Re: Experience ordering with shk_14!
pyaare we need to see the pics pls!!!
thankx a lot pyareee ...will sure work with u so were also super fast with ur side tooo...:)
HELP!!!!!!!!
why are my images not showing up??????
beautiful suits pyaare......we can see the pics when we click on them.....shk did a great job....shk what is the blue/black lace on the first one's neckline on pyaare's first suit?looks very different:)
thankx alot .....well talkfashion its recent lace running in lahore many different style they are totally differnt i had use it on differnt suit with differnt designs pattern it looks like work or embrioded giving a very trendy look...pyaree gave me an option to make any desire neck line currently running so i placed a lace on her neckline matching the outfit.:)
must admit that it indeed looks very unique:)
i loved the extra detail she added on the neckline of the blue suit, it looks very effective
HI Everybody, just thought id share my experience of ordering from SHK. She was lovely to deal with, the whole process from start to finish was effortless. I chose one of the ready made suits in red khaddar and a funky top from her collection. Initially i wasnt going to buy anything new for eid but then i saw the red suit and loved it and thought “i’ve got to have this”!! I paid via western Union, Shk sent the suit out on a friday via Pakpost and i received it on thursday, just in time for eid. I’ve had some really nice comments about the suit.the fitting and style was lovely
I absolutely love love love my top, its made of purple khaddar but the design of it is awesome. I know some of the kurta tops out there are a bit naff but the cut and finish of this one was superb, I wore it on sunday with my jeans and again i got lots of compliments, even from my husband who is a man of few words
Thanks SHK, i hope you’ll be doing some more tops in this style or similar.
These are the images shk posted as my camera isnt working at the mo.
AWWWW thats so nice of u .... and thanks for ur kind words and i am happy u got it in time and every thing got very nice and u ur self was awsome.:)
inshAllah will do more actually this was GA design i remade it with a little difference in cutsss ......:)
HELLOW EVERY ONE,
I got my GULL AHMED suits kafy din ho gaye hain but very busy only one word kammal kay bannay hain.
My sisters my mother sab ko hi bohat pasand aye aur stiching jis ka mujhay masla tha again bohat acchy aur shk may nay apny pishwas phenny thy on the function sab nay bayhad tareef ki.thankyou again.
I hope i can order more GULL AHMED for my sister....possible hay?
thankx english lady ur been so nice to me also and i dont think actually a lot iof there designs are finished sooo...have to see let me know which one.
hey shk is this suit made by u? i got the same thing from cynosure in liberty, lahore for 1600 rupees while ur selling this for 35 $? isnt this a huge profit margin ![]()
well this is made by me i saw the design at link road ....if i would have selling things at same prices what margin should i have they do have made them tons i made some pieces which i sended to america in the same price ...u know plz calculates all the cost.the petrol.the sticing.....and many of my clients wanted trousers large with medium .......all that .....tthen just wondering alll the way in the bazars working hard ......so i just got 1000 extra so whats worth .......no regards and profit for me do u know 500-600 rupees only get surfs in going here nad there on petrol and cng and then .......just any one says profits are so much...thats not fair.
regards
well if the price is 1600...and u r selling for 3500..thats 1900 rupees...more than 200% of the price..:(
sweety i told u before i didnt get it from there i made these on order given to me .............and i saw it on link read and i have ssen on cynosure too as u said its rs.1700 here over there but i have them on my own not from there.so there price dont match mine .....its didnt costed me same it costed me more ......any way no problem u can give all ur comments :)most welcome.and i have sold them just having some pieces rest are gone.
regards
Hi
Okay iwll tell ager ya wlay GA kay mil jaye too please to will you make it.Aur ager na milay to apni marzi kay jo be milay wo banado please.
In between waysay itna b koi khas margin nahi rakh liya shk nay ,kabhi Face book per jao aur dekho kay GA kay suit double tripple margin per sell ho rahye hain tobah tobahh:smack:
Khair back to the topic shk please do tell me.waiting.
to be honest i bought the suit from SHK because I was happy to pay the price and to be honest dua55 i'm not quite sure what you are complaining about. I agree with English lady, the margin wasnt very high at all and more importantly i loved my suit. No one is forcing anyone to buy from our Home designers, if u dont lik ethe price dont buy, its as simple as that.
Keep up the good work Shk :)
my fellow ladies I have ordered from SHK & love her work & her prices equally! shes done a great job on the outfit ive received so far & im looking forward to my next package.. recommend her to all :-) i think people forget how much effort actually goes into getting clothes made going to the bazaar countless times to get the material dupatta dyed then stitched etc going back and forth for various things on top of having a family to look after & the likes of shk & protype probably dnt even charge us lovely ladies for all that so I would definitly say their margins are very reasonable!
HERES TO SHK & PROTYPE THANK U! keep up the good work xxx