Re: First Night.
^^
Just say Qabool Hai and be done with it ;)
^^
Just say Qabool Hai and be done with it ;)
^lol, maddy
Maddy u seem to be in a hurry, y dont u say it instead of me ![]()
IQ: no wonder i didnt get it before, u just edited it
p.s: its impossible
do you have any proof of this..? i'm not trying to annoying..i would just like to know for the sake of knowledge..
and if you're not desi, then how come you know all this stuff..are you muslim?
Maddy:
mera bhai meray saath hai ![]()
MM: never say never… just a nod is what im lookin for ![]()
Yes 4 months is what was decided in Hazrat Umer's (ra) era. Hopefully, someone will provide you the link.
That's not true at all. This 3 day thing is a big, paindu myth. It is sunnah to have the valima reception within three days of the Nikah. The valima is not makruh if you have not consummated the marriage. Religiously, sex has nothing to do with the valima. It's supposed to be a private matter between husband and wife, and they can consummate the marriage whenever they are ready and comfortable. They are NOT supposed to go around announcing whether they did it or not. And the Prophet condemned those who share their bedroom secrets as if they are dogs doing it on the side of a road.
k let me tell u a secret. Guys don't have INTUITION.
(i think u meant that, instead of initiative)
First going off for bungee jumpin then going on an airballoon and then a romantic candel light dinner near the ocean would be a perfect first wedding night :)
pehlay kyoon nahi kaha?
bunjee jumpin from the bed...head first! :Check
ya i stole one air baloon from party ... : Check
Got a ocean wallpaper on my big screen: Check
k me ready for u - wake me up when u r ready
Oh, and I'm not married ... just giving some ideas.
LOL remind me of a joke but I will shut
Reminds me of another joke … no…can’t tell that one in public either.
I knew that once I am with him, everything would be ok and my world would be complete.
Normally, the wedding day is so tiring that you just want to go to sleep, which is what we did.
We held and kissed each other for ages and didnt let each other go. Be gentle with each other, hold each other, tell each other how much you love him/her, how you have waited for this moment and all will fall into its place.
In the end, we went to sleep in each others arm.
The next night? Well....:p
ahaan ahaan ... aik to Bhains Ki Ankh climax per intermission aaa jata hai
oh and don’t eat too much on wedding day.
Bahir ka khana - aween pair kheraab ho giya?
Inshallah i (or perhaps one of the many other ppl here that know it to be true) will provide a verse as soon as i come across it again. apologies for not having it off the top of my head.
I already admited to not being sure as to the validity of what i said. :) i suppose you didnt get the chance to read my post after that one.
Edited.
holy smokes!
^^ too much detail, you know some kids come to this forum:chusni:
i would try to figure out the atmosphere of the first night..... and then will act according to how she is feeling and stuff.....
the first half and hour or an hour will be spent on telling how to behave with my family, especially with my parents... ill say to her that u always have to cover urself when in a gathering or when u are gonna be in front of my parents and stuff..
ps: will try to offer nafal... if i will be able to control myself for a night ...
i don't think it she has to cover in front of your parents, speaking from a religious point of view. but if that's your preference, then i can't say..
To each their own but i just want it noted that if a guy did that to me, i’d spend the first half n hour or hour drowning him out . . . ![]()