........
arghhhhhhhhh
How else am I supposed to get the discounts?!?! ![]()
Samdhan jee, YOU must admit that without being friends with opposite genders, guzaara nahi ho sakta. If you are not my friend, you’ll come to me for help one time, I’ll help you, the second time, I’ll help you, but if you keep coming back for help (without being friends), I don’t think I am going to help you. So, kahani ka nateeja yeh nikla:
You can have friends of opposite gender, but be in your limits (both).
I’ll take a strawberry shake. Thankyouverymuch.