for god sake........

Re: for god sake........

^ yes it will, the main problem is security agencies are completely failed to maintain law and order and one of the reason is the current system. I really don't care if it's MQM or some other but local governess could do much best. If there is strict law and order any type of militancy or other crime rates drop. This is not only about Sind over all in Pakistan we need more divisions according to our popluation. City like Karachi and Lahore must be run by local govt.

I am a supporter of local government system myself, but I don't think the situation would improve until the political parties leave the politics of blackmailing and militancy.

^ all right you don't think so!
So how you think it's possible with this current system?

It can't be solved under present circumstances, like I said before that I support local government system. I also believe that the political parties should not have militant wings, the law enforcement agencies should be strong and free from political influence. If all players focus more on building the city as compared to finding out innovative ways to control the city the situation will improve. Otherwise I have no hope, the realisation needs to come from the main stake holders.

Re: for god sake…

That you were a “thinking”/“observing” person in 1970/71 :chai:

Unarmed man did it

you are your tea…and no i am not that old…don’t destroy my market value ..actually enterprise value! :wink:

I thought you were a bit level-headed. You too fell for this drama? It's election season boy, these bagherat parties (mqm,ppp,anp) only showing their true colors. What was happening for the past 5 years? Talk about sympathy votes, even the educated fall for it. Every time.

so what do you make of recent attacks on JUI: Bombs connected to election kill 17 in Pakistan

Molana diesel gave a fatwa against the golden boy/buddha of taliban.:blush:

and who hurled this grenade: Three hurt in grenade attack at PTI meeting in Mardan | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia

Imran gave a kind of Fatwa against Golden boy/buddha of Urban Talibans sitting in London (you know like condemning target killing, terrorism in Khi).

That’s great but this incident happened in Mardan not khi. I’m sure it was done by some angry ex PTI workers who were not given party ticket by Imran to accommodate lotas of different parties.

Dunya News: Pakistan:-Disgruntled PTI workers attack Imran’s residence …

Bhai jaan taaney baaney to miltay haiN na… Urban Talibans kay Mullah Talibans kay saath…

http://www.jago-pakistan.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/Ruling-MQM-to-Make-Electoral-Alliance-With-Outlawed-Sipah-e-Sahaba.jpg

Why are you always bringing up MQM with me…as i have said before they are criminals and goons and i don’t support them…they are the cancer of karachi along with ST, JI, TTPTI, PPP and ANP.

Fortuny: “You have green hair. Did you know that?”
Troll: “No,”
Fortuny: “Why not?”
Troll: “I look in the mirror. I see my hair is black.”
Fortuny: “That’s uh, interesting. I guess you understand that you have green hair about as well as you understand that you’re a terrible reporter.”
Troll: “What do you mean? What did I do?”
Fortuny: “That’s a very interesting reaction. why didn’t you get so defensive when I said you had green hair?” If I were certain that I wasn’t a terrible reporter, he explained, I would have laughed the suggestion off just as easily. The willingness of trolling “victims” to be hurt by words, he argued, makes them complicit, and trolling will end as soon as we all get over it.

so when it is attack on PPP/MQM/ANP then its others (read PTI) and when PTI is attacked it must be disgrutled workers, great. I see these parties are non-violent, while PTI is… are you from Mars by any chance? must be, for being so disconnected.

Taliban follow buddhism? :konfused:

And if Fazl-ur-rehman, the self-proclaimed Mullah impresses you; then Allah have mercy on you. It’s really sad.

buddha…boora :smack:

lol why would i be impressed by this fake mullah.

All the parties have been in power one way or the other , especially MQM. if "terror" was so much a concern they had all the might to stop it so its kinda funny that parties giving lame excuses.wht goes around comes around , doesnt it ?