EID clothes, make up and Hairstyles

sorted…this is wot im gna be wearing on eid..it luks alot more purple than it actually is bt u get the idea..
wt colour eyeshadow shall i wear?xxx

Re: Eye Makeup!

i have that suit in maroon :wub:

Re: Eye Makeup!

The code was copied to your clipboard. Now simply paste in your post. (Ctrl-V)

My Eid Suit…Plz Say Mash’Allah B4 The Tareefan haha…I Dunno What Eyeshadow to TAKE of With this :(..Blue Goez Too Dark And I Cant Get a Right Green :(…Please Help Me Out…Btw The Salwar is green x

mashallah kya kameez hai lolz..hey hun y dnt u do a gold/bonze eye with a hint of blue or green

(or am i just talking aload of nonsense there lolz)xxx

hahaha kp..my sis has the 1 in maroon lolz xxxx

hehe u can also check ur facein there in the mirros:D

Thatz Wht ii Luv About It ;)

EID clothes, make up and Hairstyles

Hey Everyone!!!!

Eid's almost here have you all got your outfits ready?

So I'm paranoid about how i look and this eid i've decided on a black and silver skirt and blouse (I'll post the pics once my dressmaker decides to finish it). my skirt has black and silver bidal lace over it to give it a vinatge feel. and of course since i'm a fashion slavei couldn't resist having tulle underneath.

I see many of you ladies ae wearing Sari's or Gharara's etc so please tell all especially the colour combos

Re: EID clothes, make up and Hairstyles

bought mine yday shalwaar kameez! altho i wanted churidaar but i wore it last eid! its hot pink, white with a bit of black this year.. got my shoes and jewlery too

No clothes yet :frowning: Chances are that i’ll be wearing something two years old.. Being out of pakistan is so bad sometimes :mad:

me tooo shum23..i think il just get something random out and wear it :-(

Ammi brought me a very plain and pretty deep pink silk gharara last time she went to Pakistan. It has little maroon booties on it. No kaam, just a thin strip of gota. I haven't worn it before and was thinking of wearing that, since these days most things are not fitting me, and that shirt can be loosened a bit.

As for jewelry, I'll just do some small gold earrings and chain. I have some paazeb with maroon beads I can wear too! I'll try to post photos later.

LOL! i think i just bought my Eid outfit from the tailor but now i am gonna wear it on the 19th instead of Eid.....as i am gonna be watching my favorite hero's movie Wanted :) ehehehe yah i m a mad fan u can say :P n now i want something else for eid....guess what, i dont even have the shirt ka kapra for it:P but its all designed in my head and i plan 2 hand it over 2 the tailor 2morow.......my frnds r like no way any tailor is gonna make it for u now but kya karien meri khauff his buhat hai :D lol.....hahahahah

yes mine is ready!:phati: my mom made it for me and i helped

shum and fairy i agree with u..

well my hubby bought me one beautiful seagreen dress material with all silver and red work on it and its not stitched..so i have another one which i gave round 10th of ramadan and would get today...i already have the matching gold set and khussa mahal chapal with it..have to buy coloured metallic bangles though:)

I have no idea.....

I’ll be wearing this saree that I wore at my uncle’s wedding.

You might have the left click on the cross to see pic.

I won’t be buying anything new this Eid. I have the matching bangles and jewellery. This time I won’t have the achal on my head but down, don’t know how I will do my hair.I seem to look old with my hair up because of my round mature face (I’m only 27 :frowning: ). What do you all suggest?

And yes, I have gained weight since giving birth to my son last october, I can’t seem to get back into shape.

hv 3 dresses
1.pink pant trouser with long shirt
2.golden embellished net dress
3.gold saree

i gave mine to the tailor yesterday..will post up pics when done :)

Maham S : you are one cool 'cheeti' .. abhi tak diyaa he nahin tailor ko ? :D

I will probably pick something out of my closet to wear, I'm soooo NOT prepared for Eid this year :(