Gas surge to $4.00 a gallon closing in

Re: Gas surge to $4.00 a gallon closing in

Civics are great :hehe:

The 2003 civic use to do about 350 per tank and drove civic 2006 from Atlanta to DC, 450 miles on one tank. It is good for commute and travel compared to many other vehicles. :smiley:

why did you make fun of my nick…:teary2:
I was agreeing with you…really I do love Civics…
even though I don’t have one…:frowning:
wahhhhhhhhhhh…

Mini vans and SUVs however have their own demand and utility. For a family of 4+ it's just not practical driving a Sedan. You gotta have mini van or an SUV.

I didn’t make fun of your nick :mad: look at your name. Can you read any other way even if you try? :mad:

Roman, You can find people to vouch for every car model and those who think those same cars are crap, both sides from personal experience. Personally I'm not a fan of Fords, but if I worked for them I would show them the loyalty and buy from them, JD Power rankings confirms they do make models that are of above quality, so its not like they are all sh1t.

UTD, as an employee your loyalty matters in your work and performance. As a consumer of a product your loyalty matters what's in your and your family's best interest. If you want to buy Ford just 'cause JD Power gave it good rating then sure go for it. But if you want to buy Ford just 'cause you work for it then it's your loss.

I hope this rant about how Ford rapes the earth was done on a break, it would increase the irony.

sorry i have two kids but i fit them in :bummer: because i don’t like minivans only suvs but i only like to drive sedans.
ab gas ki price se milk ki price :hehe: here it is 2 $ per gallon in Safeway

Honda Civic is great car but with AC on in this heat it can go only upto 250 miles :vivo: and gas prices are so much our pilot will get more than 60 $ :no:
Long weekend per long drive kaisay ho gi :crying:

^ The AC usage toll on gas mileage is common among all cars.

Still $2.97 here on most stations, a few sell it for $2.99.

3:41 or 3;49:(

In Toronto, we've been pushing 4 bucks a gallon (say $1.10 Canadian per litre) for a while now.

The high prices in Ontario are claimed to be due to a shortage caused by a refinery fire a while ago. There is a further claim that there is not enough refining capacity to meet demand and build up stock piles to pre-fire levels.

I don't buy it.

Now that the high price of gas can't be explained by high crude oil prices, it seems they've found another excuse. Those of you who are paying 3 bucks now...wait and see. When the first Hurricane strikes, or if some mysterious fire breaks out at some depot...see how fast that price rises.

Yehi main soch rahi hon:crying:

Pehla bnda hy jisy civics great lagti hy warna sab to bra khushk mazmoon btaty hain:D

dono mil ker gham manayein :crying:

For me its 3.27 for unleaded and 3.97 for super unleaded:(

:teary1: Or is ki siwa kr ki asakty hain gari li or gas ki qimatin asman pr,Apni gari pr bhi CAB ka krcha any lga:teary3:

ab koi achi khabar nahi aati achi news :no: gas ne marwa ditta hamein

Pa ji kithy o lagda ay sady nery ho, sasta ai ay 3.27. Which gas station:faizy: