Fantasy Cricket for World Cup 2015

Re: Fantasy Cricket for World Cup 2015

when the new over began, the guy on other end will remain not out :chai:

#8](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=8)

1. Assuming there r no no balls.

Let us take a moment to reflect on Sri DC6 efforts to do this fun event.And Chi. Howzat spending few hours entering all the team names and player names etc. Thank you guys.

We may now resume our protests and brickbat throwing. Aim well.

Echoed. But wait till the tourny finishes otherwise they are typical pakistanis to become lazy and doing their job :kursi:

Agreed #8](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=8)

#1](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=1) faced the first ball and was bowled (#2](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=2) at non-strikers end)
#3](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=3) ,4,5,6,7 got bowled on deliveries 2-6

End of over and change of ends

#2](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=2) faced the first ball of the next over and was bowled (#8](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=8) at non-striker’s end)
9-11](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=9-11) got bowled on deliveries 2-4 of this over

so it should be #8](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=8)

^ they learned from them Indians

I know most desis esp. Indians and Sri lankans and even many Pakistanis are very good in maths and stats..

btw isn’t this what happens with most educated families in the sub-continent

Baap betey sey: beta I want you to become a doctor…kya Medicine nahin pasand!, ok koi baat nahin, engineering kar lo!!!..as if there are no other bloody subjects apart from these two. If you say I am interested in arts and literature or wish to do something completely different such as interior designing, fashion or media studies etc. or something unique like shipping studies, they will most likely not approve of it mainly out of concern that society will then look down upon them or think that their children are nalaiq and not very bright..

I know I digressed slightly

Not to forget @ehsan Bhai beside @Howzat and @waleedhbk

oh and only if you can get my nick right :frowning:

Thanks Decent (for doing a decent job :)), EB, Waleed, Howzat and anyone-else whom I may have missed out

I slipped from #2 to #11 (thanks to Gayle) but then climbed back up from #11](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=11) to #2](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=2) after just two games…miracles do happen

OK if we are going to play solve the problem, here is one, some of you might know it. How can a bowler take hat-trick spread over three overs.

A wicket on last ball of the over
A wicket on first ball of next over (which was last wicket of opponent for that inning)
A wicket on first ball of the over in next inning/match

I know it counts as hat-trick b/w couple of overs but will it be hat-trick b/w innings/matches? :hmmm:

Here is a classic that I head a desi mom saying to her son.

“Kia music parhna hai? GHAAS KATNA BAREY HO KER MEXICANS K SAATH” (ok …i know pretty racial comments. Actually we desis are one of the most raciest nation)

yes it will. It has actually happened in a match between Windies and Aus. it can happen between innings but not between matches.

:flowers:

Have fun guys

1st inning. 1 wicket off last ball. 2nd wicket of 1st ball of next over. This is Final out of inning. Next inning fits ball wicket

Rulez

i think merv hughes did this

dhanay wall sri southie