i think its time to lock this thread,
Re: First Night.
i think its time to lock this thread,
L M A O.
you have a lot to learn…
this thread is funny...
dont think about things too much.. go with the flow.. if it happens it happens, if not, then dont fret over it... wait till ur both comfortable and dont get ur undies in a knot just cus it didnt happen the first night... noones gonna label u or anything..
Being physical with someone who is essentially a stranger strikes me as kind of hollow. Then again, that's just my personal opinion.
However, this same question was also posted on a "brother-only" sub-forum of an Islamic forum I used to post on in my younger years - what to do on the first night. Someone pointed out that it's naive to think the girl would be unwilling to get physical. He claimed that a friend of his had a tough time handling the start of his marriage, he had married a rather assertive girl (in an arranged marriage).
The guy had prepared to spend the first night praying and discussion Islam with the girl, but she evidently wanted to finally get physical.
The girl took charge that night. The guy found handling marriage quite difficult after a start like that....
Hmm... like some1 said here before if it is arrange marriage take ur time ect but it doesnt matter if it is arrange or love marriage.
I think the best way to break the ice is for the guy to dress up in women's lingerie. I'm sure she'll be rolling. . . and then you can take it from there.
However, this same question was also posted on a "brother-only" sub-forum of an Islamic forum I used to post on in my younger years - what to do on the first night. Someone pointed out that it's naive to think the girl would be unwilling to get physical. He claimed that a friend of his had a tough time handling the start of his marriage, he had married a rather assertive girl (in an arranged marriage).
The guy had prepared to spend the first night praying and discussion Islam with the girl, but she evidently wanted to finally get physical.
The girl took charge that night. The guy found handling marriage quite difficult after a start like that....
Why? Did he feel used?
Okie my ideal would be be ...him and I have a chat first, a small prayer and sort of pledge to be truthful n honest and all that stuff...then a nice hot shower (together)..dry off and sip a lil something...a lil mutual massaging...and then we take it from there.
LOL, what is sort of a pledge, like with your fingers crossed.
some interesting replies so far. But I guess people wont stop showing their pervert side if given a chance... What is even more surprising that most of the people who posted are not even married yet and apart from one or two genuine wishes, all are posting their fantasies.
I agree with what Mehnazq said regarding no compulsion in getting physical. Dada Abba said to her in response that it is hard to control. I sincerely hope he is married otherwise it is going to be a tough night for his bride to be whenever that takes place. Jazbaat ki garmi??? LMAO!!!!!
There was a valid point raised by someone that damned if you do, damned if you dont. This is a fine line. In my opinion, guy should get his point accross that if he isnt doing anything, it is out of regard for her wife and not because he is gay or something.
Keep em coming guys!
Jasoos..nothign serious...but I know I will be nervous on my first night...may all I need to hear are some sort of reassuring words...so that I can let go of my inner beast :D
Chandler, i’m sorry I didn’t give you a serious reply. ![]()
I think you already know what the right thing to do is.
And, I do think it’s possible to let your bride know that you want her, you’re physically attracted to her without going that far. Personally, i think you can easily show that in one look, one glance, the way you hold her hands. . . i think that part is simple. The difficult part is connecting on an emotional level but that is a work in progress.
Anyways, I don’t know if you’re getting married soon but if you are, congratulations and may God bless your marriage Ameen.
Oh and i feel really bad for giving you stupid replys. Sorry.
well seriously, dun worry abt first impressions on ur first nite. i dunno why but wateva u do (or dun do) on da first nite juz seem so insignificant after spending some meaningful time in each other's company. yes sex is a very important part of marriage but tat "first impression" bit is juz an extra, unnecessary worry, trust me! (trust me i'm married :P hehe)
u've got some valuable advice already, juz go with da flow. its kinda awkward i know, juz start off with some conversation and yes no matter how tired u both r, i think some kinda action is expected ;) at least some warming up dude !!!
and most most importantly (this is very serious advice) neither of u shd go around telling anyone, i mean anyone at all of wateva happens in da marriage bed! its ur new life, show some respect to ur partner yaar...... (well yeah u can tell ur best buddy i guess if u really need to talk abt it)
khuwaar logo ki koi kumi nahi.. aur khuwari ki koi hadh nahi…
A lot comes from knowing your other half and thats why I hate arranged marriages, you dont even know what you are getting into let alone know what to do the first nite.
Maddy I dont get why ur friend was upset about that? Why is it ok for a guy to want it for the first night and not the girl? Whats wrong with assertive women? Its our right just as much as it is a mans!
I got married in Sept as some people know and I was so excited to see my husband that day as well as nervous.
I knew that once I am with him, everything would be ok and my world would be complete.
Normally, the wedding day is so tiring that you just want to go to sleep, which is what we did.
We held and kissed each other for ages and didnt let each other go. Be gentle with each other, hold each other, tell each other how much you love him/her, how you have waited for this moment and all will fall into its place.
In the end, we went to sleep in each others arm.
The next night? Well....:p
^ Next night kia? Maikay may guzaari?
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
This is by far the best suggestion in this thread full of horny rabbits. Could not agree more. :)
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
[quote=Captain Lota]
^ Next night kia? Maikay may guzaari?
lol...nahey...doosrey night utney hi special thee jitney pehli night khoobsurat thi...
btw captain lota...you're jst jealous! :D