Lets find out then if we are compatibale?
A/S/L?
I am a paindoo Pakistani jahil male.
That much we'd already gathered.
Lets find out then if we are compatibale?
A/S/L?
I am a paindoo Pakistani jahil male.
That much we'd already gathered.
because goris r better looking than u desans
That's not true. Lets forget the models and the stars, even the most average Pakistani girl looks good yo. I'd rather take double the crap from my Pakistani girl over a gori, because this girl is from my culture, knows where I am coming from and we would be comfortable making choices in life.
You'll have to come up with a better reason than that.
Okay, some reasons why desi men might go for a gori:
They simply fell in love and this gori girl happened to actually be a nice person.
The guy didnt click with any desi girls he met so therefore dismissed them as all being too "desi" or whatever. And then started dating gori girls.
Gori girl will not question a long term relationship for a long time and wont demand or expect marriage to come out of it...whereas a desi girl will feel the need to legalize her relationship as soon as possible. So, in this case goris may be more easy going.
Some reasons I see these unions not working out:
Eventually, goris get tired of living a double life: their life and the guy's desi life. For some, its just not meant to be.
Most are expected to convert and some years later...after the romance has died down they feel the need to return to their old selves again.
Too much of a clash on how to raise children. Children eventually becoming a lost cause.
Not necessarily..It depends at what age. Most gori women after he age of 25 would not agree with this. They invest in relationships in which they see a future, hopefully a wedding. Again, I said most, not all.
I think this goes both ways. I prefer Gorai.
The ones who are brought up well. - Are polite, gentlemen. - Know how to treat women - Are cultured and able to hold conversations and be fun - know how to conduct themselves in public, something that many of our brothers in brown are incapable of..hanging out with them can be just humiliating - Appreciate cultural differences - are generally less baggaged. Dont usually have mummy issues and are used to making autonomous decisions - ie are independent - appreciate the same in a woman..not as easily intimidated.
I agree.
Re: Goris vs. Desans
that's because a typical gori is way finer than a typical desi.
ok i can't read everything so what's the score? whose winning?
my money is on the desans, white girls are just too vanilla you know?
Personally I'd prefer desans..... but not the chalak..... always nagging about women rights kind, rather a modest and decent desi girl preferably from a small city in Pakistan.
^ ![]()
I agree with snowy_winter too, Desans i know back home were much nicer and i prefer them… look at it this way i have probably covered more miles than most young men and in my travels i have yet to have recieved a kind look from anyone but the desi larki next door back home. Insha Allah if i get the chance to go back and i pray dearly that i do i will try my best to reciprocate that gesture and ask for her hand. ![]()
so these guys who r sayin goris r better how many of u actually have a gori wife or gf better still how many of u have a desi gf and then desi men claim ohh desi girls standards r too high the reasons most of u men have stated here r actually so stereotypical its beyond me!
^ Not all men are that bad
But yeah know what you mean makes me laugh every time… people take a chill pill ![]()
PCG its not only desi men but also desi women who are obsessed with “gora pan”.Just see these pakistani ads…
“Kia gori rangat kia dilkashi”
“Sirf English Fairness Cream”
look at this too
That's not true. Lets forget the models and the stars, even the most average Pakistani girl looks good yo. I'd rather take double the crap from my Pakistani girl over a gori, because this girl is from my culture, knows where I am coming from and we would be comfortable making choices in life.
You'll have to come up with a better reason than that.
^sab sunno!
:K337:
sab sunno... desi guys would flirt with goris and bring a desi from 'back home' for marriage cuz she knows the culture.
valaiti-desi khawateen ka kya ho ga?
^ Woh Lebanese, Syrians se shaadi kareingi :@:
a win-win situation for Pakistani origin people!
:nono:
because they want their passport :0
Personally I'd prefer desans..... but not the chalak..... always nagging about women rights kind, rather a modest and decent desi girl preferably from a small city in Pakistan.
wowww that's cute
Would you mind defining "Chalak"?
So you can find "modest " & "decent" girls only in small cities of Pakistan? Dannnnnnnnggg that's intresting