Esix/Poppies

aaawwwwwwwwwwwwwww shooo cute! :mehr:

Re: Esix/Poppies

yeah i do.. and i also ride horses frmo time to time... there is a golf and equestrian club here for arabian ranches.. so i go there..

they are good and yes i am on leave for 4 months.. holidays

WOW! MASHALLAH lady of leisure!!! Good for u for horse riding !! A lady of many talents !!!!! How was that article u were working on liek? Did u publish it?

Poppies lol I have a friend of mine who is somehow related distantly to the royal family. Her mom married a pakistani christian guy and then she was born hehe. They now live here in UAE and she goes to uni with me. She calls me Lady A and I call her Lady C:omg: I know I love horses! Actually that article/paper was for a media conference in egypt. It was on ethics and media and responsibility. I sent it off to egypt :smiley: I finished it!

P.S She also calls me a lady of many talents hehe

Hey- id love to read it!!! So lady A why did u tell me about your lady friend???? I too like horses- I met and stroked the Royal horses of the King of Bahrain- that was an experience that Ill cherish( We wernt even supposed to be there!!!!) Beautiful animals they are.....

Oh I told you about her because you called me a lady of many talents and I realized the only other person that calls me a lady and called me that too is my friend Lady C hehe... Really? Let me proof proof read it and send it to you hehe. You can sometime in the future come to ranches and stroke my stallion;)

Hi Hun - I may take u up on ur offer!!! Accha now I get it!!!! How are u????

hey.. i am kind of sick today hehe. have a fever… woke up at 2 and still in bed:smack:

home alone:chai:

Ya allah- and ur still on the NET!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hAVE SOME PARACETAMOL AND A HOT WATER BOTTLE AND SWEAT IT OUT- KOI CHICKEN SOUP BANAI???

LOL yeha i am still online.. i will do all that if i ever get out of bed.. right now i dont even feel like doing that.. and its 5 pm now.. almost 3 hours hogaye me awake.. and still in bed:smack:

i am watching lagge raho munna bhai:@:

Haiiii.. Good for you huns! I got in an hour ago - made some sppicey pasta and chicken ( Yumm yumm in ma tum tum!!!) and have sat with ma cup of chaiiii gupshupping!!!!

oooo pasta !!! :hayaa: i want some lol.. ok now u have motivated me enough to go to the kitchen and get something to eat hehe

Oh see!!! I do have great telepathic skills!! Actually tez mirchi is excellent for colds and flus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tez mirchi? really? :hmmm:

Yep Honestly !!! Im not suggesting for a minute that you eat green chilli with roti or swig a bottle of hot chilli sauce.. well u cud??... but apparently theres some scientificness behind this suggestion.. really

well i made spicy chicken and ate it with brown bun and thai chilli sauce? does that count?:yummy:

Yummyy!!! Ek bun mere taraf ka lena tha!!!! BTW , may I ask - if your lucky o live with ur family then ammi kaana nehi pakthi???????????????????

lol u can have the bun now with the chicken hehe.. i am home alone today lol all my family is in AUH so i am doign all the things meself

Oh bless u my dear ....how are you feeling?? I hope ur better now that your gupshupping????????????

i am feeling better... exactly gsing is good for me hehe ...

i had a shower with hot water so that would make me feel better too