Fahad Hussayn

Anyone heard of Fahad hussain? he is from lahore.. he is quite famous in lahore but i never heard abt him..

my friend is a close friend of him n he wants me to order something from fahad.. i saw his designs on facebook.. i liked a few..

so any experiences with fahad hussain?

some of his work..

Re: Fahad Hussain (Designer)

his facebook group..

fahad hussayn | Facebook

I love this one… http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/58657/n611685250_1659367_2375.jpg

Oh wow. I'm not a big fan of anything blue for bridals but his blue bridal (1st picture) is excellent work!
Thank you for posting these smughal :)

^u'r welcome.. ya its beautiful.. i'll ask my fiance if i can buy this for valima..

^ Which one smughal, for the valima?
I am soooo considering him for my wedding!

1st one.. blue one.. i will call him tomorrow for prices..

i also like 4th one.. n 3rd last... considering it for my barat.

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/58657/n611685250_2910971_1091.jpg
this one is really pretty! it would be a nice mehendi gharara if the kaam was toned down just a bit.

[quote="smughal"]

1st one.. blue one.. i will call him tomorrow for prices../QUOTE

That's great! Can u please post the quotes u get?
Thanks!!

^ sure i will..

Fahad Husyen is alright.. does too much kaam on his outfits and for a new-comer he's VERY expensive, I wanted to get my engagement outfit made by him but his prices are higher than Karma and Amna Kardar, Umar Sayeed etc.

I love the first one as well !! i would fo it in a different colour though for my bharat - maybe emerald green and ruby

ahan.. i told him my range i.e. 1lac.. n he was like ok .. he said he will mail me his new designs as well.. coz of my friend he might cut down the prices for me..

post his new desgins when he mails them pls!

^ what she said.

i like the 1st and co lour of eight one...please can you post new designs and the price range.

itna SANATA kiyuon hai bhai???lol
kahan hay aaj sab?

They are nothing great in my opinion, or 'different'.. alot of these designs are what you would see normally anywhere. Why is every other person in Pakistan becoming a designer? Even a tailor these days calls himself a fashion designer.