Etiquettes of wearing a Duppatta

Sarcasm is the lowest form of wit…and as for sorry states…well speak for yourself, as it does seem you have a lack of life, constantly on gupshup, now that is what I call a sorry state.

No offence who-me.

The well bred contradict other people, the wise contradict themselves.

Atleast I know what a jamadarni is

http://fuee.tripod.com/joker.GIF

Well hey, that earns you a point clap.

Maybe you know a bit too much....

AND that was a general comment, A pakistani NOT knowing a simple urdu word is indeed a sorry state for me, and everyone…Do “I” have anything against you???..NO!!..

and you so quickly declared that I lack life hehe …

… hey a couple of days ago I suggested a new ICON…in the muniya thread… I’ll go and make that

As they say ignorance is bliss...has it ever occurred to you that many people have not been that exposed to the urdu punjabi language, as much as you have, Mr expert?

Exactly my point.

Now kindly go and give other people who wanna listen to you, lectures about urdu, not me, ok?

You are a very ignorant person, as you have taken one point and used it to judge me, that is truly sad.

Next time keep your smarmy comments to yourself, you aint funny.

[This message has been edited by Mariah (edited February 06, 2001).]

mariah dear i think he wasnt being sarcastic with u..he was just kidding with u..dont get mad

jo hokam mem saab......

Originally posted by Mariah:
many people have not been that exposed to the urdu punjabi language

what a sorry state WE (excluding some ppl) are in.....

Sheraz dear, dont make excuses for him...People should think before they throw accusations casually around.

With the above comment he/she has just proved my belief about him/her, whatever it is.....truly is lalluketh mentality.

Sherazz Bhayya…

I was neither being sarcastic NOR was I kidding … I was saying that “WE are in such a sad state” ppl are loosing touch with even their language…THAT IS A SAD STATE…dont you think… aaahhhh… why am I arguing here

[This message has been edited by who—me (edited February 06, 2001).]

Yes dear, I read the whole thread before posting, just couldn’t help noticing the double standards..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

if you are, REALLY ARE a pakistani then I guess you should always wear shalwar qameez, after all you’re representing your country in pardes… interesting to know that you’d cover front of your body only in shalwar qameez

Now this is interesting..

just shows a shallow part of your personality. yeh sab sata’hi kism ki baatain hain

Most of us will never do great things,but we can do small things in a great way.

typical bradford pakistanis wali metality…

…
ever been to lallukhet???..I havent… choose some place in lahore… Lohari, bhati, mochi, anarkali… will make me happy…please…

Have you played enough li`l boy?

Dont you think its time for bed?

Now drink up that warm milk Mummy put on your bedside table, and sweet dreams........

Sheesh... if this is how you get your kicks, God help you....

Jeeeeeeez I dont see why so much fuss is being made over these dressesssssssssss …

Anchal - you really dont have anything better to do!!

maybe she was born in england..just like my english isnt great..her urdu doesnt have to be great..my cousins who were born here wouldnt know what a jamadarni is either..i told her not to get mad because i really think u were kidding

ab main nikalta hoon before anyone gets mad at me

[This message has been edited by Sheraz CT (edited February 06, 2001).]

yaar aik to yeh samajh anhein aati agar kisi ko ghussa aata hai to becharay lalukhait kay logon ko kion beech main lay aatay ho???

Most of us will never do great things,but we can do small things in a great way.

No Mem I dont

Hey Sheraz, you dont need to explain owt to IT, if it dun have a brain to think for IT itself, no use others tryin to explain.

Thankyou for your efforts.

Fari, I sent you a PM, did you get it?

Originally posted by Mariah:
**Hey Sheraz, you dont need to explain owt to IT, if it dun have a brain to think for IT itself, no use others tryin to explain.

Thankyou for your efforts.**

IT???? lol

now whose being sarcastic

waiting for my reply yeah?? eh eh eh???..getting the conons ready to reply…

…???

Look Mariah sis…CLAMmmmmm down… I bloody dont have anything against YOU… It was a general comment…not aimed at any perticular person…

How many times have you seen me picking fights with ppl here??? hain??..

okie okie…I confess…I am from lalukhet

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

… SO???

…

while I am supposed to be a sarcastic bacha from lalukhet… arent you old enough to know better??.. seems like what ever YOU call me…applies to you too…

abay chal Lalukhet is my territory :ghunday wala icon:

go back to your mochi bazaar