Esix/Poppies

Re: Esix/Poppies

Hello my dear PI!!! How are you?? Acchi dost ho?? Itne din mujhe yaad nehi kiya?????????????

Yaad kya tha but you never came online. LOL.. sowieee :bummer:

where have you been?

Ooooooooooo…So you are giving me silent treatment… :naraz:

I was the first one to ask you…

^ ek tu guys jump to conclusions:smack:

she is not giving u silent treatment! :slight_smile:

Yes She is… :naraz:

How come you are changing you avatars from a sweet girl I know to some Roman Warrior…

My dear PI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes been real busy and tomorrow is a big day for me- I have the Inspectorate in for a whole two days so the Pressure is on BIG TIME- Please make dua for me that inshallah it goes well.... btw sum times kitne log try and BUTT in to conversations.. cant they CCCCCC man????????????????????????

Times make me change myself from a sweet girl to a warrior. Like I had to do something today.

Anyways poppies, inshallah everything will go well for you and I will make dua for you for sure. Oh....

What is this inspectorate all about?

I was just following the sunna'h to ask you the reason of your absence thinking if you were not feeling well or were under the weather. I didn't meant to jump into conversation actuall I started the conversation with you, any way sorry for asking the reason of your absence and being concerned about you.......................Jazak U'm Mullah Khair.....................

Oh thanks dear- They inspect whether the Reform project is working in schools- UAE s education system is being revamped- theyre trying to raise the standards of education so that it comepetes internationally... Fantastic stuff but if u dont perform - they dont want u!! This is my my teams third Inspection mashallah - Inshallah i pray it goes well..Ive been a hermit these last few weeks prior to my EXCITING activity on gs!!! I have really missed u guys!!!

Oh wow wee!! Mashallah NITE people do have eyes then!!!!- Jazakallah khairun for your concern and I was only being facaetious with u... mazaak kar rehi thi- also known as pulling u leg ji...I hope YOU havnt taken this seriously???

Oh no problem! Az I was wondering where you went off to:hmmm: Oh inshallah you will perform well in the inspection! What do they inspect you on?

poppies :smilestar:

stop giving NV silent treatment
he’s nice :stuck_out_tongue:

plz :@:

Inshallah thanks dear.. they inspect you on everything- the curriculum your training, students, policies- the impact of u on the Reform project and how youre helping raise standards inshallah I pray that it turns out fine... after two already u think it be apiece of cake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

poppies :@:

Yallah!! Wot is going on ????? Now ur ganging up on me???!! Ji im giving no silent treatment- ive sent he/she a message - read ji for yourself.... and u say and I dont do???? Anything for my friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

^:aq: esizx

Wow, good luck. Inshallah it will turn out fine. Never knew the teachers etc were under pressure too and not only the students hehe. well inshallah it will be a piece of cake!

Inshallah thanks dear .. aur kya ho raha hai?????

Nothing much. I have been really lazy today. Went to golf club for brekky and golf and then came back home and slept till 7! :eek: I then went out with mom again and came back home watched some tv and now online.

hEYYY!! u PLAY GOLF??? wOW!!! gOOD for u hun!!! I was at work today on my weekend.. so cant say ive had a weekend- how is family and friends???So ur off on study leave or for summer hols????