Guppy Meet & BBQ at Centre Island, Toronto

Re: Guppy Meet & BBQ at Centre Island, Toronto

I don’t think it will matter. :rotato:

alrighty! :halo:

guys add my sister on the list..shes also comming

^ yes..yes it will matter!
cause a volleyball net is much higher than a badminton net...
:(
we'll have to be hittin' that birdie real hard in that case..

umm well im buying the volleyball net..so ill see if i can get a badminton one too!!

^ :hugz:

i was just jokin’ around..it’s all good..

i'll bring my fat belly to entertain you all, just bring some middle eastern music.

ok dani PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! NO belly dancing..i beg u! pao parring

^ no need to do that DA…

he just needs a :smilestar: and he’ll be fine..

btw, go back to your studying!

really :eek: i dont remember u taking any pics… something to look fwd to then :bobo:

share share share

O WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEeee! can't wait ! <: o)

thank u for the invitation muzna. unfortunately i have other commitments on that weekend (both days) so i will not be able to come :-)
have fun!

looking forward to read the ehvaal of the event here.

Muzna just to add on tat.. my sister and two cousins are probably coming as well with me :)

Are you serious?

We can arrange some ladders or wooden boxes for you to stand :slight_smile:
Then you CAN reach that net :chai:

me 2:(

koi muhjai kooch nah kahai abb bhi mera koi kasoor nahi:naraz:

DM dont u dare utter a single word:mad:

haha…i told u so :smiley: and i’ll say whatever i want :mocking:

bahaneyyy…bahaney :stuck_out_tongue:

Since I don't see any desi meettha there in the list...I will be bringing Hyderabadi "Shahi Tukkrey".

Hello guppies,
I won't be able to attend this picnic as I have work that morning and I know I am going to miss out on alot of fun. Hopefully, I will try to come to the next picnic.
So, any idea when will be the next event like this in Toronto area?

confusedominator,
It's not often that this many guppies are able to commit to one date in the summer. And then also commute to an area where you have to take trains, ferries and automobiles to arrive. Unlikely that another of this calibre will happen any time soon.

Sheen,
Weren't you the one that said "If it's on June 18th." then you're coming for sure?
Hmpf. DM was right all along.

Jal Pari,
So that means you're in. And btw.....all of you folks that are wanting to bring items like baklawa and shahi tukray etc, you do realize the quantity you will have to prepare, don't you?

maddy,
I'm not surprised by your drop-outs either.

Is there a back up rain date in case it rains?