Re: Experience ordering with shk_14!
hear hear, well said Shazzy! :)
Well I agree that making a custom suit is a lot of work in Pakistan and hats off to those ladies, who are doing it along with having family duties.
Well I have a tiny bit of critism here, I asked (PM) shk_14 to make me the green khadi silk suit that she advertised in her 'winter cloths' thread and some more for normal winter as I thought she is so good as prototype and maybe prototyoe is busy due to othger work so I contacted her, but I never recieved an answer, so I was wondering why advertise if you will not fullfill it in the end. Its like putting a plate of birayani in front of u and then not offering it.
I just wish if u are offering something and then please do make it, if its not possible due to certain reason, which can allways happen, as the material is not available or busy ect.. then some kind of explaination (response) would not be wrong here. Thats All.
Heello Every one iam new here but specially looged in to say GS rocks first.
Second i ordered shk by her email and order few GUL AHMED outfits and wow and one i order her ready to wear dotted pink khader superb superb.
Stcihing was as i needed MA cant tell you how happy iam yayyyyyyy hunn.
I will try to uplaod the pics later today as new here and have to see how i can .
SHK u rock and GOOD LUCK.
Well I agree that making a custom suit is a lot of work in Pakistan and hats off to those ladies, who are doing it along with having family duties.
Well I have a tiny bit of critism here, I asked (PM) shk_14 to make me the green khadi silk suit that she advertised in her 'winter cloths' thread and some more for normal winter as I thought she is so good as prototype and maybe prototyoe is busy due to othger work so I contacted her, but I never recieved an answer, so I was wondering why advertise if you will not fullfill it in the end. Its like putting a plate of birayani in front of u and then not offering it.
I just wish if u are offering something and then please do make it, if its not possible due to certain reason, which can allways happen, as the material is not available or busy ect.. then some kind of explaination (response) would not be wrong here. Thats All.
Salam SADIA B well i accept the critism whole heartly its my mistake as i totally forgot it...and getting so much inquraies so i had missed ur one thats a mistake i made and so if u still interested in ...plz let me know.
regards
thankx u girls for such comments girls and being understanding but any how every one have there opinions so every one is welcome with there comments.
Thnakx shazzy and brummiebird and monopoly.
Salam SADIA B well i accept the critism whole heartly its my mistake as i totally forgot it...and getting so much inquraies so i had missed ur one thats a mistake i made and so if u still interested in ...plz let me know. regards
I have asked some other guppy to get me some winter suits, but as I like that green one, I am considering it, I will PM you. Thanks for the answer and no harm done :)
salam dr.sara i can understand what ur saying about thatsi really the cheapest one with plastic stone...very bad .
sure SADIA B i have replies u.
regards:)
no advertising other designers.
thats good :)
hey shk ji i got my parcel.....both suits are beautiful ...they are the softest winter fabric stitched beautifully. thanks. u delivered what i ordered...:)
^aww that's nice :)
hey shk, do you have any pics of marina suits (2 piece)? and pure stuff.
thankx aramis that good u like them.....:)enjoy them
stoppit two piece like i didnt got ya.
kameez duppat aur two pice suit(shirt and shalwar)
for pure if i get any thing new then i get it pther wise made on orders as my clients requirements.
i am already enjoying my suits ...thanks and u know shipping rates are also the lowest that shk ji gave me!!! so that was another plus
:)....thanks again aramis.U deserve them...:)ur such a humbleeee person ur self and i am so happpy that i could do someting for u as ur from my home place..........:)
I would like to say thank you to shk as well, i received my order a few days ago, it was a large order, and all the suits were stunning, and she designed my plain suits beautifully.
I am now waiting on a second order for my sister, i am sure it will be amazing too.
Thanks for all the hard work you put in
…much appreciated.
guys, would u mind sharing pictures please.
thanks piyareee+ yes it has been sended inshAllah hope fully u get them soon.:)
Wow shk 14 such lovely comments, i need someone to supply me some smart shalwar kameez about 2- 3 a month for my work. My sis is getting married inshallah if everything works out this summer( please make dua) and i have been begging her to make a trip to pakistan for the clothes, but she is so busy and cant get time off(doctor). So we will propably need a homebase designer to help us I wll definately recommend you when she does.
yes sure sumosabs inshAllah let me know when u want them.
regards
Hi, i got my second parcell from shk and indeed i say wow.She has made my cloths that are formal 3 suits infact 1 was my younger sisssy and she is feeling on the top .:)
So nice with her service i will defo recommand her with her prompt replies and every thing.She was busy and was not willing to do it because of work load but i force her hehehe:) .But never mind i got the end result A-1.
shk rocks again.:)thankyou shk.