Engagement

I had my engagement in November 2006, I did put some pics up back then but had some PM’s to see them as previous thread I had closed.

Re: Engagement

theres no pictures

I have had some PMs to see them, as the previous thread on this I had closed

Congratulations. both of you mashallah look so adorable together. May allah bless both of you with a lot of happiness. Good luck with everything.

Oooh I remember those :)

WHen is the wedding?

Lovely pics Silsila. The white outfit is very pretty! Have you already had the wedding, or will have it some?

All wellbeing, inshallah wedding March 2008. Going Pakistan in November to shop til i drop..............can't wait. Toooo excited. White outfit was from Ali's in Lahore (Liberty). Mum picked it out for me as I couldn't get time off to go to Pakistan to get my clothes for engagement.

Congrats ...u guys make a cute couple:)

Those are reallyy cute pics! I really like the ones that say JazakAllah Khairan on the sweet boxes! :biggthumb its unique!

Gorgeous mashAllah I love love the colors you are one beautiful couple!

Congo's u guys make a cute couple and I love the white theme

awwww.. its always great to see ppl happy on engagements n weddings.. so cute!!!
u look kinda young though... but never the less.. u look really cute together.. Mashallah!! :)

trust me we are not young, we are mid 20's!!!!!!. The Jazakallah cards were made in pakistan with our names on...............thanking ppl for there attendance. they were also attached to the single cream roses which we gave our guests. hope to have similar thank you cards for barat and walima.

hey where was the venue? was it a restuarant?

hey speaking of engagement i dun understand one thing are all the expenses borne by the larki walai??or wot??

nice pix :)

Lovely pics! Many congrats!

Masha-Allah everything looks very elegant.
And yes, you make a beautiful couple. May Allah keep you happy forever.

Very nice, u look gorgeous and so is your fiance, Many Congrats :k:

i love ur white dress and ur simplicty and u being urself.. looks very natural and masoom ..

mubarak ho..