For the guys: Housewife or Careerwife

Re: For the guys: Housewife or Careerwife

meno semejh hi nai legi :stuck_out_tongue: lol

PCG you ppl have your own ways and lifestyles which you’d think are best and I have mine… I’m not forcing anyone to do anything, just presenting my view, tumhein har baat be kiyoun mirchi lag jaati hai? :slight_smile:

Naughty bhai thanks. :k:

I second that!!

Ji nahin, you were presenting your view on how everyone should be, not yourself. But if it boosts your ego to have a woman under your thumb, then ok - whatever makes you feel more secure about yourself.

You feminists are an Eff-ing joke, go do summat useful..

a joke, ey? its people like you who have kept women jaahil and turned them into gossipping obese wives. Now that is useless.

desis whose mommas are stay at home wives tend to be a bunch of pussies, lacking confidence and self sufficiency to operate in a dynamic world. For some odd reason they tend to be quite homely too.

I want a wife who goes out 6 days a week, work her rear end out while I sit home, call my friends all day long talking about fashion, how ugly other guy's wife looks and cook food from recipies I took from online.

She must be working from 7am to 9pm and must not get any time to relaxe when she returns home and allows me to complain how she is not giving me her whole pay check. She doesn't mind when I accuse her to cheat on me when she is late.
She allows me to flip tv channels when she is watching something she really likes watch.
She also lets me nag about anything and everything over and over.
I don't have to worry about her physical needs.
She doesn't care when I gain a lot of weight and yet still finds me attractive.

There are few more things I am looking in a wife but I think I will settel if I find a woman with all these qualities above.

Well now that's silly. If she has physical needs, then she must find you attractive.

His mommy** is still** raising him.

I agree with you PCG 100%. Women have every right to decide for themselves what they want to do with their lives. But i wouldn’t go as far as criticisizing anyone on here for his opinion.

I prefer a career woman. You are also right about taking care of a child being an impossible task. My sister is doing it and i am only starting to see it firsthand. It’s not easy.

lol. You know I must say the Pakistani housewife is the most spoilt of all housewives.

You said it.

silly me thinking those poor wives were “kept jaahil”, locked at home and not allowed to earn their keep :hehe:

Its jaahil when u force someone to work or stay at home... true "modernism" comes from letting one make their own decisions, u oughta kno that by ur signature :)

^ amen to that.

and how is this related to my post?

Its not about earning your keep. I think this is where men get confused about working women.

coz you ** jokingly ** referred to women who stay home as having “jaahil” husbands… anyway it had nothing to do wiht the post itsself just ur signature :slight_smile:

y u had to bold it for ? ur mom didnt …
oh well, ya’ll gs lot wud be the last one i’d ever wana know abt.
later !

:rotfl: that’s the kinda i want for warm up shaadi :hehe: