Re: Election 2013
Sheikh Rasheed is doing well in na 55 as well. Na 54 seems to be in PMLNs favour. Hashmi can win in na 48, na 49 I am not sure. Big money and qabza group are behind PPP in this constituency.
yeah bit hopeful about sheikh rasheed,he is famous in pindi, no matter wht happens pindi ppl likes him, belonging for pindi I can say tht, I am unsure about javed hashmi
There are news that he will come to Karachi on 9th May
One more from FSD:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/923134_10151456236069527_1112424058_n.jpg
Would be great if IK goes to Khi, lekin abhi usay ilaan chupa kay rakhna chahiye. Nahi to Altaf ki Ghunda gard mafia jamaat phir say dhamakaey shroo kar day gi.
^^ This is one of the biggest lifafa "journalist".
We don't need his support, uskay baghair hi ham Insha Allah jeet jaeiN gay.
Mubashar ka koi deen imaan nahi kabhe kuch kehta hai kabhe kuch
but parh kr tu khushi hoti hai na ![]()
Malik Riaz Jis k sath , Luqman us ka hooa
Lower Dir: Bid to rig poll foiled, fake ballot papers seized
supposedly these were for training? JI does not fool anyone. Those self righteous alambardaars of islam.
You are right
Word Islam is now in practice of Imran and his partner Ehsan .
JI should change their name
As expected PPP has nothing to talk about their own performance so they are taking digs at other and i don't mind their attacks on PMLN as it benefits PTI a lot more than PPP themselves :)
PPP is surely not done and dusted thanks to blind supporters in interior Sindh but they have massively suffered in Punjab and KPK.
PMLN is feeling pressure from PTI as they are losing support in Lahore and their opponents are hitting them where it hurts :)
PTI has nothing to lose and lot to gain so they are going great with all guns blazing, enjoying the election campaign :D
Malik Riaz Jis k sath , Luqman us ka hooa
so, AP arent you going to vote for Malik Riaz's ghunda in NA 49? Musrafa nawaz khokhar?
voted already ?
So my neighbour’s driver went back to his village last week and returned to inform he doesn’t need another off next weekend for elections/voting anymore. When asked he told that like always,their ID cards have been taken by tha landlord there and they were told to collect them by mid-May,telling them “tumhara vote ho gya peoples party ka”
and he told that this is what happened last time too. The police station walay of another adjacent village are doing it for Muslim league N. Any clue were do they report about it ?
Re: voted already ?
In their police stations where else?
why ppl say if you vote IK, then ppp ki government ai gi ![]()
This scare tactics have been used by PMLN even in the past. They don’t want a third option, so that people keep on going in circles choosing status quo parties.
you must block that person. such a blasphemy :hehe: