Re: Goras and Cheenee khwateen. What's going on?
nah guvna, kieth cheggers is only is you r a garden tool, if ya in it just for aylsebury duck why have a rink a dink basin o gravy..
Re: Goras and Cheenee khwateen. What’s going on?
For British hip hop, I am a huge fan of Roots Manuva. I used to listen to a lot of UK garage earlier this decade and in the late 90’s with stuff from Artful Dodger, So Solid Crew, Mark “Ruff” Ryder and Oxide & Neutrino. For grime, I listen to Dizzee Rascal, Wiley, Pay As U Go, MC Asher D, Kano, and of course, Lady Sovereign. I happened to see Lady Sovereign when she was here in Dallas back in May with breaks DJ’s Evil Nine, and she tore it up that night.
But that’s not to say that American hip hop isn’t talented. Stuff from the likes of Lupe Fiasco, Mos Def, NAS, Cut Chemist, DJ Shadow, Lateef, Q-Tip, Aesop Rock, and J5 are all shining beacons of light here.
And don’t get me started on drum n bass here. Original Nuttah here ![]()
Acha baba , don’t kerfuffle , lets kibosh , we better gab on topic . warna ya know feemo lass she is always up to geme some Gandhi's revenge , such a gannet darling she is !
This trend should have started 18-20 yrs ago.
White mixed with Oriental is HOT, I have a mega crush on somebody like that. ![]()
There's a huge trend between goray and pakistani girls as well these days. Good for them. Whatever makes people happy, right?
that trend is on the downward slope now though.
There's a huge trend between goray and pakistani girls as well these days. Good for them. Whatever makes people happy, right?
I've seen quite a few Paki/Afghan girls with Sikh boys (and a few Hindu boys) but I've never ever seen a Paki girl with a White guy, only one but he's half Paki anyway.
Most British Paki girls say they only like hairy brown Desis and don't find Goray attractive, lol... I kind of agree with the brown bit but not too sure about hairy.
I assume it's different in USA.
I don't really find races other than Middle-Eastern (Desi, Turk, Arab, Irani, Berber etc.) and Latino/Hispanic (S/C-American) attractive unless they are mixed.
the hottest mix is half white and half chinese
girls that are from that mix are damn hot
I've seen quite a few Paki/Afghan girls with Sikh boys (and a few Hindu boys) but I've never ever seen a Paki girl with a White guy, only one but her husband is a half Paki anyway.
Most British Paki girls say they like hairy Desis and don't find Goray attractive, lol..I assume it's different in USA.
not true, two of my cousins are maried to white lads, one british, one american, and a second cousin in UK is married to a frenchie.
the hottest mix is half white and half chinese
girls that are from that mix are damn hot
ever dated some one like mentioned merceee?
I have a Japenese friend who is keeping Rozas…
…Didnt have the guts to ask why?..![]()
must be on diet !
That’s cool, that’s surprising in the UK.
I knew Paki girls in USA and Europe were into Goray but didn’t think it’d be popular here, all my female school mates, colleagues and relatives were like :ulti: at the idea.
Feelings are mutual though, not many White boys from this country are into Desi birds either, they say they have big noses, my friends have turned their noses up at plenty a Desi bird I’ve bragged about..
yeah u know detox benefits :D
runs
No she says AsalamoAlaiqum to me too…so Im assuming that she is really impressed with our culture or:hmmm: I can bet she will marry a desi guy!
i mean if desi blokes can marry white chicas, then why is the opposite such a stretch, cultural acceptability is an issue for some but shou;dn’t be a big deal u know.
what i dont see much is desi guys or girls marrying black ppl. seen a couple of cases only.
stop
you are temptin us here
she is just fakin it lads :0 dun pm her for info !
p.s: coz i m gona do it ; haha
…dont worry she is into the Karachi dudes:cb:…cuz she is going there in about 4 months…plans to live there for couple of years..She is into social work so lets see if she comes back with a dude:D
aliyish behosh ho gaya hai