The designer is Fahad Hussayn and here is the link to the show:
does anyone know who the designer of this dress is ? :) thanks in advance!
fahad hussayn
This os Fahad’s bhai and bhabi and he designed his bhabis bridal ^
You’re so right! The bride carries it with such elegance, grace, and beauty. She looks stunning, mashAllah! I wouldn’t have given the model’s outfit a second look.
Re: BRIDAL PICS.
oops sorry, I thought I read somewhere it was HSY! Didnt know it was Fahad Hussayn...its pretty nonetheless!
am I the only one who doesn’t like this outfit (color nor style)?? :o
its mildly reminiscent of the funeral procession gowns of yesteryears …
Re: BRIDAL PICS.
^same here
Who is the designer?
Hello Ladies,
I urgently need your help. Can you kindly let me know who designed this outfit?
Thanks!! ![]()
Re: Who is the designer?
Yup, that is by Fahad Hussayn.
Email:
[email protected]
couture shoes jewelry womens apparel at fahadhussayncouture.com
Re: Who is the designer?
Thanks Mahi and Rabia, you guys rock! :)
Re: Fahad Hussayn
Nothing impressive - especially his bridals.
They kinda suck -
formals phir bhi wearable hai
i find them lovely n unique...not this chamak shamak...
modern bride sexy hai