Re: Election 2013
Oh, Ejaz Sahib, siddhay ho jao! :mehr:
A firing incident in PTI rally Gulshan e Iqbal Karachi Details awaited
So Mafia Terrorists ho gaye shroo....
Apnay aap pay hamley karney ka baad ab PTI ki baari hay...
Yes and that could be the final nail in the coffin for N in FSD
Hmmm can't say that. There are still some strong candidates on some of the seats. Not whole of FSD used to be PML-N strong hold.
Last time PPP bhi wahaN say ek do seats lay gai thee, lets see this time how Faisalabadis decide.
It is going to be a tough competition there.
At least the Jalsa looks massive!
http://sphotos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s480x480/405812_445832192177199_1204305193_n.jpg
check out this Merey Mutabiq With Hassan Nisar
Thanks DA, looks impressive!
Four people killed in Sibi attack At least four people were killed when militants attacked the convoy of independent candidate Sardar Sarfaraz Domki in Sibi area of Balochistan on Sunday evening, police said.
May 11 will decide destiny of Pakistan: Nawaz Sharif MIANWALI: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Chief Mian Nawaz Sharif has termed May 11, the day …
Imran vows to make self-sufficient Pakistan CHINIOT/KHUSHAB/LAHORE: Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf Chief Imran Khan said that if elected, his party …
Security apparatus in place for elections
[http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/05/voter-in-the-feet-of-politician-116.jpg?w=116](http://dawn.com/2013/05/04/voters-choose-pirs-over-parties-in-mirpurkhas/) **[Voters choose pirs over parties in Mirpurkhas](http://dawn.com/2013/05/04/voters-choose-pirs-over-parties-in-mirpurkhas/)** Zia introduced non-political feudal lords, mirs, pirs and clan chieftains and formed so-called political institutions which resulted in the depoliticisation of society.
We are being forced to make prisoners vote PML-N: Jail officials – The Express Tribune
We are being forced to make prisoners vote PML-N: Jail officials
This is a good step, PTI should try to wean away some trader bodies who are mostly pro PMLN.
Hmmm can't say that. There are still some strong candidates on some of the seats. Not whole of FSD used to be PML-N strong hold.
Last time PPP bhi wahaN say ek do seats lay gai thee, lets see this time how Faisalabadis decide.
It is going to be a tough competition there.
At least the Jalsa looks massive!
In the last elections PPP had more seats in faisalabad in 2008 as compared to PMLN.
I stand corrected. PPP had more seats in FSD than N(aqal) League.
Ijaz Wirk from PPP and Raja Nadir Pervaiz joining PTI even without asking for party ticket is a huge boost for PTI in FSD and will give a very tough challenge to both PPP and Naqal League.
I stand corrected. PPP had more seats in FSD than N(aqal) League.
Ijaz Wirk from PPP and Raja Nadir Pervaiz joining PTI even without asking for party ticket is a huge boost for PTI in FSD and will give a very tough challenge to both PPP and Naqal League.
Ppp should not get any seat from faisalabad this time as they have destroyed the industry of the city. In 2008, PPP had 5 seats, PMLN 3 and pmlq 2 seats.
Ali bhai aj gaye thay kiya IK ke jalsay mein ya aiwan-e-iqbal?
Did you go there?
Ali bhai aj gaye thay kiya IK ke jalsay mein ya aiwan-e-iqbal?
No I didn't know about Aiwan e Iqbal, wanted to go to samanabad but couldn't make it. Will go to the rally on 7th or 8th when ever it is.
wasay its almost a week left, wht is the condition? still neck to neck or any changes?
[http://sphotos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/p480x480/946734_445832282177190_281623036_n.jpg
There is another good news
[URL=“Redirect Notice”]
https://news.google.com/news/tbn/gjM3ESKOszUJ/6.jpg](Facebook)Business Recorder
New gas reserve discovered in Sindh: petroleum ministry
DAWN.com (blog) - 2 days ago
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan has discovered a new gas reserve in southern Sindh province that would help reduce acute gas shortages for industry …
wasay its almost a week left, wht is the condition? still neck to neck or any changes?
No one can make predictions in our politics, but one thing is for sure PTI would give a tough fight to PMLN in punjab and KPK. I was watching a program on capital tv a short while ago, according to the host even in loralai (balochistan) the jalsa was quite big.
Did you go there?
No yaar didnt go there :(
No I didn't know about Aiwan e Iqbal, wanted to go to samanabad but couldn't make it. Will go to the rally on 7th or 8th when ever it is.
It was Naya Pakistan azam at Aiwan iqbal today at 10am I missed it i couldnt wake up lol............Yes I will go to the rally on 7 or 8 for sure I missed too much rallies in these two days :(