Friendship with opposite gender!

Re: Friendship with opposite gender!

Yeah they can, my best friend for about 9 years was a guy. And no we’re not equally ugly :vivo: Although I probably was :hmmm::bummer:

Butttttt, you just never know with these things I guess..sometimes you can and sometimes you can’t. =\

^** LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL**. It's times like these I wish I had my former **easy acess **to ALL gupshup smilies. I feel so deprived. :(

Halwa,

If one persists in shamelessly pronouncing the word as** "fraaandship"**, one is going to lose their "fraands" or perhaps won't succeed in making "fraands" (friends). :)

ghabbar ka to bhi dost nahi
bas dushman hain:devil:

basanti:kiss:

Yes. Not all people are attracted to each other romantically. Even when they like each other and have a nice time together, nevertheless, they can remain just friends without ever having any romantic feelings for each other.

ha ha.. with a dude he’s secretly hoping for more… like a wise man said there’s 2 types of women a man knows. The one’s who he has already been with and the ones he’ strying to hook up with..

Attractive women have lots of advantages in having alot of male freinds, I.e someone for long conversations, help with uni/college work, a chauffer(if he’s got a car), pleasant company, free meals, gifts etc. Basically she can benefit from him in any way without any pressure from him for anything physical, which she would get or expected to do so with a boyfriend/husband.

The Ladder Theory << u need to check this out ..

1. one person is real ugly. im talking Jay-Z ugly... so that thought aint even crossed ur mind [/QUOTE]

yeh but Jay-Z has beyonce and beyonce isn't ugly.

haha.. Jay-Z is also a multi-millionaire, he's worth like 300 mill. So that proves being ugly and rich >> being good lookin n broke.

Yes Beyonce is rich too, but no matter how a rich a woman is she's always looking for a brother with more money then her i.e Catherina Zeta Jones, Victoria Beckham, Angelina jolie etc.

of course. Men and women can be friends easily with no romantic invovlment. isn't this the EXACT fear that so many have? that men and women can't be friends without romance? if men and women could not be friends, imagine what a lonely place this would be.

Agree totally

guys + girls = Haram haram haram.

Instead of reading quran or asking parents how come muslims ask this very small point which quran told clearly.

What quran says no if you deny that means you are disbeliever of quran or saying that quran is wrong. Nauzbillah. That must be a gr8 jurm.

If you does haram thing then accept it that yes it's haram but I do that but don't say it's okay you can do that.

Yes it is haram to talk to na mahram. Yes we all do talk to na mahram after knowing that but it's not allowed and we are not supposed to do that.

WHERE EVER THERE IS A GUY AND A GIRL ALL ALONE THERE IS SATIN TO INITIATE THE SPARK…

Its always a tiny spark that is a root cause of huge fires…

Friendship is that tiny spark…

( This is what I think ) Maybe I’m wrong,

Mera to spark ho ho ke circuit short ho gia hai…:smack:

LOL Good post.

Gr8Heera, your profile friends list has a lot of girls.

if you believe guy + girl = haraaaaaaam like you posted, why'd you commit such gunaah?

either you dont believe what you post. or you dont believe in practicing what you recommend to others.

LOL gr8 finding. So did you visit my profile. Why? it's haram j/k.

Lots girls or only girls.

Didn't I say sometimes I'm male dominated and sometime female.

I do believe in what I say and try my best to do what I say.

If you have brain then think why is that?

Find out from my posts do I do what I say or just say it. It's all upto you and clearly you'll get answer.

yaar heero heeralal, you can BS all you want.

but dont preach what you cant practice.

Who are you stopping me. Must be non muslim for sure. Non muslim always try to stop ppl from saying or spreading good things.

Did I ask your advise? No.

I ask you to use your brain but you didn't use your brain. LOL.

Thanks any way.

dil ko behlane ko Hero, yeh khayal acha hai..

Haan queer I don't make friend they don't come after ppl who go behind ppl like dog for their na mahram friends and I don't talk to them on daily basis.

Dil ko bahlanay ko yay khiaal achcha hai why you chasing me? Which one of your na mahram friend asked you to chase me.

i dont understand. do you have female friends or not?

sigh this will take a long time.

queer, first let's determine his/her gender. It's tricky business, I tell you.