Re: Election 2013
yes I am watching on the front, still cant say anything ![]()
wasay its almost a week left, wht is the condition? still neck to neck or any changes?
Competition to neck to neck hoga in some constituencies
I want IK to be PM ![]()
The cynics of PTI who were giving the party 5-10 seats a couple of days ago are now saying it can get 40-50, the end result can be double that. We will soon find out.
Insha Allah IK will be our PM !
Oh man, IK should take some rest.
Today he was not feeling well during FSD Jalsa. He is working very very hard.
Allah usay mazeed himmat ata farmaye, Amen!
This is Model Town IK is a superhuman did 9 Jalsas today
mashahallah, ALLAH will pay his hard work inshahallah
Q Election 2013: eight injured in two separate blasts
QUETTA: Eight people were injured in two separate blasts near election offices of two political … http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/pakistan-balochistan-much-kharan-blast-election2013_5-5-2013_99736_s.jpg
Four people killed in Sibi attack At least four people were killed when militants attacked the convoy of independent candidate Sardar Sarfaraz Domki in Sibi area of Balochistan on Sunday evening, police said.
[TABLE]
[TABLE]
[TR]
** Munawar Hasan vows to defeat extortionists on May 11 **
[/TR]
[TABLE]
[TR]
KARACHI: Amir Jamat-e-Islami (JI) Syed Munawar Hasan Sunday said the city of lights (Karachi) has … http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/ji-pakistan-politics-election2013-jamat-e-islami-munwarhassan_5-5-2013_99741_l.jpg
[TABLE]
[TD=“align: left”] KARACHI: Amir Jamat-e-Islami (JI) Syed Munawar Hasan Sunday said the city of lights (Karachi) has …
[/TD]
[/TR]
wow its huge, waiting for video
kiyun video pe konsa gana dub karna hai? ![]()
The last two days according to Asad Umer would be special. By the way I saw Qaira addressing a huge gathering of 200 people in Gujrat today (on television).
just want to see
The last two days according to Asad Umer would be special. By the way I saw Qaira addressing a huge gathering of 200 people in Gujrat today (on television).
I think its ending on 9th, Imran may be in Karachi on 9th
I think there would be a rally from lahore to islamabad on 8th and in Karachi on 9th let's see.
Tomorrow would be huge as well Sialkot, kasur and multan.
I think there would be a rally from lahore to islamabad on 8th and in Karachi on 9th let's see.
wht about minar e paksitan jalsa?
I don’t know but I am seeing Lahore more in favour of PTI comparative to pindi/isb. but in pindi I am seeing hanif abbasi losing his seat ![]()
wht about minar e paksitan jalsa?
They have already done that, rally would make an impact on a big area as compared to jalsas. He has already done over 80 jalsas in the past 10 days or so.