Can you please share your experiences, if you have ordered any clothes through shk_14?
I personally find its easier to place an order with a certain vendor if there is a good positive feedback - Im ordering a jora hopefully after I see it I’ll post my feedback aswell!
yeah im ordering a jora through her but I wanted to see if anyone had anything to say before I did so - it was easier to order thru Prototype and cyma345 just because of the feedback sent -
ur not being "TARGETTED" - like everyone else has threads opened about feedback, I thought it would be nice to have one for you aswell.. just makes doing business with a vendor EASIER! dont take it personally!
Well, I would like to share my experience with shk_14 so far! I have placed my order a few weeks ago for 2 Emb. outfits (1 T&M and 1 Needle Imp.) and 1 V9 lawn print. She has provided me the best quality of service so far! She is very friendly & absolutley wonderful to deal with. She is handling my order really well, letting me know about every single detail with pictures and all. She has sent me pictures from the unfinished fabric to the finished outfits. My outfits are almost ready & she will be mailing them soon, InshaAllah! I'm hoping to have positive experience with her & can't wait to receive my outfits. I will share my experience & pics. after receiving my outfits, InshaAllah!
wow such nice compliments ....thankx inshAllah and ocean breeze ur simply a very outclass.and i wana add here that ocean breeze is such a nce client cant tell u and will remember always.
thankx
just to do justification for opening this thread - I have to say shk_14 has been awesome to deal with - pretty good communicating on a regular basis about any changes and totally accomodating!!
Insha'Allah cant wait to see what my outfit looks like!
Lain ji ya rahey meray dresses ki pics jo mujhay Shk nay send ki .Shk say order kiye thay .first two mine second two my sister .very nice and kam b bohat accha hay .I will order her from again too.
Aur she reply the question very fast and give all details.
no worries makeover i tried my best on ur outfits just they are with tailors as i had a death in my family very cloz so thats y some delays happend along with other clients too.
I ordered some outfits from shk, they arrived today, she has done a brilliant job, bohot ache bane hai suits:) the tailoring is superb
she has done a fab job, i highly recommend her and will definitely be using her again in the near future,InshAllah
Thank you shk